Homeowners - Ontario

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 11932 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Homeowners - Ontario

Attention to detail & excellent communication & follow-up

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Ontario

Kyle was a true proffessional. Did a great job. Looking forward to using you again and recommending you to others.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Ontario

Brian is my go-to home inspector. He is thorough and knowledgeable and takes the time to explain all of his findings in detail.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Ontario

Brian was recommended to me from a realtor friend. Booking was easily done and a full breakdown of the inspection was sent to me prior to the inspection so I knew exactly what was going to be looked at. We arrived at the home 10 minutes early and Brian was already there! We had a quick chat about expectations and what goes on during the inspection before anything was looked at. Brian was very knowledgeable, patient and informative during the entire process. I would highly recommend him to any of my clients, friends and family.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.S.A.A.C. Homeowners - Ontario

Thorough inspection, friendly and took the time to explain and answer all of my questions! Also, offered great money saving tips around home maintenance :)

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Ontario

Aaron allowed me to do the inspection with him and explained everything in detail to me. He also included a report at the end to take home. Excellent service! I would definitely recommend him to all my friends and family.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Homeowners - Ontario

professional

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.O. Homeowners - Ontario

Very thorough and informative

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.D. Homeowners - Ontario

Easier to read issues in write up

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P.L. Homeowners - Ontario

Brian was very thorough! He took his time and I feel very confident that he didn’t miss a thing.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.J. Homeowners - Ontario

Very professional and informative. Very in-depth inspection done with great feedback. I would use their services again if required.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Ontario

Friendly and very knowledgeable inspector. He was also able to get the report to me same day.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.E. Homeowners - Ontario

Thorough informative on rushed service

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.O.S.N. Homeowners - Ontario

David is amazing. Knowledgeable , friendly, a wonderful person and Pam’s speedy service was incredible. We give 20 out of 10!! Thank you very much. Name removed and Name removed

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.E. Homeowners - Ontario

Very friendly and professional. Even with our large group of people at the house he was still very thorough and patient when answering questions in detail as he went along. One of the most valuable parts was when he explained the summary at the end of the inspection.

Report a concern   February 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.I. Homeowners - Ontario

Thank you Brian! You made the process very easy. We appreciate how flexible you were to make things work with our tight schedule. Thanks again!

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.T. Homeowners - Ontario

Professional & level headed when provided honest feedback.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Ontario

Very friendly and thorough

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F.O.Y.P.B.S. Homeowners - Ontario

Very thorough, friendly and upfront

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Ontario

I thought Rob did a very thorough job of looking at all aspects of the property.
He was easy to talk with and spoke in terms most people would understand.
He was very detailed.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.J.D. Homeowners - Ontario

Our home inspector took his time and gave us detailed information. He also showed us everything at the house and gave us step by step recommendations on how to improve certain areas that are needed. The report was nicely organized with clear photos. We appreciate his help and honesty.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Ontario

Thorough and efficient

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Ontario

Very professional, on time, thorough and friendly. My report was done within a day and it included detailed breakdown of every area of the home (interior and exterior) including photos. I'd recommend this guy anytime.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.A.G.B. Homeowners - Ontario

Our appraiser was professional and extremely knowledgable.
We were blown away.

Worth every penny and have already recommended Pilar to post to several.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Ontario

Chad's openness to provide information and guidance and answer questions through the home inspection process was great. He made me feel included through the inspection. All of this contributed to a very positive experience with Chad.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Homeowners - Ontario

Don was efficient about arranging a time and date for the inspection, arrived on time, and explained the process prior to beginning the inspection. He was very constructive in not just pointing out the "flaws" but also how we might go about correcting them. The written report arrived in a timely fashion and was very thorough. We were very pleased!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Homeowners - Ontario

David came out to our newly purchased (first) home and walked us through everything that was to be expected during his review of the property.

David was extremely thorough, pleasant and knowledgeable. He allowed us to follow him through the property highlighting areas that could use some updating and provided information on how to do so. He was careful to ensure that the property was in good condition and spoke very deliberately, ensuring that we understand what was a "concern" vs what would be a nice to know.

I would highly recommend David and Pillar to Post for any home inspection, they are prompt in their replies, communicate effectively and provide you with honest, professional information at a fair price.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.B. Homeowners - Ontario

Amazing service! Ian & Gary went above and beyond to provide an extremely detailed report and to ensure we understood all of it. Their thorough inspection allowed us to feel confident in our home purchase.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Ontario

Very thorough and knowledgeable home inspections.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.C.W. Homeowners - Ontario

Really appreciated David's experience and time that he spent going over the home with us and really appreciated the binder. I also appreciated the ability to be able to ask questions after it was done. Would definitely recommend him to anyone else.


Privacy Policy