Homeowners - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 5622 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

This inspector was as thorough as it gets. I myself an an inspector and could tell that he was hunting for findings. Afterward, I felt like i had a strong familiarity of the house under examination. Good job guys!!!!

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, inspector explained each test and each issue found

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast, Friendly, great report

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

very thorough evaluation.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Goff Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was very good he seemed to know everything he was doing and did it quickly a lot of things that we would never have thought of for sure. Very honest straight forward which I like as to what needed to be fixed immediately and what needed to be fixed in time. Thank you for your great job that you did and he allowed 4 of us to tag along with him no problem.

Report a concern   June 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The service was very professional and the inspector gave me other safety recommendations even if the things were acceptable.

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.M.J.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan was our inspector and he was so thorough and genuine about every inch of the house!! He looked for things we wouldn’t think to look for and he was giving advice along the way to make improvements to the home. We didn’t have any doubts about this house because he showed us everything. Even when we went to look at a house before he ended up saving us from getting into a really bad situation. He gives clear instructions and he answered every question we had. I will always suggest him because he truly cares about what he does!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The inspector was fantastic

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

great service

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sarah & Lee Morton Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I am so impressed and grateful for the work and level of detail during the inspection. I really appreciate the additional resources for improving and maintaining the home. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

User friendly. I also like the book.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dan is very professional and informative. At the same time, he is friendly, down to earth, and knowledgeable. Stephanie is always very kind when setting up appointments, answering questions, and in general a very pleasant person. We appreciate the promptness in getting our inspection done very quickly. We left the inspection feeling confident about the property issues and how to rectify them. We would not hesitate to recommend Dan to family and friends.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Good customer service

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrell Whitting Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism & efficiency of service

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly staff and professional. Was on time and thorough.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jackie Cromwell Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service. Informative and on time. Very friendly/personable and offered a discount for using them a 2nd time without my even asking!

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 6 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

During my scheduling process I was emailed another clients house and inspection, not my own. Once I called to clarify this, the issue was resolved. However the day of the inspection the inspector did not have the proper time, so I was at the location an hour early. Simple mistakes like this lead to concern for the actual inspection. However, I would like to state that the inspector himself, Todd, did an excellent job. I went with this company based off of a reccomendation, however I cannot say I will recommend it to future buyers.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on time. Pointed out things you wouldn't think of knowing your own. Gave extra tips on handling household things.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Griess Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Keith was such a joy to work with. He was very informative and helpful.

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wendy Vining Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

everything

Report a concern   June 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Fast and consistent communication, even after normal business hours. Andrew was very knowledgeable and took his time explaining any conditions he encountered.

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

It's a good company and inspectors were professional, on time and did a detailed inspection

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brian Falkner Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous, thorough, and always willing to assist with any inquiries.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Cruz Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Great service!

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chrisopher Bhajan Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent experience. Keith was very helpful.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The representative was very knowledgeable and informative on the inspection. He showed me some things and explained possible things for me to look out for in the near future. It is nice knowing that the representative was very knowledgeable with his job.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike Lovell was very thorough and took time to explain things in detail. His report was timely and also prompt getting back to me even on the weekends.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

good fast communication, good customer service, quality work.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leanne Farley Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I truly enjoyed the services I received. It felt personalized and the inspector was comprehensive and knowledgeable! I would recommend them to everyone!

Report a concern   June 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very friendly and informative. He walked me through the process and explained things in a manner that was helpful for a first-time home buyer.


Privacy Policy