Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4758 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jenny Morinaka Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Steve was thorough and extremely professional! Would definitely recommend. Thank you Steve!

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficient and thorough work.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luther Martinez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your prompt service. Easy to read report.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You all were great.

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was prompt and very well detailed.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough!

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Dugdale Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig was a pleasure to work with. He is professional, knowledgeable, friendly, prompt and thorough. He went into great detail in his inspection and took time to explain his findings. I enthusiastically recommend Piller To Post for your next home inspection provider.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Greg, was courteous, took time to explain everything and was very thorough. He was able to do the gas appliances even though the gas was turned on during the inspection. Very pleased with the information and service.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dan Adickes Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the timely and professional services provided. The ease of working with Pillar to Post through the online communication tools is a plus.

Thanks

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Warren Humphrey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This the 2nd time using this professional service.
Just wouldn't purchase any piece of property unless they are involved.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Josh Tow Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very knowledgable and friendly. He communicated extremely well and went out of his way to check extra things we wanted. This is my third home purchase and third inspection and this was by far the best experience i have had.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Iris Lash-Pitterson Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was allowed to walk along with the Inspector, Mr. Livingston. He was professional and willing to explain what we were looking at as well as answer any questions I had. Mr. Livingston was personable and respectful of the home and the current owners and complementary of their care of the home, which I think meant a lot to them. I feel very well informed about the state of my potential new home.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elizabeth S. Harper Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thank you, thank you, thank you! Ron provided fabulous service. Three inspections in 8 months and each time he was professional, on time, and explained the entire inspection report prior to departing. If you are looking for a thorough home inspection call Ron at Pillar to Post!
Elisa H., Tucson, Az

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They did a great job!
Woody was a really nice guy.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John and Vivian Childers Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Top-notch professional service! Home inspection was completed promptly and the report contained detailed info.

You are the best I've ever used.

Thanks Mike, I will recommend you to my friends and family.

John C

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, experienced, personable, and professional.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody is extremely knowledgeable and cares about his customers. He took the time to go above and beyond during the inspection and explain everything clearly to us.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruthe Petty Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quickly done, done throughly, and clearly written what needs or doesn't need fixing. Some interesting comments to make my life easier when I get into the new house.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg & Karen Wilson Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

By far the most thoroughly explained inspection I’ve ever been a part of. Dustin explained every detail to my satisfaction and seemed happy to do so.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Maryann Neslon Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very professional and informative. He explained every aspect of the inspection and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Casie Boles Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thourough and honest! Very nice guy! I would recommend him to anyone needing a Home Inspection.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jesse Wanamaker Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin and Melissa were very thorough in both the inspection and in the explanation of what needed to be done on my home. I will recommend Pillar to Post to everyone in the future.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very thorough and professional no agenda , just give the facts.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional..and knowledge

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was friendly, informative, thorough, and prompt.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Woody was on time. He was friendly, and I thought he did a good job. He also explained the things he was doing and what he found.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David ibnAle Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

High quality work product and great communication of it. Good level of depth and clear expertise in analysis, moderated by good judgement with respect to what mattered to my wife and I as potential home buyers.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was seamless and Randy did a great job explaining everything!

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Pisors Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The feedback. The customer service from Craig. And especially the honesty in the reports.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

3rd time using PTP. Thank you from great service.


Privacy Policy