Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4758 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very compact.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael and Robin Holdaway Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought the inspection document was presented in a very organized way. It was convenient having those things that were possible issues assembled together at the beginning of the book. Then with the entire inspection requested in groupings of locations in the house.

This is one of the more profession presentations of an inspection that I have seen. The inspection was done shortly after the request for inspection was issued. There is no question I would recommend your company to anyone wanting an inspection done.

Rather than just an electronic report being generated, I was given a physical binder which in my view was much easier to follow and discern.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, and pay great attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We thought that Chad Casper, the inspector, performed the inspection with high regard to his profession. He was polite and explained things where we could understand. Good Job.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tary Salinger Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, skill, communication, professionalism

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luke Hebdon Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

loved the service

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gene and Kathy Plum Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Compressive and Complete; in one simple report !

Mike did an awesome job of simplifying the important issues for everyone !

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Ditterick Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detail oriented, very through, found defects that were not visible to the naked eye. Very impressed with the job and the report that followed. I highly recommend Pillar and Post and Mike the owner.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

The inspection was first rate. But, I have little occasion to recommend building inspectors. If I did, Pillar to post would be top of my list.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig & Shelly Blair Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast efficient and thorough

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was early to the inspection which I appreciated. He was thorough and detailed. I especially loved the fact that a complete report was provided on the spot to my buyer. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A very thorough and efficient inspection. He explained everything and answered all our questions and concerns.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg did a great job. He was very thorough and informative. Well worth the investment.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything my inspector found was very helpful in my overall decision with staying on track to purchase this home.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Maureen Morrison Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The work was done very thoroughly with good detail and recommendations for addressing any issues. Mike Hamilton is thoroughly professional and knowledgeable and very patient with our myriad of questions.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Judith Alvarez Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

PTP (Melissa) was very professional and knowledgable. She provided a printed report right at the site and discussed her findings right then and there. She spent extra time highlighting the most critical issues. I especially like the binder provided which contains additional information which will make it easy to track and keep these important records.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thomas Sobkowicz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service everytime!

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You both were awesome, thorough, organized, personable and helpful. Thank you for your delightful work for us!

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly,thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time and thorough inspection with great presentation and explanations

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Ehlert Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This appointment was easy and quick to schedule. Hans was prompt and efficient. He had a digital presentation for us as well as a printed hard copy immediately after our inspection. He is knowledgeable, friendly, and professional. We have used his services twice and have been impressed both times.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very confident in the report

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I love how detailed our inspector was. He was very friendly and knowledgeable. He had great recommendations for everything we needed! Thanks again Craig we truly appreciate all your help!

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nisa Johnson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Haans was incredible. Extremely thorough with everything. I was very satisfied. His assistant was very easy to work with as well. This was a very smooth inspection. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   June 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Bacon was very professional and friendly. His work was thorough and he even went the extra mile to return at our covienence to finish the job. Thank you

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Speedy service!

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pat Gneiser Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done in a timely manner that worked very well for me.The report was very thorough and easy to read and understand. Would definitely recommend them if you need a house inspection.

Report a concern   June 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger Tucker Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great feedback on what he found. Very nice man. Answered all our questions fully.


Privacy Policy