Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4758 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Morrow Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is an outstanding representative for your company, very friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone in need of a professional and prompt company.

Thank you for you outstanding service.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable. He answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional, knowledge, and dilligent.

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great aerials!!! And good thorough work... especially in difficult spots like limited crawlspace....

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very thorough and answered my questions, regardless of how silly they may have seemed, to put my mind at ease without making me feel bad for asking them.

Report a concern   May 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill & Janice Mason Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad did a great job and made the whole process a lot of fun.

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert & Laura Yeager Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Friendly, Efficient, Thorough, and Fabulous Customer Service! I am dually impressed as a California Licensed Realtor AND Customer. Pillar to Post performed a detailed inspection on a personal property and provided a beautifully organized binder loaded with Data and photos regarding my prospective residential purchase. I will be recommending Pillar to Post to clients, friends and family. Outstanding!

Laura Yeager CaBRELic.#Phone number removed1
Harper Real Estate Team
Keller Williams Realty

Report a concern   May 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Lerner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was wonderful. His explanations were clear and concise. He was pleasant to have around and clearly was extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Job was done quickly, very thoroughly.
Thanks

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Explained everything in detail that needed to be addressed. Answered all my questions.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tzimari Sotelo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, pleasant, and professional. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was thorough, prompt and professional.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Great communication.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony McCullough Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Communicate through the whole process. Excellent service..

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Moyer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very professional, articular, call and reassuring. I'd highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Costigan is an excellent inspector.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Good explanations, happy to answer questions and investigate concerns.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Your inspector was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the thorough and honest approach and the ability to communicate problems that I really don't understand in their technical jargon.

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was so informative! He covered so much and took his time explaining in detail what he inspected. I was so impressed!!

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mick and D'lynne Daub Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very thorough and professional in his inspection. He explain everything, good and bad or need of repair. He then provided us with a pictorial presentation of his inspection as well as the written explanations of the inspection. After the onsite presentation he provided a detailed packet for us. would recommend the use of his services to any homebuyer.

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark & Jessica Hammon Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy is great! He was very accommodating and made sure our inspection got completed in time. We are out of state buyers, and he was willing to communicate with the seller to set up the inspection appointment. He is also very knowledgeable and easy to work with! Highly recommend!

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very courteous., thorough and professional. He explained things and amnswered all our questions.

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody Livingston was professional in every way, explained findings in a way I understood, provided a full report on site, is very personable.

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

On time, very knowledgeable and professional. Able to offer options and services not available or offered by other companies.

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronnae Melton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig took the time to review my home inspection report ththoroughly, so I understood everything, being a first time homebuyer, and I found his opinions to be honest and forthcoming, more than I could ask for.

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleasant to speak with, knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phil and Wendy Alcock Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough in his inspect providing great detail in a well laid out booklet (which he printed onsite at the house following inspection). The attention to detail was great and the ability to easily cross refer to pictures and reference system. Mike himself was an extremely nice person to work with and took plenty of time after the inspection to explain and walk through in detail. Many thanks!

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ian and Koreena Haynes Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated Hans's thorough explanation of our home inspection, the format of paperwork presented, and the professionalism of the Pillar to Post staff. Our realtor, Nicole Fetter, recommended your company and we are so pleased that she did! We will surely recommend Pillar to Post to others!


Privacy Policy