Homeowners - Florida

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 12645 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Florida

provide good service and being on time.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Homeowners - Florida

Prompt and professional service.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.P. Homeowners - Florida

Fantastic job, prompt and very thorough. Very happy with the results. Can't thank you enough for doing a job like this to insure that everything is as it should be to help protect us.....Thank you

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - Florida

Ive been through a number of inspections and I felt like he was in a Rush!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Homeowners - Florida

Shawn was prompt, professional, and very personable.
Thank you for all the extra tips and details you noticed.
Angie

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Florida

Scheduled us quickly; seemed very thorough; provided report immediately.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.M. Homeowners - Florida

Very thorough inspection, great communication!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.J.T. Homeowners - Florida

Very punctual. Inspector explains all items reviewed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S. Homeowners - Florida

Thorough, educational.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Homeowners - Florida

Jason is very personable and professional. We’ve had a number of appraisals over the years and he was the most thorough. On the spot print out is impressive.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Homeowners - Florida

You do thorough work and I feel you have given me the best info you could to make a decision
to buy property. I would certainly recommend your company and your nice inspector.
Thankyou

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Florida

prompt and thorough

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Homeowners - Florida

Fast and efficient service. Friendly and informative staff.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - Florida

On time, if not early! Professional, I formative and personable.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.R.W. Homeowners - Florida

A thorough, professional inspection. Report ready and received the same day. Perfect service!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.K. Homeowners - Florida

You are thorough, efficient, friendly, and professional! As a home buyer, it was a relief to me to have your feedback and analysis as you examined this home. Thank you!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Homeowners - Florida

Sam was very thorough with the inspection, and he took his time to answer all my questions. He even said I could call if I had any additional questions.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 0 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Florida

I have so many things wrong with my home that were not caught by inspectors, I really wonder what I paid for.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.W. Homeowners - Florida

was able to find and spot things that i would have never known of thought to look for, even after purchasing 3 properties including one other condo! thanks!

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.A.H. Homeowners - Florida

The ease of making an appointment and the detailed home inspection report.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Florida

Extremely Effective & Efficient.

Amazing to get a draft report at the end of the inspection & final drafts separated by "your" and "insurance companie's" by the end of the day.

Extremely personable and courteous.

Very easy to schedule; quick replies; quick appts.

And 10% less expensive than nearest competitor.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D.P.J.N. Homeowners - Florida

Your staff is very courteous and efficient.
The inspection was thourough and well priced

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - Florida

Thorough, professional, and timely.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Florida

Staff is knowledgeable and efficient. Chuck Favoroso has been great to work with. He has been available, and always happy to answer questions. Forms have been easy to complete. I found that the services provided thus far have been top notch.

Andrea Last name removed

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Homeowners - Florida

Thank you!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Florida

Profesionalism

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Florida

Very thorough and concise written inspection covering everything! Prompt arrival by inspector and he explained all problems and answered all my questions. Within 1 hour after the inspection, I received my report via email. Job well done!!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Florida

Greg Brown is to be commended for his efforts and professionalism. A helpful and most cooperative individual who strives to provide excellent service.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E.H. Homeowners - Florida

Awesome job. Brandon did a great job. Saved me thousands.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Homeowners - Florida

Good


Privacy Policy