Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4918 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shannon Boyer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

thorough, fast, pleasdant

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed & Donna Caselden Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed inspection and report with every finding explained in person.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really appreciate Craig's thorough inspection. As a matter of fact, Craig did such a good job he has actually done two home inspections for me as the first home he inspected the deal fell through. I would definitely recommend Craig to family and friends.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel & Jennifer Crowley Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

As always Mike does a very good job, very thurough with his work, I highly recommend him for your next home inspection.

Sincerely, DANIEL C.

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel and Kathleen McQuain Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans, thanks for thorough and complete inspection.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The way the home inspection was detailed on the report and delivered to our email the same day.

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Donahue Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

complete package

You said what you'd do.....and did what you said

Report a concern   August 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfredo and Tess Tadaya Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report is very thorough and Hans Norr explained everything in detail and even provided us with pictures.
We are very satisfied with his inspection report. We will definitely 100% recommend Hans to everyone!

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenna & Michael Moyer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and helpful service. I found Craig to be patient with us as we had lots of questions being new to the whole process of home buying. Excellent excellent service. Highly recommend!!

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sama Alshaibi Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the excellent work that Craig performed on the house inspection of a home I want to buy. First, Craig was suppose to be on summer vacation during our inspection. I had worked with him previously on a previous inspection and really wanted to go with him again. I trust him fully after the wonderful job he did last time. So I emailed him and explained our circumstances. He generously offered to do the inspection 2 days before he was coming back from work. Again, his reports were meticulous and thorough. Both in person and in the report, he explained to me what were strengths and issues in the house. He was dead on diagnoses issues that he suggested I get more specialized inspection (HVAC) for. In particular the AC unit. He told me to pay for the HVAC inspection, because if it came from the seller, they would likely do a temp fix. The HVAC inspector I hired diagnosed the same issues Craig did, and confirmed how the seller's often ask them to mask the problem with quick/temp fixes. It saved us a lot of money. I can't imagine what trouble we would have had it were not for this component that is often overlooked or minimized in reports. Thorough, friendly, and very professional. Craig takes his time for all the little details, and in a process that is filled with many transactional relationships that serves everyone but the buyer, Craig stands out as someone that is there to do his job in a fair, transparent and highly competent manner. I am 100% confident in his assessments and I learned a lot about what I could do on my own later, and what should be addressed and of concern now. Thank you!

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service & very thorough inspection along with a detailed report. Woody took extra time to make sure he did the very best. Great customer service as he explained things well & answered all questions.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very helpful. He went over everything that he found and answered every question I had. He is very knowledgeable and thorough

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was very professional, exceptional job.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The efficiency, thoroughness and expertise with which the inspection was conducted. Additionally, I liked the completeness of the report and ease of use.

Report a concern   August 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to go over everything and was very informative.

Report a concern   August 9, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I feel that your price to do my job was ridiculous.

I can get a similar job done here in Napa for a fraction of your quoted price. Had I known, I wouldn't have wasted $275.00.

Thanks you for your time.

Name removed

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven & Linda Simondi Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and thorough. Reports were delivered quickly and were well detailed.

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He is easy to work with and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Martelle Olsen Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient and informative.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton is extremely knowledgeable and thorough and his report provided us with the information we needed to make an informed decision about the property we were interested in acquiring. Mike was and continues to be very accessible to us to answer any and all questions we have. It is without hesitation that I recommend Mike Hamilton and Pillar To Post.

Report a concern   August 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional good input from clients

Report a concern   August 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Salkner Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly service. Made the inspection process and any issues with the property easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt and thorough. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Marc & Yvonne Romero Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Easy to communicate with. Excellent time delivery of the inspection results.

Report a concern   August 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Nancy Schlabach Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was done fast and very accurate. He noticed small items I would have over looked at 1st. glance. Thanks-you, John &Nancy Schlabach

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bonnie Barnes Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very professional and patient when the seller decided she didn't want to let him into the house to do the inspection as scheduled. He proceeded to inspect the exterior of the property and once I got there and contacted the agents who were able to persuade the owners to vacate for the inspection, he finished up outside and we proceeded inside. The delay was considerable, and he had another appointment scheduled for the afternoon, but Mike proceeded to perform a thorough inspection of the entire property and answer my questions as we went from room to room. The report was thorough, high quality and professional.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very upfront about everything. Very thorough.

Report a concern   August 2, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by W.A.O. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Should have done operational inspection on gas furnace and verified whether or not carbon monoxide/fire detectors were present/operational. Roof has obvious hail damage not pointed out. Fee to high for service provided.

Report a concern   August 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Danielle Brownrigg Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was awesome. Fast, fun, professional service. He knew what he was looking for and explained everything he was doing. He took pictures of everything so we have clear documentation of everything he inspected. The format of the report was awesome as well as the binder he gave us to keep detailed logs of home maintenance. Chad was cool with my chatty 8 year old following him around during the inspection. Nothing but good things to say.


Privacy Policy