Homeowners - Connecticut

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 5085 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Homeowners - Connecticut

Very thorough and friendly. Knowledgeable and makes sure you understand thier findings.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Homeowners - Connecticut

Thorough, easy to work with.

Report a concern   February 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.A.Z. Homeowners - Connecticut

Very happy with the entire process. Marco went above and beyond by returning to the property multiple times and even adjusting the pressure release valve!!! I will recommend them to anyone that needs this service. A real class act!!

Report a concern   February 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Homeowners - Connecticut

Very knowledgeable On everything in at home

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.O.N.E. Homeowners - Connecticut

extremely quick turn around....you are able to line up all inspections, to include well, termite and plumbers....we are able to leave everything in your hands

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Homeowners - Connecticut

Communication and scheduling process beforehand was easy, the report was very detailed and I feel like it is one of the more thorough inspections I've had done, and Q&A at the end of the inspection and afterwards has been very helpful.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Homeowners - Connecticut

The inspector was thorough, honest, and made sure we understood everything he was going over with us.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.L. Homeowners - Connecticut

Through conversations with Nikki and the home inspection with Andrew, both were very patient, accommodating, and took the time to explain and answer our (many!) questions. No question seemed too trivial and they also provided recommendations with regards to test explanations as well as home suggestions. Would highly recommend them for future home buyers and plan on using them for a pre-selling inspection before listing my home!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Homeowners - Connecticut

Honest, reliable, fast, and thorough.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Homeowners - Connecticut

I really like the service I got, The walk through the house with the inspector Keith was amazing every inch of the house was explained by detail where I understood everything all the answers questions put my mind to ease.
I was very satisfied and would recommend Pillar to Post to anyone out there that needs to get an inspection done ...
Thank you,
First name removed

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Connecticut

Your inspectors were very professional and knowledgeable. They took time to explain condition of home and respectfully and completely answer all questions.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Connecticut

The unbiased and extremely comprehensive and thorough inspection. Recommendations for solutions for small fixes were greatly appreciated.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Homeowners - Connecticut

Marco is by far worth every cent.

Marco and his trainee Mike were sent to inspect our property at 17 woodhaven dr.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Connecticut

Amazing

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.D. Homeowners - Connecticut

If I could score higher than 10 I would team Howard is phenomenal and there is no other business that can even come close to them. From the moment that Nikole got my first call to current I knew I chose the right company. I felt very comfortable asking any questions. Andrew took the time to explain and go over everything with me. I also was amazed how quickly I received the final report with pictures. Excellent job!!!!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.V. Homeowners - Connecticut

Very thorough. Informative. Very curious.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Homeowners - Connecticut

Professional service . All we asked for was done and explained to us as inspection was being done . Would highly recommend your service to home buyers .
Than you
Donald Last name removed

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Connecticut

I was so impressed with the thoroughness and professionalism of the Pillar to Post team from my first phone call for scheduling when the different levels were explained to me so that I could make an informed decision as to which was right for my particular situation to the actual inspection which was even more involved and detailed than I had anticipated!

Buying a home is one of the biggest decisions and investments in a person's life. It should be entered into with as much information as possible and I found my inspection to not only be very helpful and informative but also very reassuring!

I am totally satisfied with my inspection experience, my inspector Marco Miranda, and I would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone looking for a qualified and knowledgeable inspection team.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Homeowners - Connecticut

I found the inspector to be very thorough and more than willing to take the time to explain, in detail, what he was seeing during the inspection. He also gave useful recommendations on how to improve and remediate concerns in the future

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Homeowners - Connecticut

We were very impressed with Alan Stanczyk, he answered every question and was professional in his demeanor, while still being friendly.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Homeowners - Connecticut

very professional and very knowledgeable, he was able to answer all our questions. very nice personality easy to talk to.
Thank you

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Homeowners - Connecticut

Thorough inspection and clearly explained.

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Connecticut

Very detailed inspection. Timely response to all questions

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.G. Homeowners - Connecticut

Very knowledgeable

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Connecticut

Pillar to Post was available right away when others were not. You have been very polite and professional. We had the entire report with photos included later the same day as the inspection. The report was well put together. I received a follow-up call with details and an opportunity for questions with the inspector right after the inspection. Who could ask for more?

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Connecticut

The thoroughness of the inspector and transparency to be,informative

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.C. Homeowners - Connecticut

Drew is very knowledgeable and did a thorough job.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Homeowners - Connecticut

I loved how responsive Nikki was to every e-mail I sent! I also appreciate how thorough Jim was with the inspection. He took the time to explain everything and answer every question. Pillar to Post made the inspection process easy!

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Connecticut

The Inspector, Mario was very thorough and friendly. Explained things very well and clearly. Highly recommend.

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Homeowners - Connecticut

Loved the way Andrew explained everything he was seeing to me. I felt comfortable to ask any questions I had. Andrew is very knowledgeable, he answered all my questions and more. Extremely professional. Would definitely recommend Andrew Howard, Pillar to Post!


Privacy Policy