Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5013 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Takitani Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty & thoroughly great job!

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Sekan Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad is excellent at home inspections. The report was made out in a way that I could examine without issues. I talked to Chad on the phone the following day of the inspection, I had a number of questions, and he explained everything that I had concerns about. He is very professional and courteous. Exceptional customer service. If I need any more inspections I am going straight to Chad. I highly recommend him. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ruthe Petty Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete, timely, explained the problems well, friendly and nice.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert and Cristina Bernal Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We have had Woody do 2 inspections for us during the buying process and have had great experiences. Probably the only part of the process that has been easy! Thanks again I would highly recommend

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sukhdeep Bawa Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and through
Dustin is a Great guy too.

My friend and agent recommended him for my home inspection and I am glad he did.

Would recommend Dustin to all my friends

πŸ™πŸΌ

Steve Bawa

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Sandy Runyan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness, clear descriptions in the report. That Woody was available to talk through any of the items on the report.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Heather Lopez Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

100% Knowledgeable professionals! The Diede Team has found their calling, and you should always call on them.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad is excellent. Very knowledgeable, thorough and extremely patient. He explained every aspect of what he was doing, invited us to come along so that he could show us various items. He is great and very personable. Will definitely recommend him and Pillar to Post to anyone who needs an inspection. A job well done, and well worth the cost. We suggest that anyone getting a home inspection get the Prestige Package.

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was professionally done and very thorough. Would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very prompt and a detailed report with pictures was provided for the house inspection!

Report a concern   November 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Oscar Delgado Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad was very professional and courteous. He arrived on time and right away explained the steps involved in the home inspection process. He asked that if I had any questions during the process to feel free to ask and that he would be giving me periodic reviews throughout the home inspection. At the end he went over the report with me and answered all my questions. Hew was very professional and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Robert Rogers Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I very comprehensive Inspection was done for us and a detailed report was received. All on short notice and was done right before a Holiday.

Report a concern   November 20, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by E.A.J.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Documented visible previous water stains at windows and ceiling, yet no mention of possible black mold inside the walls and ceiling.
Serious issues for home buyers.

Response from Pillar To Post:

Eddie and Joan,

There was no evidence of any organic growth in these areas, and we are not allowed to even use the word MOLD without sending a sample to a lab to confirm mold exists.
That's the reason why the possibility of mold was not mentioned.

If you have any other questions, please give me a call.

Sincerely,

Mike Hamilton

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Responsive and thorough.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.D. Pillar to Post
What could we do to improve?

It was all good

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Luna Van Atta Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim is knowledgeable and a good communicator. I highly recommend him.

Report a concern   November 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The team. The work in general.

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough! I wish we used them when we were buying.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tony and Jill Gonzales Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis Turk did a great job. He was very thorough in explaining everything and examining the house for defects.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great followup call as unable to be at the property. Detailed and discusdion on thoughts too.

Report a concern   November 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vallie Houston Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis Turk with Pillar to Post was professional and extremely knowledgeable. His inspection report was very thorough, and I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to everyone buying a home or needing a home inspection.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection went fine. The report was explained and rapidly accessible. Nice, simple and easy was to get your home evaluated.

Report a concern   November 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kendra Smith Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very thorough and took the time to explain the whole report and findings to us. We feel very confident and empowered with the information the inspection gave us

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Beckler Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike is the very best!!! So glad that my Realtor refered him. Very through, super professional and went the extra step know that I had little ones.

Mike, thank you again and can’t be more pleased with your services and will refer you till the end of time.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Dustin was awesome! He was super thorough and informative.

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

detailed the inspection and explained his finding so we could understand. very professional.

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Service as promised! listing to your clients needs.
Thanks!!!

Report a concern   November 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by William & Donna Hollobaugh Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Constant contact. Very polite and efficient πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

Report a concern   November 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lance Lambert Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans is the best


Privacy Policy