Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4918 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Timothy Foltz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I enjoyed the professionalism and great customer service. Woody was excellent and I would highly recommend him for any home inspection!

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very organized

Report a concern   August 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Miller Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the level of detail Dustin brought to the inspection. I fee confident that any questions I may have in the future will be answered if I contact Dustin.

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, fast, and easy to read report

Report a concern   August 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.A.M.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and thorough inspection report performed by Mike.

Thank you

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.A.C.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Unable to contact customer

Report a concern   August 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good communication, on time. Clear well presented report

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great customer service and explain every detail regarding to the inspection

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by George Klein Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Costigan and the service along with knowledge he brings to every inspection.
His Buyer folder is also received well by clients!

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Jones Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

In one word CHAD!!!!! He's thourough, knowledgeable, humurous and nice. He will answer any questions and talk about any concerns that you have in detail.

Report a concern   August 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, quick affordable

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve did exactly what he told me over the phone.
his inspection was detailed.
Clear pictures.

Report a concern   August 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Always very thorough. Explains things in detail. Great as usual. Thanks Ron!

Report a concern   August 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Griebel Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great Job! Very thorough, personable, professional, and prompt. Thanks! Chris

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.B.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and very professional.

Would recommend Travis to anyone.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim is a great friendly guy who is very good at what he does.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very thorough in explaining what he found and making recommendations for the repairs that were most critical.

Report a concern   August 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector performed a very thorough job of inspecting the house. After his inspection he reviewed his findings with me while we were still on the property. He not only showed me his reported findings, he also walked me around the property, showing me the things he had found which were of concern. He patiently answered all of my questions. I felt like I was able to put in an informed and complete list of repairs to the seller. The seller agreed to all of my requests. This is the sixth home I have bought and this was the best inspection I have had. I will use Pillar to Post the next time I buy a property.

You may use my first name, but not my whole name or company to promote Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service! Thorough, efficient. Highly recommended!

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad Casper is extremely helpful, thorough, and customer friendly. Great service from a great inspector.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very thorough. He provided us a detailed inspection with photos. His inspection put our mind at ease regarding our home purchase. I highly recommend his service. He is very professional, prompt and organize. The bibde

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was fantastic!

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excelent thanks

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Scott Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Overall great service. The binder which included detailed information, photos and numbering was simple and extremely helpful. Everything found during the inspection was explained in a clear and factual format, making it easy to request these items to be fixed by the seller.The folders to add receipts and manuals for appliances etc. is a nice bonus. Thank you.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough report made as a result of his pre-drywall inspection made by Ron.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erle Martin Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I honestly can't imagine a better experience. The communications up front were clear and easy. they made scheduling a snap. the service provided was very professional and thorough. The output in the form of a binder with analysis, pictures, etc., was great and rendered complete at the end of the site visit. The owner operator was polite, professionally and very knowledgeable. I would recommend them to anyone without the slightest hesitation.

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Easley Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, professional, expert.

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B.B.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was very detailed in everything he looked at and looked in numerous places we would of never thought of .

Report a concern   August 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very impressed with the professional presentation and thorough ness of the report.


Privacy Policy