Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4758 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anton Newman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A fantastic inspector. He saved us so much money and heartache. No one should ever, ever, ever, buy a home without an inspection first.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sterling and Sierra Allred Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience. Hans was very thorough and took the time to explain in detail all of his findings. Would recommend and use the service again.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and findings explained professionally .Questions answered satisfactorily.

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, friendly, organized, efficient.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Netscaviz Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient, professional !!! Chad was awesome. I’ll use HomeAdvisor again and will recommend Chad from PTP to everyone

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. I liked the recommendations also.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was instrumental in our home purchase. Enjoyed his knowledge and patience!!

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynell Anderson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron is always on time, Professional, and his reports are delivered very quickly. He does a great job and that’s why he’s the only guy we call.
Lisa Larkin
The Larkin Ekrut Team
RE/MAX Excalibur

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough!! Prompt follow-up.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron does an outstanding job. Knowledgeable , thorough, and very accommodating on setting a date and time to meet at the property with the buyer. Have used many in the industry but find Pillar to Post , Ron in particular to be outstanding in his field.

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

To
I

Timeliness

Report a concern   June 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve is very good he explained everything well ... great job and will recommend your company to all my friends ... thank you 😊...

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Bruce & Kathryn Flynn Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Instant, thorough hard cc of report.

Report a concern   June 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You did a very good job, and it was fast.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan and Jamie Ostenson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was so thorough and professional. He took the time to explain his findings to my husband and I, and clearly answered all our questions. I would highly recommend Pillar to Post for inspection services.

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Irene Muntz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was throughly inspected with a great report .. very professional and polite.. I was very pleased with how things were handled .. thank you

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua Harrison Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans checked everything and then some. He is very open and honest, a professional guy!

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

--

Report a concern   June 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin with Pillar to Post was thorough and knowledgeable. We appreciated his approachability and professionalism.

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Antoine & Barbara Josserand Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection from Craig. He identified several issues that I would have otherwise overlooked. His report was quite detailed and provided me with a good idea of what work needed to be completed on my new home, and things to watch for in the future. I highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. We were very impressed with this inspection and would recommend wholeheartedly.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, attentive to detail and communicative.

Report a concern   May 29, 2018 — Rated 3 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Said this dishwasher didn’t work. Apparently didnt check the plug to make sure that it was all the way in. Dishwasher works just fine

Apparently has never seen this kind of heater in this house. Turned off pilot then couldn’t put it back on. Next time leave it alone until someone is there to show him or gone back when someone could.

Said there was a water leak on ceiling. Trust has been looked at by multiple persons and there is no water leak.

When he turned off electricity turned off sprinklers. Should have checked that Lawn started turning brown

I just think overall didn’t think all the way thru and was to in a hurry to find false with stuff

Thank you

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Todd & Amy Whiteford Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding.

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jared Cleland Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was extreamly easy to work with. He got us I. Very quickly to his schedule and covered absolutely everything and quickly.

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.K.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the information was timely and easy to understand the issues.
Thanks

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was good

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.S.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

There were a couple things he missed but nothing is perfect. Good job and he stated he would come back out after repairs made to make sure they were done correct. Very satisfied

Response from Pillar To Post:

Odd comment as they have lived in the house for a year and said they told me everything the knew? I did find items that there were not aware of. They had me water down the driveway to show imperfections in the concrete which is outside the norm.

Report a concern   May 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and thorough

Report a concern   May 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very professional and informative!


Privacy Policy