Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4206 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.U. Homeowners - Arizona

Even though we were unable to be there for inspection the results we received seemed very thorough. We received the results the same day.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. Homeowners - Arizona

We thought it would be a nightmare trying to get an inspection done the week of Christmas, but ours was completed less that 24 hours after we called. Mike was great, and took the time to walk my husband around the property to explain the things he saw. We would absolutely recommend them in the future.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Arizona

Mike was amazing! Extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and polite. The information he provided was detailed and helped my wife and I as new Home buyers feel comfortable moving forward. I highly reccomend.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Arizona

Very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Took extra time to explain certain features and functionality of several different components. Very friendly and outgoing.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.C. Homeowners - Arizona

On time, efficient, kind and personable. Craig was patient with questions, and he was so thorough. The way Craig prepared the report which included pictures was easy enough for me to understand, not to mention he sent it within 24 hours.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Arizona

Mr. Hamilton was a professional and a fantastic person to work with.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.B. Homeowners - Arizona

We really enjoyed working with Mike last week!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Homeowners - Arizona

Very professional service. Was very open to thourghly explain his findings in his inspection! Very honest as well!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.I.S. Homeowners - Arizona

Professional and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Arizona

The man explained everything and seem like you did a such a thorough

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L.R. Homeowners - Arizona

Prompt, respectful polite service.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Arizona

The inspection report was very complete and thorough. The inspection was done on schedule and the report was available to be the same day. I was very pleased.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Arizona

Prompt and courteous, polite and thorough.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Homeowners - Arizona

Very thorough inspection and took the time to explain all findings. Had a question a few days later and got a quick answer.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.G. Homeowners - Arizona

The inspector was very detailed and knowledgeable about even the most minute of home features.

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Homeowners - Arizona

Inspector was very thorough and had a nice sense of humor.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.A.W. Homeowners - Arizona

The way the was done and answered.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.I.S. Homeowners - Arizona

Great service and very flexible with time.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Arizona

Very personable and informative in reporting.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H.K. Homeowners - Arizona

Everything! Responsiveness =10 Thoroughness = 10 Clarity of report = 10 Rescheduling on very short notice = 10 Time spent making suggestion, or recommending contractors = 10 Affordability = 100% priced for value received. If you're thinking about calling a competitor, don't. This organization is unequaled.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.Z.I.H. Homeowners - Arizona

Professional, efficient, and identified issues and provided proper recommendations for seller.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Homeowners - Arizona

Travis Turk did a really awesome job! I appreciate the detailed report and help explaining it to me,.a first time home buyer
I will definitely refer you to my friends and/or colleagues.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Homeowners - Arizona

Great customer service.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Homeowners - Arizona

Friendly, efficient and detailed.

Report a concern   December 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.D. Homeowners - Arizona

My husband and I were very impressed how thorough his inspections was done .
We would highly recommend your company to anyone.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Arizona

Impressive. Ron is an excellent inspector. He is very thorough in his work. He shows he has the buyers interest in mind the entire time. I would recommend this superior service any time! Thank you again for all you do Ron! You are Awesome!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Arizona

You worked us in in a timely manner. We were happy with report, pointing out the serious issues and relieving our minds of those that were just cosmetic. Thanks!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Arizona

Fair prices, personable and informative inspector who did a very thorough job inspecting our home.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.L. Homeowners - Arizona

Very professional and thorough

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Arizona

Thoroughness, professionalism, knowledge


Privacy Policy