Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4193 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.A.M. Homeowners - Arizona

They were very thorough and personable. He answered all questions and had recommendations and information for things to watch for in the future.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Arizona

Excellent service and a wonderful and complete report. Very impressed.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Arizona

Friendly, patient, on time, but most importantly thorough.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Homeowners - Arizona

Thorough

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M.B. Homeowners - Arizona

Very thorough inspection.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D. Homeowners - Arizona

Very thorough and easy to schedule.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 6 out of 10 by T.B. Homeowners - Arizona

The inspector did not appear to have current code knowledge, and insufficient data to perform certain HVAC tonnage determinations.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Homeowners - Arizona

Woody Livingston is very thorough, considerate, knowledgeable, and pleasant.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.J.R. Homeowners - Arizona

It was a GREAT experience and he was thorough and timely in his response and availability! Overall wonderful experience and we learned a lot too! Thank you!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.D. Homeowners - Arizona

Very thorough and explained in detail every item found.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.T.V. Homeowners - Arizona

Great company would recommend to everyone!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - Arizona

Friendly, and efficient

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.A.S.P. Homeowners - Arizona

He did a great job, very detailed no matter how good or bad the news. Thank you

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Arizona

Mike Hamilton was thorough and experienced and practical.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - Arizona

knowledgeable, professional, personable.....

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.F. Homeowners - Arizona

Very professional,quick an thorough.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Arizona

The reports, the details, the professionalism.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.D. Homeowners - Arizona

Craig was very accessible during and upon completion of Survey. Explained issues well and was very thorough.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.M. Homeowners - Arizona

Very professional and timely. Appreciate the thorough inspection and the comprehensive report and explanation. Will use again the next time I need a home inspection.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Arizona

Addressed our need timely, thoroughly and professionally

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Homeowners - Arizona

Fast scheduling, thorough inspection and good customer service. David was friendly and more importantly, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Arizona

Jim was highly professional and thorough. What we most appreciated was his availability and support AFTER his report was finalized. The seller was pushing back on the necessity of a repair, and Jim welcomed additional discussion and explanation, which ultimately supported our position with the seller. Thank you, Jim.

Report a concern   September 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D.F. Homeowners - Arizona

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.B. Homeowners - Arizona

Exceptional individual with professional demeanor The person who completed our home inspection was candid and honest, personable and willing to help

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Arizona

I used your company twice and your representative did an excellent job both times.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.L. Homeowners - Arizona

Quality

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Arizona

great customer service!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Arizona

Mike Hamilton was extremely professional and thourough and answered all questions and went over the entire report with me

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Homeowners - Arizona

Ron Costigin and his Home Buyers book.
Every one loves it.
I use him on 99% of my inspections.
I'm a Realtor

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Arizona

Not only did Woody go above and beyond completing a thorough inspection, he took time to be sure my wife and I understood all of the inspection results. Woody was pleasant to work with, extremely knowledgeable, and takes great pride in his work. I will be sure to use Pillar To Post Home Inspectors on my next purchase.


Privacy Policy