Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4557 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 26, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very timely and professional.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very efficent and easy to work with. Will use again and reccomend to others.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt and professionsal.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The report is easy to read and is the same in each state, I am a realtor in WA and use pillar to post for my inspections so when I received the report from Az, it was easy to follow.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was done timely and professionally. The report after the inspection was complete and informative. Overall we were very satisfied with the service provided.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very good service arrived on time, well prepared and very detailed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional operation. I did not attend the inspection. Paul called me and went through every line of the report. Very impressed.

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Timely, Complete, Accurate, Friendly

Report a concern   September 22, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough checking of everything about the house.

Report a concern   September 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

professional, thorough, friendly, punctual, informative, very satisfying experience!

Report a concern   September 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

PRICE, PROMPTNESS,ATTENTION TO DETAIL, AND THE INSPECTION BINDER GIVEN TO US AS HOME BUYERS.

Report a concern   September 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We really apreciated the opportunity to speak personally to Paul re regular phone where he explained in detail the why and how of each problem /fixup required. The report we received and forwarded to our builder was both complete and professional. The inclusion of photos was a nice touch and helped to clarify the problems.

Report a concern   September 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

He was on time and went over every thing He also spent time answering any question I had and went over the inspection so I could understand what it meant.

Report a concern   September 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked that Pillar to Post was Honest & let us know up front what it will cost to fix what was wrong.

Report a concern   September 21, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was precise and extremely knowledgable.

Report a concern   September 21, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report in details.

Report a concern   September 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, efficient, and professionally done.
they explain in language that you can understand.

Report a concern   September 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill was great, very personable, experienced, thorough and helpful. He answered all of our questions.

Report a concern   September 20, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Loved getting the inspection report emailed to me within minutes of completion! I've recommended you to other buyers.

Report a concern   September 19, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pillar To Post was professional in every aspect of the inspection process. They were thorough in their inspection of the proposed property, courteous and professional in their communication with both the current owner and the prospective buyer, their final report was very professionally presented and very prompt (presented on the premises at the time of the inspection), and their fee was reasonable. I can't praise them enough! I would recommend Pillar To Post without reservation to anyone.

Report a concern   September 19, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Travis was thorough. He took the time to answer questions completely and provide insight and advice.

Report a concern   September 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was on time and did a good job.

Report a concern   September 13, 2011 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I thought that you should be able to inspect a sagging beam more closely.

Report a concern   September 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The coverage you provide for new home owners.

Report a concern   September 13, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Got the job done on short notice Thanks again First name removed

Report a concern   September 13, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

You were recommended by my realtor. I was not at the home, but received a call that the inspection was complete. I also received a report by email. Thank you for your help!

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Personal service

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.A.S.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Seemed thorough.

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive written report. Very professionally done at time of inspection.

Report a concern   September 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

A few years ago,I watched Bill inspect a home.As a professional in the construction industry (35+ years carpenter),nothing is missed. Every system (HVAC,plumbing, elect,roofing, etc.)is thoroughly examined and tested, every door, window, window,faucet,etc, is tested and evaluated. The report includes pictures that are clear with explanations and recommendations, truly from Pillar to Post.I was impressed, and when I purchased a home in the area,Pillar to Post was one of the first company's I called,and I was not disappointed, thank you Bill. R/JJT


Privacy Policy