Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5013 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt and efficient

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

There on time. Professional. Friendly. Quiet. Explained everything in a way I understood. Answered all my questions. Affordable.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody is the best!!

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard McMillen Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thought you did a very in-depth inspection.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Willinger Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Dustin was professional all the way. Complete, concise and the end results were perfect to help with knowing what I was buying.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service provided was performed quickly and was done well. I feel that my home inspection was very thorough. Jim, my inspector was very professional, friendly, and kept me updated during the process. His report was sent to me the next day, and his promptness was greatly appreciated since my inspection period was coming to a close.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle & Andrea Carpenter Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional, honest and to the point (no BS or sugar coating here which I appreciate for something as important as a home!)

I LOVED the binder with all the information, pictures of everything that was observed and checked during inspection. Including an overview and outline of items that will need attention and when is EXTREMELY helpful - especially for first time home buyers like us. Having the check lists for seasonal maintenance was a wonderful bonus, along with the folders to keep track of upgrades/purchases for the home, spreadsheets to monitor utilities and taxes for the coming years is above and beyond what I expected to receive with our inspection report! I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone in need of a home inspection!!!

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sheila/Robert Kiesecker Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and professional in the report of inspection. Multi-media effectively reported results

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Lucas Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron is very knowledgeable, and professional, I have and will always recommend him to my clients and business associates.

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ron Voss Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very though. Great agent inspecting my house.

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Walter Schroeder Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It is all about Chad

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brendan Stephen-Fowler & Alexandria Mouw Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very informative. Took the time to go over questions.

Report a concern   October 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathryn and David Hisert Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was professional, detailed and patient in explaining the inspection process and his findings. I was amazed the report was produced, in color no less, on the spot AND organized into a 3 ring binder! No waiting....'Couldn't have asked for better service! Bravo!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, well-organized, informative and helpful!

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesus Borrego Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very satisfied with your inspection, and especially with the report, very specific and very helpful to plan improvements in the home, I highly recommend them

Report a concern   October 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene and Christine Siepka Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome job very thorough, Mike took the time to explain things well and will definitely use them again.

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that Ron is always professional- on time, neat & tidy, organized and completes inspections in a timely fashion. He gives a terrific recap and explains the P to P binder in detail.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.K.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phone follow up very helpful

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was very professional and detailed.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Price was good, service was good.

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Raina Hinton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, extremely thorough and we will recommend Hans to others!

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Heatherington Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough - complete inspection, conducted in a timely manner. Easy to understand format and the owner contacted me personally to see if I had further questions. US Military - retiree discount.
My highest recommendation !!!

Report a concern   October 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Conner & Kristen Mills Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to Post was efficient, timely, and communicated well, the issues in their home inspection.
Thank you for meeting our inspection needs with such professionalism and expertise.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Fetter Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good detail and in debth inspection, taking several hours. Clear and informative recap of all findings and suggestions.

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.R.N.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough!

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly & Ty Gardner Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient and able to customize the inspection to the home.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Budd Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You listen. You allow other people to be present during the inspection. You seem to cover it all quite well. Your pictures are excellent. You are very personable.

Report a concern   October 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough and provided great feedback for my buyers. His report was delivered the same day. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandra D. Lynn Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt service and very thoroughl

Report a concern   October 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Zeytavia Vindara Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was prompt and professional. He also had a laid-back and very friendly demeanor and that is important to clients, especially me. Completed services come with a well-done booklet for the homeowner and two digital PDF files, which were two things that pleased and impressed me. Thank you!


Privacy Policy