Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4758 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill was friendly and thorough in his inspection and left us with a binder full of pertinent information.

Report a concern   March 6, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.I. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and professional.

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Report was very thourough, with excellent customer service as well!

Report a concern   March 5, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Pictures and very thorough!

Report a concern   March 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Complete

Report a concern   March 4, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Services were quick and thorough.

Report a concern   March 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.U. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

jim was very knowledgeable and did not skip anything

Report a concern   March 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was organized, professional, informative and willing to go out of his way to inform my husband who was out of state when the inspection was done.

Report a concern   March 2, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Approachable, thorough, loved the binder that was provided and the quick services rendered.

Report a concern   March 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Bill was really helpful and very informative!

Report a concern   March 1, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I already recommend you to Gene Gormley

Report a concern   February 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt , professional and very thorough. Great service.

Report a concern   February 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, efficient and good communication with client.

Report a concern   February 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our Inspector was professional, yet understood how to talk to the young guys who were going to be living in the house and they liked him as well. He made sure our questions were answered no matter how silly they were.

Report a concern   February 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick, easy, thorough.

Report a concern   February 29, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector was on time, showed extreme professionalism, conducted a thorough job, was concise, detailed, and ansewered all of our questions. I would highly recommend pillar to post!

Report a concern   February 28, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Detailed

Report a concern   February 28, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E.T.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and thorough and was performed within a week of booking the appointment. The presentation of the inspection is excellent.

Report a concern   February 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt feedback and a very detailed report. We especially appreciated the pictures and arrows showing exactly what you were seeing. Not being very handy ourselves I'm sure we would have missed some of the small items. It gives us a good handbook to use to keep watch and maintain our property.

Report a concern   February 25, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, reasonable, informative, and courteous service.

Report a concern   February 24, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, courteous, and informative

Report a concern   February 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.E. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable. Recommendations were explained and excellent advice given. Good follow-up and on time.

Report a concern   February 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Able to do inspect and send report without me living in the state yet. I like that photos were taken with everything that the inspect found wrong with the home.

Report a concern   February 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I really like the attention to detail and clear organized package of information.

Report a concern   February 22, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous and professional service

Report a concern   February 22, 2012 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.R.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inpsector went over everything he found with us and answered our questions. He seemed to be very thorough in his inspection of the property.

Report a concern   February 19, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E.T.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional ,the best I've used in the past.

Report a concern   February 18, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very through and they are very friendly!

Report a concern   February 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, professional service,understandable reports, Just great service

Report a concern   February 17, 2012 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.Z. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and took time explaining and showing us everything


Privacy Policy