Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4918 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.W.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed info.

Report a concern   June 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Paul was very thorough and knowledgeable. You really couldn't ask for more.

Report a concern   June 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good service,thank you.

Report a concern   June 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

a solid and detailed inspection and an inspector with a great disposition. thank you for a job well-done.

Report a concern   June 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector did a great job. We really liked how detailed the inspection was.

Report a concern   June 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.D.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I appreciate the thorough and knowledgeable work, efficient and on-time delivery of service, recommendations and advice, and the super duper binder with lots of information.
Thank you!

Report a concern   June 3, 2012 — Rated 5 out of 10 by W.M. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Almost $400.00 for about an hour's work...

Report a concern   June 3, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendly and straight-forward support in analyzing a potential new home.

Report a concern   June 2, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

it was very professional

Report a concern   June 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and efficient

Report a concern   June 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive.

Report a concern   May 31, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   May 28, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.A.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and friendly: two things I like in a business. Well done!

Report a concern   May 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

every thing

Report a concern   May 24, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt efficient service.

Report a concern   May 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Cort Bacon did a great job explaining all the functional details of the house and was willing to answer all questions. He systematically evaluated the home and recommended minor repairs that were not obvious, but could become major.

Report a concern   May 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very through in your inspection.

Report a concern   May 23, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service, friendly and knowledge inspector

Report a concern   May 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very proffessional service. They did not overlook any details on the inspection and provided a proffessional report

Report a concern   May 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was thorough and knowledgable

Report a concern   May 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

How thorough and quickly the work was done

Report a concern   May 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Promp and Quick to get back to us about the Home Inspection you perfomed for us.The follow up check on the pool was very professional thank you.

Report a concern   May 21, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough. Loved the report.

Report a concern   May 18, 2012 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.T.B. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

More extensive attic investigation would be helpful.

Report a concern   May 18, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the thorough evaluation with images to highlight issues and location of key items with respect to the house. This was crucial for our situation, as we are not in town, or even within the region.

Report a concern   May 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, listen to customer's concern/questions, went over what he was doing, concrens

Report a concern   May 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was very thorough and provided good information.

Report a concern   May 16, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.A.M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was a joy working with Pillar to Post Inspection Company. The agent was friendly and helpful through the whole process.

Report a concern   May 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector worked around problems caused by seller's lack of follow through.

Report a concern   May 15, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.E.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and open


Privacy Policy