Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4195 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.P. Homeowners - Arizona

quick and easy

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.T.M. Homeowners - Arizona

Woody was very professional and willing to be contacted about any future questions that I might have.

Report a concern   November 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.B.R. Homeowners - Arizona

Your inspection was very thorough, with an easy to read summary

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Arizona

professional and through

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Arizona

Very Professional in all Aspects.

The binder with all date pertaining to the Inspection was a Pro touch.

Thanks Much

Name removed

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Homeowners - Arizona

After having two home inspections with Piller to Post I am very satisfied with your process and honesty. The inspectors and office personal are very professional and helpful with any questions you may have. I would highly recommend this company for all your inspection needs. Truly nice people. Thank you for all your help.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.G. Homeowners - Arizona

Great Job.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Arizona

Extremely through and very knowledgeable. Very kind and will always request Hans.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Arizona

Very. Very. Thorough! On time and very personable.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Homeowners - Arizona

Excellent service. The attention to the detail provided by the inspector was outstanding. Will recommend 100%. Thanks for helping me in my home purchase.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.W. Homeowners - Arizona

timeliness and knowledge of representative. craig was a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.K.H. Homeowners - Arizona

Professional, easy to read report.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F.J. Homeowners - Arizona

Easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 1 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - Arizona

Well when I sell my customers a product i generally call and ask them is there anything else I can do to service your account or tell me how we did. I would never just send an e-mail and say how did we do. I have been in sales for over 50 years.Name removed

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Homeowners - Arizona

Everything was explained to us when inspection being done. Inspector was very good at doing his job & very experienced. Would recommend this company for any home inspection they may need.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Arizona

Very pleasant and easy to work with on a special inspection.
Easy many methods of communication.
Simple format for inspection results and recommendations.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.S.M.P. Homeowners - Arizona

Fast and reliable

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G. Homeowners - Arizona

Very thorough and professional

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.V. Homeowners - Arizona

Prompt, good job, good price

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.M.M. Homeowners - Arizona

Credibility, honesty and shows up on time. Interfaces with the customer in a positive manner.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Arizona

She was very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Homeowners - Arizona

Informative answered questions I didn't think to ask

Report a concern   November 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Arizona

Ron Costigan is a pleasure to work with.
He is on time, informative and gives an excellent report.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.K.A.V.H.K. Homeowners - Arizona

Jim - you are always very knowledgeable, thorough, courteous and willing to answer questions.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Homeowners - Arizona

They were fast, complete, and very good. All things were explained in a manner I could understand. Very professional.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.S. Homeowners - Arizona

Fast, bus thorough and efficient. Answered all of my "stupid questions)".. (Yes, there ARE stupid questions.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Arizona

Very personalized. Let me know everything I needed to make an informed decision on my house.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.A. Homeowners - Arizona

Han Norr goes above and beyond to meet the needs and time frames of my clients. His name is always at the top of my recommended Home Inspectors list.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A.P.O. Homeowners - Arizona

Fast and frie

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Arizona

Professional, affordable, personable.


Privacy Policy