Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4557 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and excellent turnaround time for the reporting.

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast service

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.N.T.G. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

this process has just began for us.

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He did a very professional job and is a really nice guy!!

Report a concern   March 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael and Mary Cain Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service and detailed oriented. Even fended off a disgruntle home owner throughout the inspection to ensure a complete and competent inspection.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.J.P.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was thorough. The report was easy to understand. Pictures of problem spots were helpful

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Everything was good. I feel the inspector should give his overview at the end of his/her inspection in a more structured manner . I mean, talk about his/her findings in an orderly fashion. Electrical, pluming, roofing, exterior.........

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was thorough, professional, and took the time to answer all of our questions. He was excellent and we enjoyed working with him.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very thorough, and explained every part of his inspection to us. He also answered all of our questions and really seemed to know what he was doing, and talking about.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anna Sage Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was great, and very efficiently done.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans Norr.

Very friendly, very professional. Did a superb job.

Promote him.

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Took the time to be very thorough

Report a concern   March 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer McGinnis Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our expierence with Pillar to Post was excellent. The customer service and thoroughness with our inspection exceeded our expectations. We would highly recommend them for home inspection.

Report a concern   March 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C.S.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection by very efficient and knowledgeable people. Very happy with the service provided.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Logan & Susan Trapnell Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is knowledgeable and thorough. He presented his findings in a logical manner, listened and answered questions so we could understand. He was able to recommend other professionals, and was open and friendly while still professional.

Report a concern   March 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Norina Apel Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection man seemed very knowledgeable and was professional in explaining everything.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roger and Sue McPhee Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector Mike Hamilton was very through and went over everything with us.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Monk Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The appointment was set. The agent went to the property, completed their report and sent out amazingly quick.
I'm very impressed with the product and the service.

Report a concern   March 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sonia Campos Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly, great service!!!

Report a concern   March 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad Casper was great.
He came early. Returned calls promptly. He was very personable and very thorough. I felt very good about my inspection and he gave me peace of mind in my purchase of this property. I would highly recommend Chad to anyone needing his services.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin, Thank you for everything. I will use you again, I decided to pass on that MH.
I will see you on the next but now I will be sure to ask if there was at least an inspection performed after EQ of 2014!!! Hard to believe but necessary as I found out.

I will also recommend you & your company.

Thanks

Name removed

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J.O.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough, very trustworthy, very professional. I was very impressed and would definitely use again or recommend to others.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I looked at the report and feel the inspection was very thorough. I appreciate the information I received from the termite specialist.

Report a concern   March 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy, not too expensive. I like your name.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans is a professional. He is very thorough and explains everything you need to know. I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and seems to be family oriented.

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendly and showed me everything that need to be done to the house. I appreciate it

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Experience, Expertise and Thorough

Report a concern   March 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad is very personable, able to detail what he is doing and his home inspection report is thorough but understandable.


Privacy Policy