Pillar To Post
51 Monterrey Drive
Toronto
ON M9V1S9
Canada

Average rating: 9.3 out of 10 based on 470 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   August 12, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.A. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Consider including IR scan as part of default package to differentiate from competition rather than charging extra - currently the package is quite expensive.

Report a concern   August 9, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Lyashenko Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and an extensive report at the end.

Report a concern   August 7, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Louie & Carolyn Teti Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The friendness and pointless and is easy going attitude that made us feel at ease

Report a concern   August 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Quang Nguyen Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

My experience with Jim, the inspector, was awesome. He was very thorough, knowledgeable and most importantly always willing to answer any questions that I had about the house. He even gave me tips on maintaining the house and on my renovation plan. Great job Jim!

Report a concern   July 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mr.Andrew Radomski is very knowledgeable and provided us the most accurate information about our new home, thanks.

Report a concern   July 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, prompt service and providing a quality product.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Home inspector was polite, personable and able to explain things well.

Report a concern   July 27, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and detailed report

Report a concern   July 25, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, professional and patient.

Report a concern   July 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very personable and thorough and that we get a binder at the end.

Report a concern   June 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Attention to detail.

Report a concern   June 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.Y. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very methodical in his inspection. Was attentive to the client's concerns and went above and beyond to provide answers.

Price was reasonable.

Report a concern   June 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B.K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was wonderful!! He went through everything with us and answered all of our questions!! The report was emailed to us in no time!

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

showed up when u said you would, did what u said u would do, etc.

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough, efficient, competatively priced

Report a concern   June 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, sensitive to owners attachment to their home, honest, respectful.

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed home inspection, and this is the second time I look for your service to inspect my second home!

Report a concern   June 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.A.K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The gentleman who performed the home inspection showed up at the home early and performed the inspection very thourghly.

He explained each and every question we had regarding the issues and also made us aware of the things that needed immediate attention.

We are very pleased with the home inspection and would have no problem giving your name to our friends.

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W.M.C.O.G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

fast and efficient

Report a concern   June 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Service was amazing both Linda at the office and Jim in the field. Inspection was detailed and timely. And both Linda and Jim are always available to answer my Qs afterwards. I used P2P for both pre-listing and new home inspection. Thanks.

Report a concern   May 30, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roby Jacob Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I red my Home inspection report. It is vey clear and informative report. Thanks for your valuable comments and suggestions.

Roby Jacob

Report a concern   May 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.Y.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was friendly and patience to provide explanation.
Reputable company, both my aunt and sister's in law had have service from Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   May 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The approachability of the inspector

Report a concern   May 22, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Adelaide Strong Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very helpful.

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

I was not present for the inspection so couldn't get a read on the person who did the inspection.

Report a concern   May 6, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional and honest

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.W. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Nothing

Report a concern   May 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephen Persaud Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It was quick, efficient, friendly.

Report a concern   April 29, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You were very quick to set up an appointment and I found your
inspector quite friendly and thorough. He explained everything
very well to me.


Privacy Policy