Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4919 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very prompted. Ordered home inspection, completed within a couple of days along with report. Job well done!

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional on time. Loved how we got the report onsite in a binder and a good price

Report a concern   September 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Punctual, personable and professional service. Very informative and detail oriented

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional and thorough inspection. Knowledgeable inspector took the time to explain potential issues (causes, remediation) and provided advise on future maintenance items.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely helpful, professional, and thorough.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and quick response.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dennis and Debra Kurasek Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Representative was very friendly and informative.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Brown Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were comprehensive and concise in their evaluation of the property

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & professional.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donte Ormsby Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, accommodating with scheduling.

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and efficient and explained very thoroughly

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar to post was quick but thorough. Chad explained everything in details and made sure I understood all findings before leaving. They provided a binder full of useful information for me to refer back to any time I had questions.

Report a concern   September 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F.E.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and enthusiastic

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel and Nancy Bertram Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate Woody's honesty, and yet his ability to present inspection results in a manner that does not upset our clients.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bery professional and a thorough report --

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with attention to detail.
Gave info. with clarity, follow-up questions by client rarely needed.
Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Soucy Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection was done in a timely manner. It was very thorough. Mike answered all my question. I was also impressed with all the information provided in the report.

Report a concern   September 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by June Palmer Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Melissa, our inspector was the best!
She was early, got started right away, efficient, thorough, can-do positive attitude, easy to talk to, and fearless-geared up and braved the crawl space under the house like Super Woman.
Amazingly, upon finishing the inspection, she had a full report (including pictures and a report summary) printed out in a binder!
She then walked me through each page and highlighted the most important areas to fix first. My Realtor and I were beyond impressed! I will be working on many fixer houses in the years ahead until I can get to my forever home. I will call Melissa at Pillar To Post for every project. Absolutely excellent job!

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck & Ronnie Schwakhofer Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciate the detailed report with pictures as we didn't attend the inspection. Also Mike written explanation to our questions were very thorough. We would highly recommend your company.

Thank you, Ronnie & Chuck Schwakhofer

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin and team are great dependable and trusted advisors.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

You missed items that should have been caught and fixed before escrow closed.

Report a concern   September 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Timely. Great feedback. Book and picture was incredibly helpful.

Good value.

Thanks,
Name removed

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Ogan Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was super nice, arrived on time, and completed a comprehensive inspection of my new home. Upon completion, I was provided a binder with detailed inspection notes and recommendations.

Report a concern   September 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.F. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very pleased!
The book presentation for our home was very professional!
Very detailed and easy to follow!

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barent and Frances O`Toole Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough and took the time to go over every aspect of the report with photos. It really helped us understand the condition of our new home - pros and cons. The report pointed out potential future things to keep an eye out for that m as y need attention.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, polite, educational.

Report a concern   August 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We were extremely pleased with your work. Very through and excellent presentation.

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

How detailed the inspection is

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I think you for your professionalism and prompt services.

Thanks
Name removed

Report a concern   August 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ronda Gugenheim Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

They go where others will not....they crawl up into attic spaces and under homes that other Home inspectors claim as inaccessible!

Pillar to Post use tools like Drones and Infrared Cameras vs/ disclaimers.

These are the Inspectors I would use on my own home.


Privacy Policy