Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4195 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Homeowners - Arizona

Very informative and thorough threw the whole process. I'd like to say I did not expect this level of perfection and go to additudes from an inspection company

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P.N. Homeowners - Arizona

Professional and courteous. Knowledgeable Inspector. Well done inspection.
Answered all my questions, and was completely upfront about what was included.
Did not rush off... Made sure I understood everything.
Thank you.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Arizona

Craig did a very thorough investigation. He took time to explain things I didn't know .

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.J.L. Homeowners - Arizona

Woody is great !

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L.A. Homeowners - Arizona

Professional, prompt and excellent communication.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Arizona

timely and detailed

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.V. Homeowners - Arizona

Very good customer service

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Arizona

Very helpful and descriptive about details and was gave business card for any further questions or concerns

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Homeowners - Arizona

Great, prompt service. Went over report and findings.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Arizona

Craig was very thorough and explained the process well.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - Arizona

Craig explained our inspection thoroughly. Answered all of our questions thoughtfully. Excellent service and a great guy.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.G.O.C. Homeowners - Arizona

Timely service and great amount of knowledge from Mr Turk

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Arizona

Inspector was on time, thorough, and showed genuine interest in being concise about the evaluation. He was respectful and polite, well groomed and quietly efficient.

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - Arizona

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.K.M.M. Homeowners - Arizona

Hans was on time which is terrific. He explained everything to my buyer's in a form that they could understand. He pointed out thing in the future to look out for and what was needing attention straight away. It was great that he could print out the report right there for my clients so they could follow along with the he was saying. It's very rare to find a person who cares about what they are doing and looking after the client. I would recommend Hans and he company to anyone. You will not be disappointed with his service.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.M. Homeowners - Arizona

The inspection was very thorough. Everything I had expected. Greg was wonderful to work with. He took his time and was excellent. His knowledge of the home and potential concerns was outstanding. Great job.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. Homeowners - Arizona

Very thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Arizona

Your professionalism, timeliness and knowledge. You were very open to help and to answer any questions. The shocker was when you offered to returned to inspect any repairs, etc.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Z. Homeowners - Arizona

Very thorough and fast. Very affordable as well

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Homeowners - Arizona

Great! Very thorough easy to work with. Would definitely reccomend to a friend

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.K. Homeowners - Arizona

I wasn't overly impressed with the last person who did our inspection, although the one who did it last year was much better.

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Homeowners - Arizona

great in every aspect

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Arizona

my agent

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R. Homeowners - Arizona

Sensible evaluation of the scope of a potential home purchase. Good recommendations for future possible issues. Instant printed results of professional evaluation.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.P.S. Homeowners - Arizona

We thought you did a very nice job with checking everything thing out. Took the time to go over inspection and was very helpful in pointing out if issues you found should be addressed or were only minor items.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M. Homeowners - Arizona

Craig Knows his stuff !!! I'm glad that the Marsee Wilhems team at EXP realty uses Craig Garfield and I highly recommend him to anyone that has a need for an honest & thorough home inspection to be done!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Arizona

WOODY WAS SO PROFESSIONAL AND SO THROUGH!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Arizona

very professional

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Arizona

I felt the inspection was complete and paid attention to detail. The inspector was receptive to my concerns as well.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Homeowners - Arizona

N/A


Privacy Policy