Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 5013 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, report promptly sent and very personable inspector. I would highly recommend this company for home inspections.

Report a concern   August 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very respectable. Very complete

Report a concern   August 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The level of professionalism; for example, the binder provided with the results of the inspection.

Report a concern   August 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely friendly, willing to answer any questions. Extremely efficient.

Report a concern   August 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Turner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

When I called about a question Cort called me back within 5 minutes. That great customer service.

Report a concern   August 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dr. Marc Sachs Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed summary of findings. My wife liked being able ti be there during the inspection. I feel the findings were certainly worth the cost of the inspection

Report a concern   August 20, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ray's friendliness and willingness to answer questions were welcomed and refreshing. I was very pleased with his inspection.

Report a concern   August 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Allison Koegel Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Hans is amazing! He was efficent, on time, courteous and very tidy. Hans has a great attention to detail; which was evident from the notes, pictures and explanations that accompanied the report. He was extremely professional in every capacity. Not only was his it thorough, he was an effective communicator as well. Hans went above and beyond, really took the time to explain everything in great length!

Report a concern   August 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, quick response, thorough, comprehensive report. Absolutely great.

Report a concern   August 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steven Spangler Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your feedback was proactive and enlightening. I did not expect this level of professionalism from an inspector. Thank you for your detailed accounting of the status of our proposed home. We will use you again if the occasion arises.

Steve Spangler

Report a concern   August 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B.M.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It seemed they were very thorough

Report a concern   August 20, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very personable and explained things well. The book with the clear explanations is helpful as well.

Report a concern   August 18, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Terry & Jayne Steiber Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and meticulous in reviewing the house. Made excellent suggestions for small items and walked us through the house to indicate all items that were noted. We liked the folder he developed for us to take home and keep for review.

Report a concern   August 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Victor & Imelda Miranda Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The professionalisim and information give to the buyer.

Report a concern   August 14, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and very nice guy

Report a concern   August 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John & Joanne Ramsperger Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We liked that you preformed your work in a professional manner, timely and did a thorough inspection,informing us of your findings,with a report that is excellent. Thanks again!

Report a concern   August 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ann Traverso Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The examiner was very professional, very thorough and explained all of his findings in a way we could understand them. This is the second time we have used Pilar to Post services. Thank you for a job well done.

Report a concern   August 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   August 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Don & Diane LeMont Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspection was thorough. Jim was very pleasant and attentive to deal with, and explained things well; answered all our questions.

Report a concern   August 15, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.E.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very thorough in checking everything and pointing things out to the client(s).

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, effecient, and very informative review of the results.

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Arora Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

excellent service and professionalism

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Knowledge and integrity of the inspector

Report a concern   August 13, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob and or Carol Freemantle Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The services I received for my own home as well as my clients has been excellent. Customer communications and service are excellent.

Report a concern   August 10, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quality work, efficiently done.

Report a concern   August 11, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

he was honest nd protected me as a buyer so fr but im not in the home yet to see if there are any problems

Report a concern   August 12, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good Service

Report a concern   August 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector responded quickly and promptly. Report was lengthly with pictures. Report was quickly emailed to the buyers.

Report a concern   August 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Rosfield Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector, Randy, was very cordial and professional. He provided a complete written report, showed all of the discrepancies via a walkthru of the home that was inspected and thoroughly answered all of my questions and concerns.

Report a concern   August 9, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jess & Sandra Brown Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Was very impressed with the gentleman who came to the new property...He was thorough, & knowledgeable, & was
amiable in answering our questions...


Privacy Policy