Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4193 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.A.A.K. Homeowners - Arizona

Hans was entirely professional. He gave good advice and was thorough with his inspection. He was efficient and tidy. I enjoyed having him inspect our new house. Our agent recommended Hans to us, and I am glad she did. Thanks for the job well done.

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Homeowners - Arizona

I think Jim was very throw. He was great to talk to, and gave sound advice.
He take pride in his work.

Thank you for all your help

First name removed J Last name removed

Report a concern   September 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Arizona

Very organized, thorough, and friendly.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.P. Homeowners - Arizona

For the agent

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Arizona

Our inspector Hans Norr is excellent. Prompt, and very professional. Hard to find those qualities in the service profession anymore! I highly recommend this guy.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Arizona

Very friendly and helpful. Jim was very courteous and answered all of my questions. Thank you.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.D.N. Homeowners - Arizona

Hans Norr was both veritably amiable and distinctively professional. His work ethic is remarkable in regards to his thoroughness regarding the overall inspection. The results of the inspection were explained in a clear, concise manner. And yet, he took time to attentively listen to questions we had and answer them directly.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Arizona

The H/I report was incomplete. Several pictures were missing and had to make several calls and emails to find out why the report was incomplete.

I need to send the report to my buyer, but only after taking pictures myself.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Homeowners - Arizona

Courtesy and committed to superior service

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.M.B. Homeowners - Arizona

Very comprehensive.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Homeowners - Arizona

Excellent all around. Extremely professional, very thorough report with fair prices!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Arizona

The home inspector we had was able to do the inspection the week I called him. He was very friendly, on time, and explained everything that was in the report. We will definitely use him again.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Arizona

Amazingly thorough and professional. Information and color photos in home inspection report make it easy to understand and navigate.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Arizona

Great service, solid actionable information to resolve issues with property and structure(s). Hans has a great deal of passion and enthusiasm for what he does and it shows. I would highly recommend his services.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M.J. Homeowners - Arizona

Very professional and extremely thorough on the reports.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.A.M.C. Homeowners - Arizona

Your service was very professional and thorough

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Arizona

The professionalism.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.G. Homeowners - Arizona

ANSWERED ALL OF MY QUESTIONS. DEMONSTRATING KNOWLEDGE AND EXPLANATIONS. HE ALSO COVERED ALL BASES AND PROVIDED ME A BASES FOR RESOLUTIONS. WE WILL BE USING HIM IN THE NEAR FUTURE ON OTHER PROPERTIES AND WILL RECOMMEND HIM TO FRIENDS AND RELATIVES.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Homeowners - Arizona

Craig was awesome. Very quick and thorough.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Homeowners - Arizona

The inspector was professional. He talked in such a way that made it easier for me to understand and would clarify if I had any questions. I especially appreciated the report with pictures that was sent to my email for review and my records.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Arizona

Great service! Very thorough and I would refer him to anyone who needed a proper inspection done. He was very knowledgeable and explained anything asked of him to help me understand it better.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Arizona

Very friendly inspector that answered all of our questions thoroughly. Seemed knowledgeable about all aspects of a home and provided pictures of everything for reference and explanations.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.O.H. Homeowners - Arizona

Hans was amazing!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Homeowners - Arizona

Very thorough and friendly service!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.A.T.T. Homeowners - Arizona

Did a great job and took time to talk about it all with us.

Report a concern   August 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.G. Homeowners - Arizona

Excelente

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.K.K. Homeowners - Arizona

I have had Pillar to Post on several of my home purchases and sales. Great job.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.O. Homeowners - Arizona

Very detailed examinations and timely responses. This was my 3rd home purchase and by far my best home inspector. A++

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Arizona

Victor Paredes was very thorough in inspecting our new home. He
gave us a detailed report and explained everything to us.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J.K. Homeowners - Arizona

Quick, efficient, reliable and cost effective professional service.


Privacy Policy