Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5013 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy O`Connor Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Bacon was great to deal with had to change appointments several times due to lack completion on the property, he even stopped in on verious stages to make sure foundation and sewer holes were done correctly. We appreciate him taking the time to do this!

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

quick response and thorough inspection

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S.V. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin arrived exactly at the scheduled time and did a thorough inspection followed by detailed descriptions of what he found. Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by LeeAnn Havner Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, knowledgable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carol & Eneas Hernandez Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was so professional & thorough! Great work & awesome report at the end!!

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Keller Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Local company, great service, easy to schedule, veteran owned business, through inspection, best price, what more can you ask?

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jean Margaret Strauss Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Melisa did such a thorough job I am confident this house is for me. I plan to use the binder to prioritize the future work and negotiate with the sellers factually. As a retired union journey woman I know exactly what her recommendations mean and agree with her judgement. The many photos truly helped as my knees won’t allow me in the crawl space. If you are on yelp let me know. Melisa is great.

Report a concern   November 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.G. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service. Prompt and attention to detail. Steve explained all details of the inspection in laymen’s terms. Gave me recommendations and was very thorough & patient to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Micheal Faulkner Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I realize an inspection can make you feel either good or not so good about your offer to the seller.

Thank you Melissa. Your professionalism and attention to detail is gratefully appreciated.

I learned important homeowner information from your expertise (even though I have been through inspections before).

Your facts, without leaning one way or the other, made you trustworthy.

Regards, James Chamblin (also, for Mike Faulkner & Scout, the beagle). 2480 Creekside.

Report a concern   October 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We're very happy with your service.

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough job

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very Professional and friendly!

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, competent, friendly

Report a concern   October 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brady & Theresa Heath Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Randy was very professional and thorough. He provided printed professionally bound hard copy with photos right on site and quickly followed up with an electronic version. Also said if my wife and I had subsequent questions he would be happy to take our call. I would highly recommend Randy and his organization.

Report a concern   October 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.U. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how fast and efficient you were. Everything was done smoothly. Thank you

Report a concern   October 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Carolyn/Dave Spencer-Rottmiller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Clear communication. Very detailed

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P.A.M.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was prompt, friendly, thorough and explained every aspect of the inspection in detail. I would highly suggest to anyone needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Doug Prickett Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and a good guy.

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lori Friedt & Beth Lenholt Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron Costigan is a very dependable, knowledgeable and personable inspector. He gives a very nice inspection report and book.
I have been referring him to buyers and sellers for many years .

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient, very thorough.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig & Shelly Blair Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike does a fantastic job, very efficient

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kyle Small Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service

Report a concern   October 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bobby Foutch Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everthing very good

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and professional.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Levine Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great! He came out to inspect the home with a 16 stall barn. My Client loved his presentation and service package. i would recommend Ron again in the future.

Report a concern   October 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S.G.K. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Melissa was very pleasant to deal with. She quietly went about her work and seemed very thorough and efficient. She kept us informed about what she was doing and let us know when she was turning on the furnace to check it. She cleaned up after herself when exiting the attic area and the area under the house. It was a good experience and her written report was prompt and thorough.

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick action with positive results easy dealing
Thank you

Report a concern   October 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim Bacon was so thorough, prompt with his report and genuine man. He cares about his clients and performs his job with the customer in mind. He is truly a keeper!


Privacy Policy