Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4758 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn Morris Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

As a first time home buyer, I was very concerned about the condition of the 1954 home I planned to purchase. Pillar to Post thoroughly inspected the home, prioritized the items that should be addressed first, and even organized the results in a slick manual. They provided a recommended spring and fall home maintenance checklist and even refunded the cost of the asbestos testing I originally ordered, saying I didn't need this test. Pillar to Post provided the information I needed to make a more educated decisions during negotiations and I would definitely recommend this service to others. Thank you Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kristin O’Shaughnessy Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was very communicative with me, making sure I understood the elements of the report. Also, he was flexible when the current homeowner rescheduled with less than 24 hours notice.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent, thorough service. I highly recommend them.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Chad did an excellent job. He was very helpful and courteous Answered all my questions and I would recommend him to other people

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough on a challenging property (log cabin) to inspect. He explained all the quirks of the property and was very available for questions that arose. He communicated very thoroughly which I really appreciate.

Report a concern   July 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jane & Robert Krabbeler Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & responsive

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough was able to explain everything so we could understand

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest opinions go a long way

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pete and Jenny Sysak Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Mike, was great. He was very knowledgeable, friendly and went over his findings thoroughly.

I would highly recommend Mike Hamilton.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention-to-detail, patience and professionalism.

Report a concern   July 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, friendly and professional, with no hassles and headaches.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I was particularly pleased that the inspection was conducted efficiently, and in a thorough expeditious manner ultimately protecting the buyer.

Report a concern   July 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive...appreciated the discussion following the inspection. It was great to have the opportunity to ask questions...
Thank you very much!

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Les and Dawn Rovo Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional detailed prompt and Woody took the time to explain everything!!

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.N. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike did a great job and was really great to get it done on a holiday!

Report a concern   July 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Jones Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and Efficient Service

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the fact of doing total inspection, and following up on problems encountered. The inspection is also fast and efficient.

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is very thorough and professional and very easy to communicate with and ask questions about things. 11/10 would recommend

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrea Lopez & Joel Reyes Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful and friendly!

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Pegors Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time. Friendly. Conscientious.

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector, Ron, you sent out was fantastic. Very thorough, knowledgeable and very patient with me and all my questions. Thank you!

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Billy Theuring Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything was great! Very professional and thorough! Thank you!

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brittany Phran Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Phenomenal serivce.

Report a concern   July 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C.T.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The detail of the inspection done and report provided on-site.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Larry Keller Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dose a very thorough job. Expalns every he did with pictures

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip H. Wesley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and competent.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.Z.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great experience! Thank so much.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce and Patricia Beetley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspection seemed very complete. We liked having the book of information and everything clearly explained. Plenty of time for questions.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Sanders Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis is the best! Travis #1 Travis is the best! Travis #1 Travis is the best! Travis #1 Travis is the best! Travis #1 Travis is the best! Travis #1 Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1 Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1Travis is the best! Travis #1


Privacy Policy