Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5013 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive inspection - appreciates the thorough explanation of the findings and what issues were more critical than others.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promot, competent, and extensive inspection

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great communication from beginning to end.

Report a concern   October 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I did appreciate your willingness to compensate for your administrative errors. Your inspection service was very thorough.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and helpful.

Report a concern   October 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dean Michelson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Straight forwardness, easy communication of details, and adherence to details and reporting thereof. appreciate this during the stressful time of choosing the right home for us.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Rose Jr Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough Chad was with the inspection. He walked us through everything he looked at and explained everything he found.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tom Mathews Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and experienced inspector ,was quite personable!

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Thompson-Boyd Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Accuracy, promptness and great follow through.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fantastic! Very thorough and professional services. Easy to work with and flexible to schedule with.

Report a concern   October 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and thorough. Was complete in a timely manner and would recommend to anyone trying to buy or sell house.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and professional pointed out other than the obvious that needed to be corrected

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd & Marnie Coomes Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Communication prior to the inspection was outstanding. Steve made time after normal business hours to follow up and explain the various services and answer questions. The inspection was on time and thorough and the completed report was delivered the same day as promised. Extremely satisfied with the level of detail and service and would absolutely recommend Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E.I. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

everything he did.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Gilbert Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient service. We loved the notebook you put together for us right on the spot. We left feeling our new house wa inspected very well.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick and Vickie Wyatt Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional inspection. Technical information presented in an easy to understand format

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ondine Simmons Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was great! He took his time not only carefully inspecting the property, but answering MULTIPLE questions from MULTIPLE family members. He is thorough and patient. MUCH APPRECIATED!!

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.O. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   September 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marcus & Cathy Harris Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post inspector was extremely professional, courteous and detail oriented. I went to the inspection and Dustin took the time to go over the entire report and made certain that I understood all of the issues with the home I am purchasing. His thoroughness gave me peace of mind and helped me make an informed decision. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post.

Thank you Pillar to Post,

Marcus

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve did a phenomenal job & made us feel very comfortable with the decision we made to purchase this particular house. He also had to come back a second time to inspect some areas he did not initially have access to, and did so at no additional cost to us. We were very impressed with his services & would highly recommend him !

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael & Linda Lawson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post makes inspections easy for the customer. One does not have to worry about missed problems, as Jim is very through in looking in every nook and cranny.
When the inspection is completed, the customer gets a binder with needed information and is emailed a report with photos. Trouble spots have pictures to show where the problem is, and that makes it less complicated to fix.
Did I mention that Jim has a great personality, is friendly and willing to answer questions? All together this is the only company we would use.

Report a concern   September 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Logan Moyers Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always the best. I’ve used them on both of my houses I’ve purchased.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very personable and knowledgeable answering all of our questions and concerns and covered all of the bases as far as we were concerned. Thanks

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection report was professional and very thorough. All the information provided was extremely helpful. Will highly recommend to anybody.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter & Cathy Gordon Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional job and gave me a veterans discount also,

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The inspector missed several obvious things that were noticed prior to the inspection. It did not give me confidence that the rest of the inspection was as thorough as I would have liked. The time spent also did not seem sufficient based on the large size of the property.

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

No complaints. Got the inspection done quickly, with pictures to show any problems. sent the report by email within 12 hours. good service.

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Chad did a very thorough examination of the home I am buying. He took his time and looked in all corners, rooms, behind doors, opened all cupboards, tested all faucets, tested all electrical outlets, went up on the roof, examined the entire outside, outside storage room, and more. Nothing escaped his attention. Throughout his inspection Chad pointed out issues and explained what he was looking for. He was very patient and easy to talk with. After he printed out the report, he went over the key issues, in addition to the entire report.
I am impressed with the report and information included in the Pillar to Post binder. And I am impressed with Chad and will recommend him and Pillar to Post.


Privacy Policy