Homeowners - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 5631 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's a good company and inspectors were professional, on time and did a detailed inspection

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Falkner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous, thorough, and always willing to assist with any inquiries.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Cruz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chrisopher Bhajan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent experience. Keith was very helpful.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative was very knowledgeable and informative on the inspection. He showed me some things and explained possible things for me to look out for in the near future. It is nice knowing that the representative was very knowledgeable with his job.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Lovell was very thorough and took time to explain things in detail. His report was timely and also prompt getting back to me even on the weekends.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good fast communication, good customer service, quality work.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leanne Farley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I truly enjoyed the services I received. It felt personalized and the inspector was comprehensive and knowledgeable! I would recommend them to everyone!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendly and informative. He walked me through the process and explained things in a manner that was helpful for a first-time home buyer.

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Deanna Brady Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was our general inspector, he was highly professional and very thorough during the inspection. He was easy to talk to and made us feel very comfortable. He explained any issues to us, and we could not have been happier with how the day went. Kevin was our pest inspector and was also very professional and knowledgeable. Your company also sent a septic inspector whom my mother met with and said they did a great job as well. All in all a fantastic experience with your company!
Thank you!

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Felt like the inspector uncovered a lot of important repairs that are needed to make the house safe and function properly in the future.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nolan Kinne Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and explanation of everything during the home inspection.

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Rhodes & Maureen Imbriglio Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service that was provided to me and my girlfriend was great

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, knowledgable, and friendly

Report a concern   June 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Marco was on time, very thorough and took the time to answer all our questions during the inspection. All our follow up questions after the inspection also were answered very quickly also.

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joseph Trahan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and polite. They explain what they are doing and what they find in a manner that is easily understandable to the homebuyer. I have used them twice already and convinced my sister to use them as well!

Report a concern   June 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection, easy to read report, quick turn around time.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very thoural. Current owner said he never saw an inspection like this one. Written report on site & written report within 24 hours.
He inspected what I asked for on my request.
Last but not least Mike was on time and wasted no time in commencing with the inspection. When he was done he explained areas that needed attention but none critical.
I would recommend Pillartopost to anyone that needs an inspection.
You can share this information publicly but I would prefer my name not be used.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Michael Cherrette did a great job! Thank You

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Elvin Sierra Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Allen was very informative and great to deal with. Explained everything we needed to understand. Definitely would recommend.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your services were awesome! Everyone was very knowledgeable and readily answered all our questions!!

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bob Beaudoin Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and personable. My report was sent to me a few hours after the inspection. Everything was gone over prior to leaving the inspection.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

You are thorough and your inspection report is easy to understand.

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Steven Velazquez Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was very pleased with the service your company provided. Thank you

Report a concern   June 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service and friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   June 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Landmark Properties and or Assigns Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Everything!

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Andrew was fantastic! His findings and support were critical in determining the condition (and repair needs) of the home. Thank you! I am grateful for his expertise and also his willingness to share personal "home care" practices.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very professional and knowledgeable service.


Privacy Policy