Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4919 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Brownrigg Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was awesome. Fast, fun, professional service. He knew what he was looking for and explained everything he was doing. He took pictures of everything so we have clear documentation of everything he inspected. The format of the report was awesome as well as the binder he gave us to keep detailed logs of home maintenance. Chad was cool with my chatty 8 year old following him around during the inspection. Nothing but good things to say.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristen Kahler Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was amazing, explained everything to me so clearly and didn't make me feel like an idiot, So detailed and everything he did. Would recommend him every chance I get! Look forward to working with them in the future!

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & Elizabeth Sager Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very nice, thorough and informative. We would definitely recommend your services.

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were friendly, on time, thorough. My client was very pleased with your service.

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg and Sally Tich Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton is personable, professional, and very thorough! We highly recommend him for a concierge type home inspection service!

Report a concern   July 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed inspection, courteous service

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Karen Hetrick Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, friendly and priced right.
Highly recommended.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very quick service and friendly

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Once again a great and timely job inspecting a potential new home. Many insights into the Sun City homes.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Peter Waweru Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

When I arrived to the home inspection time, Melissa was already there and has completed majority of the exterior inspection. I was blown away!

I love the personal touches, dropping the binder off at the office, the dropping by the handwritten thank you letter, the follow up phone calls, AMAZING service you don't see very often!

Both Melissa and Dustin are extremely professional, on top of it and more than trust worthy!

Service is unparalleled!!

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.M.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and prompt service

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luis Caballero Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very thorough and professional with our inspection, I will definitely recommend him in the future.
Thank you,
Luis C.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Breanne Crawford Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very timely, professional, and always good communication. The service provided was just what we needed!

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Russo Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You wrote a review for PillarToPost - Diede Team 15 hours ago (YELP)
5.0 star rating7/26/2018
The first inspection we had on our Napa manufactured home was perfunctory at best. We paid $350 for a 30 minute cursory on site inspection. The resulting report was very unprofessional with few exception items noted. After living a few months in the new home, a number of "issues" came up which we felt should have been pointed out during a "professional" inspection. As more of these issues became apparent, we decided to seek another inspection. We felt that this additional inspection was necessary to ensure that we were made aware of deficiencies that would require our immediate attention (and there were quite a few). In addition, it would serve as a "priority guide" for corrective action. On 7/26/18, Dustin Diede (PillarToPost Home Inspectors-Diede Team) performed his 3 hour inspection of our property. We received a VERY professional hard copy report immediately after his inspection. He also took the time to go over the detailed report page-by-page and the cost was lower than the initial inspection! Please give PillarToPost - Diede Team your consideration.

Robert Russo & Bill Petrenko
Email address removed

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection Craig did for us was prompt and thorough. The report was easy to understand and I appreciated the suggestions made when parts of the house needed attention. All correspondences were friendly and to the point.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Palma Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional. Bad news is the buyer of my house canceled the contract. Bummer.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David and Mary Camper Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

With us being from out of town, you worked with our schedule to set up our inspection while we were in AZ.Thank you for your
thorough inspection and the report you provided us.

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick and Tonia Rokeby Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very knowledgeable and friendly. We felt very comfortable with his inspection. He made sure we understood everything he did, what it meant, and what the must important items he found were. He offered the report to us via email and gave it to us in a hard copy as well. It was a fantastic experience! Highly recommended!

Report a concern   July 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Edna Kuhn Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans is honest, reliable, friendly and just plain good at his job.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Robinson Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely / though inspection

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Jobs get done good and quick

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Kind, professional, and thorough inspector was able to explain everything he found, plus give recommended fixes.

Report a concern   July 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and very experienced individual.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent inspector, Mike is through and friendly

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph & Isabel Rivera Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was explained in very high detail no information was left out I felt so confident after and honestly they are so nice and friendly and the price is very very good I’m using them for my friends and family when they purchase a home thank you again

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast precise

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Merdith Fratis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness in reporting and explaining what was inspected and any problems found.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Mike did an awesome job with being professional and thorough with the inspection!

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.K.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Not sure.. maybe more thorough in the pest inspection. I felt it was lacking. Really, I never give any company a “10.” Always room for improvement.

Report a concern   July 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M.A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig Garfield is thorough, friendly and fantastic to work with!


Privacy Policy