Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4557 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diane McCauley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

CraIg DID A VERY COMPLETE JOB

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Larry Justice Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional service Tech

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard & Denise Clements Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very nice & friendly over the phone. Mike was very thorough with the inspection. We would definitely recommend Piller to Post to anyone. Thanks again!

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff & Rose Turner Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

dustin was very clear, concise, and complete. talked us through every issue and made us feel comfortable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough service.

Report a concern   April 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and thorough

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent services from Dustin. He's my go to hands down.
Erin

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and has great knowledge in most things. Always had time to answer questions I had. Went above and beyond expectations, doing homework to find the correct information.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wilbur Castillo Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

What did I like about your service, everything !!!

1 Was so helpful over the phone with all my questions.
2 Was on time for our appointment.
3 The inspection was very detailed and the booklet was very professional.

Thank You !!
Wilbur Castillo

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roy Thornton Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Eficient, modern technology - drone for roof, infra red for heat and water visualization - clear understandable report. Dustin expalined clearly the major points of the report and what to check and look out for in the future.

Report a concern   April 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciated the prompt response and also he took the time and effort to explain the process in detail. There was a lot of communication.

Report a concern   April 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Francisco Sepulveda Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Really Great service. Explained and answered all my question with great description. Really friendly.

Report a concern   April 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I loved how friendly and helpful Steve Brock was . his explanation of any issues in the inspection was very detailed and he made us feel we were making a good purchase .

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, thorough, professional!

Report a concern   April 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andrew Houpt Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The Pillar to post inspector I had the honor of working with was on time, very knowledgeable and thorough with his inspection. I was very impressed at the collusion of the inspection that Chad printed a full report and I had a hard copy in hand. I will be recommending Pillar to post to anyone I know.

Report a concern   April 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Sanicola Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Craig is very thorough, friendly and professional. I’d hire him again in an instant! He gave me the most thorough inspection and best written report I’ve ever had!

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Richard Motta Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

extremely professional, paid huge attention to detail, and very cordial and friendly

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed quite thorough, however, one thing the inspector did not do that I thought any reasonable person would do is to open and close ALL the windows not just some of them.

Report a concern   April 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were so nice and friendly and also the services you performed and checked out were just what a person needs to feel that they made a pretty good decision ...your office staff were also very nice...thank you for your service...

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism and the high level of expertise during the inspection

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Hamilton was thorough and a pleasure to work with during the inspection.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional. Very thorough. Extremely knowledgeable. Great, friendly manner

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christine Bierhaus Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, Thorough and Friendly!!!!
Would recommend and use again.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony and Stacey Austin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillow to post did an awesome good with inspection of our new build home.
Thank again Hans!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sherri Massey Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great professional services! Everything was clearly explained and professional! Thank you so much!

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Samuel Cox Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough and professional, good report

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

We love working with Dustin.

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   April 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated everything about your service. The inspection was thorough from start to finish. Doing a walk through and the one on one the same day of the inspection was priceless.

Report a concern   April 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how succinct and clear the reporting was. The infrared is powerful and totally workth the upgrade.


Privacy Policy