Homeowners - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 5004 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   November 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.B. Homeowners - Connecticut

The detailed report

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.P. Homeowners - Connecticut

Came out and gave explanations of everything he found with suggestions.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O. Homeowners - Connecticut

Very well trained and proffesional mannered employees, took the time to explain things and answer any questions i had with pleasure.

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Connecticut

Everything.
Especially how detailed

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Homeowners - Connecticut

The in depth details pictures also how everything was explained very friendly knowledgeable inspector...👍🏽👌🏾

Report a concern   November 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.G. Homeowners - Connecticut

Everything

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Connecticut

OUr Inspector was extremely thorough and explained everything. We have a plan to deal with all of the findings.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.B. Homeowners - Connecticut

Very through and explained things clearly.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Connecticut

Very professional, very thorough, explained everything that was inspected and needed repair. Even pointed out things that needed fixing that would be the responsibility of management company. Would recommend to friends and family with hesitation.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Connecticut

Professional, prompt, thorough, informative and courteous service. We were extremely impressed in all areas of their operation.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. Homeowners - Connecticut

Andrew was both professional and personable. He and Nikole have been incredibly responsive to any call, text, or email. I haven't had any other home inspections, but I felt that Andrew was beyond thorough in his walk through and his write-up.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Homeowners - Connecticut

Extremely thorough!!

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Connecticut

The inspector on site was very knowledgeable and thorough. He explained everything in terms that the average person can understand.

The septic inspector I can say was great as well. With us, not having much experience with septic systems in New York, it was very informative as to the do’s and don’ts with a septic system.

The inspector for pests was thorough as well.

It was a good experience being that it was the first time we were doing a house inspection.

Report a concern   November 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Connecticut

Andrew was ver personable and very thorough. He directed me to all the key points in the property that may need attention in the future or simply require regular maintenance. Andrew was full of useful advice concerning small changes that I could make to the property that would improve it and avoid issues in the future. I would not hesitate to recommend your services to friends or family members in the future.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Connecticut

The responsiveness and ease of scheduling. The thoroughness of the report

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Homeowners - Connecticut

The inspector was very professional, friendly, and used layman's terms to help me understand. His report was very clear and prepared very quickly.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Connecticut

first of all the punctuality I was impressed with the customer service of politeness and professionalism! Salesperson Trevor was very accommodating and informative. I felt as if I were in class of how to keep your home up and running and functional.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.V. Homeowners - Connecticut

Allan was amazing. You can tell he really knows his stuff. He made me feel real comfortable and checked everything, while explaining it all to me. He said i can call him when ever i have any questions anytime for the rest of my life. That made me feel real good. Thank you!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.J.J.C. Homeowners - Connecticut

Nothing that I'm aware of, but don't have anything to compare it to, so can't give a 10

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Connecticut

Very professional and extremely satisfied with inspection.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Connecticut

Eric did an outstanding job for us, pointing out all the necessary items and allaying any concerns that did not translate from Florida!

He was efficient and very knowledgable and I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Connecticut

The inspection was very thorough. The inspector explained everything in detail. He was careful not to leave any dirt or dust. He was very friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Connecticut

Nick was extremely thorough and explained everything in detail

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Connecticut

Very professional and friendly service

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Homeowners - Connecticut

I’m a first time home owner and didn’t know or understood a lot of the items that was discussed. Joseph was very helpful and explained all the questions that I had. My husband and I were very pleased with his service.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Homeowners - Connecticut

Mike was very detailed and very knowledgeable. I always use Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - Connecticut

Very thorough! Reliable and dependable.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Homeowners - Connecticut

Our inspector Allen was extremely thorough, trustworthy and I would highly recommend him to anybody looking for an experienced and professional hike inspector.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Homeowners - Connecticut

Excellent! Thorough and excellent customer service!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Homeowners - Connecticut

Dave and his team were extremely thorough and helpful. Everything was explained in great detail. Thank you so much!


Privacy Policy