Homeowners - Arizona

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 4140 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.J.T. Homeowners - Arizona

Mike has been a pleasure to work with. Very responsive and took the time to explain inspection report detail by detail. He also answered all of our follow up questions in a very timely manner.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Arizona

The inspector seemed to be very knowledgeable and explained things well.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Arizona

Professional service that provides a nice easy to read inspection report with color photos. Craig knows what he's doing and took great care of me to ensure that I buy a good home.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.A. Homeowners - Arizona

Since I live in MN and could not be physically present, I really appreciated the personal phone call. That was awesome to speak with the inspector who was just at the property!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Homeowners - Arizona

Very through. Good presentation at end

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Arizona

Always a friendly and professional inspection.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.J.R. Homeowners - Arizona

Thorough professional.
Thank You

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.T. Homeowners - Arizona

Everything. But mostly how thorough your services were in the home inspection.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Homeowners - Arizona

Craig was a difference maker.. professional, knowledgeable, and thorough in the home inspection

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Arizona

Travis Turk was professional, friendly, and very considerate. I appreciated his honesty and unbiased feedback. I’m impressed that the Inspection Report was printed out, put in a binder, and handed to me at the end of our inspection appointment. Then, it was emailed to me as well. I wholeheartedly recommend Travis and Pillar to Post to anyone!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Arizona

QUICK Response Time. OUTSTANDING and VERY VERY Detailed and Professional Report on the Home I was considering buying. SO HAPPY I contacted them.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V.S. Homeowners - Arizona

They did a very through inspection and discovered things I would have missed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Arizona

It was very detailed not rushed. The guy was knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L.A.A.L.H. Homeowners - Arizona

the inspection was very thorough ..

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.K.B. Homeowners - Arizona

Mike was excellent! His attention to all of the essential details as well as larger issues (AC, Roof, etc.) was incredible. Really appreciated Mike's overview of the entire report as well as detailed description and photo of each item listed.

I have purchased many homes in the past thirty years. Mike was far above any inspector I have ever used previously.

His communication before, during and after the inspection also kept us focused and on track.

Huge thanks to Mike and Pillar to Post!

Name removed

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Homeowners - Arizona

Rsndy Hogenmillar was very prompt in scheduling the inspection, and he was available by phone, without my needing to call back. He was terrific; a credit to your company.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.O. Homeowners - Arizona

Fast, easy, to the point.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - Arizona

the quick response, the accuracy and dependability of the service.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Arizona

Efficient

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.M. Homeowners - Arizona

I was impressed that it was done so informative and easy to understand! I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Hans
Norr

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Arizona

Craig Garfield is a superb inspector. He is kind, thorough, and cuts no corners when it comes to the overall health of a home. He is honest, unbiased, and communicates clearly to his clients about his findings that they may make an informed decision on possibly the biggest purchase of their lives. I would use Craig again and would recommend him to friends, family, and strangers. Thank you Craig.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Homeowners - Arizona

Jim Bacon was very diligent and thorough in his inspection process and provided professional documentation along with being cordial and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend him for his inspection services.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Homeowners - Arizona

Jim at Pillar to Post was so helpful and nice. He made the process for us so easy. We are moving from California to Arizona and he did everything without us having to be there. I would definitely recommend them!!!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Homeowners - Arizona

Mike did an amazing job of spotting things both big and small, and the booklet he put together is extremely useful.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.U. Homeowners - Arizona

Even though we were unable to be there for inspection the results we received seemed very thorough. We received the results the same day.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.S. Homeowners - Arizona

We thought it would be a nightmare trying to get an inspection done the week of Christmas, but ours was completed less that 24 hours after we called. Mike was great, and took the time to walk my husband around the property to explain the things he saw. We would absolutely recommend them in the future.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Arizona

Mike was amazing! Extremely knowledgeable, thorough, and polite. The information he provided was detailed and helped my wife and I as new Home buyers feel comfortable moving forward. I highly reccomend.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - Arizona

Very professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Took extra time to explain certain features and functionality of several different components. Very friendly and outgoing.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.C. Homeowners - Arizona

On time, efficient, kind and personable. Craig was patient with questions, and he was so thorough. The way Craig prepared the report which included pictures was easy enough for me to understand, not to mention he sent it within 24 hours.

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Homeowners - Arizona

Mr. Hamilton was a professional and a fantastic person to work with.


Privacy Policy