Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4195 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.B. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

We have purchased 3 other homes in our life time, however, this is the first home inspection we have had. Appreciated that the entire report was gone over with the inspecter, all we had to do was listen and ask questions, etc. He was extremely thorough and very good about explaining the few problems he found. We are extremely happy about the inspection, etc. Very painless for us

Report a concern   April 16, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and complete. Like getting the report right after the inspection.

Report a concern   April 15, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L.H. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very extensive comments and photos.

Report a concern   April 15, 2011 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.P.E. Homeowners - Arizona
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

We do no live in Arizona and did not have any direct contact with this business. Our realtor took care of all of this. The 5 rating was considered a neutral rating.

Report a concern   April 15, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L.D. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

First of all, we definitely had confidence in your service. Your experience allowed us to trust your judgement and opinions. The forms you completed during your inspection of our home guided us through the process with you. We felt confident upon completion of the inspection process that your report gave us a current knowledge of the property. Thank you for a professional job and we will be happy to recommend your service to future clients. Name removed and Name removed, Prescott, Arizona.

Report a concern   April 14, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.R.L.D. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

You are very thorough in your inspection

Report a concern   April 13, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.S.H. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very professional and knew what he was talking about. It gave me confidence and peace of mind regarding our new home.

Report a concern   April 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C.S. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

thorough and very cooperative in advising and consulting with us

Report a concern   April 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K.L. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Curteous and timely, took the time to explain any questions we had.

Report a concern   April 13, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.D.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Not only are you thorough, but any questions I had were explained in easily understood language. Reviewing the findings with me was great too, because I had the opportunity to ask more questions and get answers for concerns that I had.

Report a concern   April 13, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.K. Homeowners - Arizona
What could we do to improve?

Classify recommendations into 3 categories:

1. Items that definitely need to be repaired/fixed
2. Items that should be repaired/fixed
3. Items that it would be nice to have done.

Report a concern   April 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.W. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

We appreciated the ability to call and talk about the inspection. Since we are out of state, it was important for us to feel confident in the process.

Report a concern   April 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.M.C. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was on time, very thorough, explained everything he was doing to me and also answered any questions I had.

Report a concern   April 12, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.R.M.I. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Connie in the office was wonderful to work with - and patient with all my changes!

Report a concern   April 10, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by G.L.R.G. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

It was both prompt and thorough, inspecting both the inside of the condo and the exterior with notations even on the outside bushes/trees rubbing against the side of the condo.
Thanks again for your good service.

Report a concern   April 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Peter was very customer service oriented and was able to accommodate the needs for my home transaction to occur. Thanks

Report a concern   April 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Quick but thorough

Report a concern   April 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.J. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very quick and thorough. Thanks!

Report a concern   April 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N.H. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

very quick and thorough

Report a concern   April 10, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

very detailed report

Report a concern   April 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Fast and detailed.

Report a concern   April 9, 2011 — Rated 8 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Arizona
What could we do to improve?

Your prices are a little higher than your competition

Report a concern   April 9, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.B. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Travis seemed to do a very thorough inspection with good feedback.

Report a concern   April 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient service. We felt like we were dealing with friends!

Report a concern   April 9, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Dave's inspection was thorough and professional, and he was congenial and quick to explain what and why he was doing throughout the process. He represents how home inspectors should work and interact with their clients.

Report a concern   April 9, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Very professional. Very thorough. Report was very detailed.

Report a concern   April 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.F. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

You were quick and we received our detail report in a timely manner. The report was easy to read and the pictures helped us understand your finding. As an out of state cutomer, we are happy with the service we receivd.

Report a concern   April 8, 2011 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

They were very prompt to do their job and give feedback.

Report a concern   April 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Services were provided in a very frinedly, prompt and efficient manner. Inspector was very willing to explain things and answer questions.

Report a concern   April 8, 2011 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Arizona
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, Friendly, Informative.


Privacy Policy