Homeowners - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 5005 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Homeowners - Connecticut

Great experience. Mike was the ONLY inspector that addressed my concerns before I booked. I wanted confirmation of his abilities and to inspect particular areas to my satisfaction and he delivered. Furthermore, I contacted Mike several weeks after inspection with follow up questions and concerns and he provided immediate response. He delivered prompt service, honest input, direct feedback and obvious integrity. A++++

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Connecticut

You are very thorough!!

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Homeowners - Connecticut

Efficient, comprehensive and quick.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - Connecticut

Dan is very thorough. We've used him in the past and would use him again in the future.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.A. Homeowners - Connecticut

Very professional, not intimidating and very open to questions.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.P. Homeowners - Connecticut

Excellent explanation of the entire process, and of various aspects of the inspection.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Homeowners - Connecticut

The serviceman who did the inspection was not only very knowledgeable, but took the time to explain everything he was doing and why etc.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Connecticut

Andrew was prompt and polite. He seemed thorough.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G.M.N. Homeowners - Connecticut

Thorough, thoughtful, helpful, good communication

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 4 out of 10 by S.M. Homeowners - Connecticut

Things didn’t do right

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.C. Homeowners - Connecticut

I liked your thoroughness, knowledge, and the time you spent examining everything.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - Connecticut

Professional and flexible.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Connecticut

Meticulous and knowledgeable home inspector.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Homeowners - Connecticut

everything was very good

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Homeowners - Connecticut

Impeccable is the perfect word to describe the manner in which the inspections are conducted

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Connecticut

Friendly efficient

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - Connecticut

The service provided was tremendous. For starters, James F, was early and already on the roof beginning his inspection (despite the rainy and cold weather). I appreciate timeliness and his attention to detail was fantastic. He answered all my questions and never made me feel dumb.

As promised, the report was delivered the same day and was very thorough and detailed. I would definitely recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing an inspection.

Thank you,
First name removed

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Homeowners - Connecticut

Absolutely an amazing experience, and it was a home inspection! You can’t fake genuine interest and care in a property and the people who have purchased the home. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - Connecticut

Great professional and knowledgeable staff.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Homeowners - Connecticut

My wife and I were blown away by Pillar to Post's customer service, beginning with the initial phone call explaining their services and down to giving us a binder full of helpful tips and tools for first-time homeowners at the conclusion of the inspection.

Pillar to Post was prompt in responding to my online request for a quote and availability, they communicated very clearly what the process would be during the home inspection, and the fact that we were able to call and confirm our appointment the morning of a holiday (Thanksgiving)
- and that we were even encouraged to do so - were some of the many reasons we were so impressed with the service.

They truly helped ease some of our concerns during the home-buying process. We would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone for their home inspection needs.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L.B. Homeowners - Connecticut

Not much

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Homeowners - Connecticut

Very thorough !

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Homeowners - Connecticut

James was great

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Homeowners - Connecticut

Our Inspector was the most professional I have ever worked with I have bought 17 house in the Hotel business over 40 Years. No only was he completely detailed. He trained my on living in the NORTH again.

I would recommend ALL day EVERYDAY.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Homeowners - Connecticut

I love your services because you company is the best 👍👌

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Homeowners - Connecticut

Thorough, reliable.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M.K. Homeowners - Connecticut

Very professional, friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Homeowners - Connecticut

Wonderful

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - Connecticut

Your guy was very thural

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Homeowners - Connecticut

Very thorough


Privacy Policy