Homeowners - Arkansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 956 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Arkansas

Very professional, informative, personable, prompt, excellent report.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Arkansas

P2P arrived on time. They introduced themselves and gave me a quick overview of what they would be looking for and the document that they would provide me when they were finished. They also told me that they would have a Q&A with me when they were finished to go over any questions that we might have.

They moved efficiently though our home testing everything. I observed them working efficiently together to get the job done!

The end product was professionally completed and presented to us before they left. Since this was a new home, there wasn't many items that Terry found but the ones that he did were important ones!

We did decide to have Terry use IR to detect water leaks, electrical hot spots in the breaker panel and heat loss. We worth the extra money for the peace of mind.

We feel that we got my moneys worth using P2P! Without reservation, we can highly recommend Pillar to Post to inspect your home!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Homeowners - Arkansas

Terry and LeAnn treated us like a member of their family and for that, I'm very grateful!
The inspection report was extremely detailed and helped us make an informed request to the seller as far as what repairs were needed.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Homeowners - Arkansas

Outstanding communication before and after inspection, very detailed explanation of each item, and extremely, extremely thorough inspection. Impeccable job, will absolutely use again. There's no way you won't be satisfied with the state of your home after one of these inspections.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Arkansas

Mr. Paulson is always professional. He explains everything in detail.

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Arkansas

Very professional, polite & excellent job!

Report a concern   February 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Arkansas

Efficient, thorough and friendly

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Arkansas

They were so thorough and nice! Extremely friendly and explained everything in detail. Excellent experience and would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Homeowners - Arkansas

The report created was easy to read and I was able to just submit that as my punch list on the new home. You found a few things I had totally missed when i inspected the home. These additional items you found gave me a savings that was well worth the price to have you check the home. Thanks

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Homeowners - Arkansas

I liked the thoroughness of the inspection. I also liked the supplemental materials binder with all the information laid out clearly. I felt very comfortable talking to the inspector about the house, and the suggestions he made. Overall very pleased!

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.G. Homeowners - Arkansas

Punctual, thorough, pleasant to deal with

Report a concern   January 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.P. Homeowners - Arkansas

friendly, fast, reliable and all other praises like dependable and efficient and businesslike.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Arkansas

I liked the fact that there was an infrared water inspection. We are purchasing an older home that has a great potential for hidden issues. This inspection has eased my concerns about purchasing the home. Terry and Leann were very professional and thorough in their inspection.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Homeowners - Arkansas

Every phase of this home inspection exceeded my expectations. It was easy to set up. The initial phone call provided very clear information and was followed by a clear and concise email with instructions. The website was also well done. They coordinated schedules with my realtor. The report was available quickly and very thorough. All this was especially important because it was an out of state property and we could not be present at the inspection.

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Arkansas

Inspector was knowledgeable and explained things well. He even terminated the inspection and reduced his charges substantially, when he determined there were issues greater than our intended costs to repair.

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Arkansas

Super pleasant and very informative

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Arkansas

They always do a great job and are helpful

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Arkansas

Professional, knowledgeable, thorough. Open to questions and willing to share his expertise.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.N. Homeowners - Arkansas

We used Pillar to Post for an inspection on our potential first home. Terry and Leann are the best! My husband and I both agree that we were happy with choosing this honest and hard working couple. For us being first time home owners they helped us learn and understand everything we needed to know about our house. I would recommend using them!! A++++ We were incredibly happy with their service.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.F. Homeowners - Arkansas

Orginazation

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.L.S. Homeowners - Arkansas

Extremely thorough inspection and professional report. Above and beyond in flexing to our schedule.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Arkansas

I purchased the plus inspection, and they completely exceeded my expectations. He was very easy to work, and was able to come on short notice. His inspection was very thourough and very easy to understand. The report was available same day with very detailed descriptions and maintainence advice for the future. I highly recommend!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.N. Homeowners - Arkansas

They were very informative. They clearly knew what they were doing and were extremely thorough, while taking time to answer all of my questions and make sure I understood everything. I would highly recommend them to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.H. Homeowners - Arkansas

We left the inspection with our report on an organized home binder. They were very friendly and professional, and answered all of our questions. I feel the inspection was very thorough, as well. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Arkansas

I thought the service was prompt, thorough, and precise. Very informative. Thank You

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.S.C. Homeowners - Arkansas

Through, friendly, helpful!

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.G. Homeowners - Arkansas

Very detailed

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - Arkansas

Pillar to Post did a great job inspecting my investment property. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Arkansas

Perceived honesty.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Arkansas

Thank Y'all for doing a great job. We have such better buying power now that you guys have inspected our expected new home to purchase. Sometimes is hard to hear there is something wrong but man it it so much better when you go into with your eyes open to issues. Presley is hooked on Nukot cookies. Thanks again.


Privacy Policy