Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4557 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The close and caring exam of the home in which was being inspected.

Report a concern   March 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased with the job well done.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, easy to understand. All questions answered.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very informative and took time to explain the items that we were concerned about. He didn't make us feel like he was in a hurry to get to the next job.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Be on time or notify the client before your meeting time expires that you're going to be late

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Knowledgeable and able to explain things in easy terms to understand. Friendly. Concise report with pictures.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector "Jim" knows what he is doing. Was on time, friendly and got my report the following day.

Report a concern   March 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional,accurate and informative. I had a very nice experience and would highly recommend their services in the future.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Notebook complete with photos and recommendations. Courteous.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and explained everything well.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 2 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Our inspection seemed rushed and incomplete. We had expected a more thourough inspection, but felt we received a sloppy and undetailed report. We even found several items the inspector did not note in his report. When we asked him to include these items, we were met with annoyance.

Our questions seemed to annoy the inspector. As first time home buyers, we of course had questions about the process and specific issues with the home. Some questions were left unanswered or brushed off.

We hired Pilar to Post to protect us and the biggest purchase of our lives thus far, but we did not feel like the inspector was working for us and had our interests in mind. We were very unsatisfied with the service.

Our Agent had reccommended Pilar to Post and our inspector’s reviews seemed great, but our inspector did not live up to the positive reviews. Even our Agent noticed our inspector was hurried and undetailed, offering an appology for recommending him.

Ideally, we would like a refund of our money and perhaps an explanation as to why service to us was sub-par.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed very thorough. Very friendly and responsive to questions.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector Woody was extremely professional and let me in on the inspection so I could learn about the home.

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear documentation, explanation and demonstration of the easily accessible issues. Thanks!

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courteous, prompt, reliable, and thorough. Top notch and first rate service.

Report a concern   March 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, helpful, thorough and professional!

Report a concern   March 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.Y. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin is amazingly detailed, knowledgable and friendly. Highly recommend

Report a concern   March 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was great ! He was very knowledgeable and professional. His customer service was of great quality and he was fast on producing his inspection report. I would recommend him and his business to anyone I know. Thank you again Chad !

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and outing going.

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very please with how thorough the report was by including the pictures.

Report a concern   March 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans is one of the best... I have used him for many years with my clients.

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody Livingston is very professional and goes above and beyond for my clients

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt professional and thorough.

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron, Does great inspections and provide excellent customer service.

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Organized and complete

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Available when I needed them to come out. Competitively priced. They do Termite inspections which saves time and money. Thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans is very thorough and very knowledgeable about all systems in the home. He is also very professional when he presents his findings. His services are a good value for what he charges.

Report a concern   March 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The itemized list with detailed information listed. Also precautionary items just a FYI.
Notebook is an added bonus!


Privacy Policy