Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4557 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was thorough, informative, and an all around good guy.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough with his inspection and diligently checked the construction throughout the process. I can tell he cares about the homeowners and does not consider them as one of the many. It's been a rewarding experience.

Report a concern   March 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, professional and client oriented!

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The young man that did the inspection did a very thorough review and explained everything to us and made recommendations. Very impressed.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The gentleman who did my inspection missed a very simple issue and it cost me 65 dollars. In the master bath there was no hot water do to a bad cartridge.

Report a concern   March 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Appreciate the professionalism, customer service and through inspection with explanation to the clients.

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed information on report. Thanks.

Report a concern   March 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough; I felt confident that all my major concerns were addressed.

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Knowledgeable
Thorough

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

.Pleasant to work with and professional. Good report covering the entire structure. Good service reasonably priced.

Report a concern   March 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick and thorough. Concise and easy to comprehend reports. Provided additional information to assist in the understanding of various systems in the house. Thank you.

Report a concern   March 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your prompt response in setting appointments and arrival times of inspectors. The courtesy, understanding and concern of inspectors along with their knowledge and professionalism.

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved the pictures and Chad took the time to walk us through and visually show us any concerns he had. He then provided a comprehensive binder with the entire inspection including pictures and other useful information for the future. Excellent service, will definitely recommend.

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was very knowledgeable and explained everything to us.

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We had an awesome experience. Great guys, thank you.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Mike Holston explained every detail of the inspection. He was a very personable and nice young man. We would highly recommend your services to anyone. The written reports and photos were professionally put together and explained at the end of the inspection..

Thank you Mike Holston

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Kind of expensive, but I'm from out of town and don't know pricing here.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Friendly and checked everything in our future home throughly.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How our inspector took his time to go through everything and explain everything to us.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are very detailed on your inspection and very easy to work and talk with. thank you!!

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, thorough, friendly and knowledgeable inspector

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thourough and their printed color report made fixing items easy to refer back to.

Report a concern   March 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Friendly inspector and staff.

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was great to work with. He helped clear up some issues that came up before the inspection. And even provided some useful information concerning a major concern with the property.

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Somehow in the last review a zero came up instead of 10. This is to correct that false assumption. We thought the services rendered by PillarToPost were excellent - quick response, great thorough inspection and a most helpful report. I would recommend their services above any other inspection services I've been involved in.

Report a concern   March 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was very accommodating to my schedule. He took the time to explain, in detail, his findings. The final completed report was received in a timely manner.

Report a concern   March 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thoughtful, thorough.


Privacy Policy