Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4557 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angel Pena Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron, our inspector is very meticulous and looked for things that other inspectors would have surely missed.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and helpful. Will go over everything with you and ask if you have any questions.

Report a concern   April 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G.S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Like the immediate feedback. Liked the inspector walking me visually through the site. Professional report. Receptive to phone calls to clarify information in the report. Both buyer and seller could easily reference issues.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicky Smith Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very through and explained each and every one of his comments and recommended action. Did an excellent job.

Vicky S.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

So thorough and spent time answering questions and gave helpful tips!

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very prompt and efficient. Our real estate agent here in California was extremely impressed at how thurough and vividly everything was explained. We're still in escrow here so we can't go any further at the moment. Thank you again. We will highly recommend your company when we live in Az.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, expertise, well written reports and presentation.

Report a concern   April 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, thorough, and efficient.

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alfredo Jana Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

It was top notch service and also very professional I would recommend this company to family and friends and colleagues as well , thank you for sending a great person to do the job and fast too

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Goebel Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was great! Very knowledgeable and professional! Great experience!

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear pictures

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

accommodated a very short notice inspection

Report a concern   April 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very knowledgeable on home inspection. He took the time to answer my questions in depth. I would not definitely recommend him to homebuyers. Chad earned the 10!

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sally Soliere Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans was very thorough. He presented a detailed booklet with his written report after the inspection and took the time to explain everything he found wrong and physically showed us things he found wrong during his inspection.
I would highly recommend Hans to friends who need a homd inspection. I was glad that a friend had recommended him to me.

Report a concern   April 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The professional & comprehensive approach to your work. I also appreciated the written report I received at the end of the inspection & the review of it by Dustin.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, professional, very thorough!!

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Z. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremly pleasant tech.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Beamish Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely thorough

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charles and Sharon Martin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans is great. You can trust him for a quality through inspection.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exceptionally detailed, timely, professional and very easy to work with.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Q.A.D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was great: thorough and knowledgeable. He took the right amount of time and approach with our inspection. The resulting report was organised very well, making it clear for us to understand and easy for us to take action.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Craig Garfield, was very thorough and communicative. He even secured the furnace air intake grating when he discovered it had no retaining screws. The grating was overhead in the hallway and was a real hazard, in that it could have fallen on someone.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Mckelvey Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Report was easy to read and understand. Helped me to review concerns and remedies with seller. Great follow up conversation with Dustin.

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig understanding and support. Good customer service

Report a concern   April 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim is friendly and does a great job.

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton Excellent!!

Report a concern   March 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Finkelstein Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extraordinary thorough inspection. Not only were all the basic things covered, but each and every little corner of the home was inspected. Everything from the test of every outlet to drone usage to see parts of the house you can't see. I would HIGHLY recommend their services.

Report a concern   March 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Working with Jim Bacon was a pleasure. Very thorough and informative.


Privacy Policy