Homeowners - Oregon

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 6030 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.M. Homeowners - Oregon

Professional and friendly. Explained things that needed fixing.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.B.W. Homeowners - Oregon

courteous and professional inpsector

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.O.N. Homeowners - Oregon

Very thorough and inspector very pleasant

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.P.G. Homeowners - Oregon

Thorough and practical observations. Thank you.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S. Homeowners - Oregon

Extremely detailed in their inspection and report. Took the time to answer all my questions and explain everything

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - Oregon

Attention to detail. Professionalism.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.S. Homeowners - Oregon

Great and thorough service.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - Oregon

Your inspector was very professional and courteous and very informative about the issues I had and am very thankful.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Homeowners - Oregon

We were extremely impressed by the customer service provided by Pillar To Post. Jeff was very professional yet friendly and informative. He was efficient with his time and comprehensive with the inspection. He was open to answering questions and providing detailed information about the status of the property. The office receptionist was kind and helpful, scheduling was prompt and all communication friendly and again efficient. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Homeowners - Oregon

Friendly, knowledgeable, on time and very thorough.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Oregon

We have used Pillar To Post a couple times now and always receive excellent service! Your inspectors are professional, friendly and thorough. The reports are easy to understand and I appreciate meeting afterwards to go over the findings and ask questions.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Oregon

Inspection/report was thorough and complete. It was clear that the inspector was competent, well trained and willing to get his hands 'dirty' to get the job done. I was able to buy the property without ever seeing it, having confidence that I was well informed of the condition of this older home.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - Oregon

Some of the information provided to me was not correct regarding what could be done to correct the problems found on the home inspection.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Homeowners - Oregon

Michael was very thorough, explained things if I had questions and was very courteous, funny, and I would HIGHLY recommend your company!!!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.Y. Homeowners - Oregon

Efficient, thorough. Josh is great at communicating.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Homeowners - Oregon

Extremely hard working and competent. Came to the home on New Year's Day to collect some additional information that turned out to be needed.
Dedicated to producing an accurate and complete assessment of the home.
I have very high regard for Casey and recommend him.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - Oregon

I liked the options for different levels of inspection choices. Alan was very knowledgeable, friendly and willing to help with all questions.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.C.O.H. Homeowners - Oregon

Great customer service and a detailed product!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Homeowners - Oregon

Your guy was prompt, courteous, and efficient. He got the job done in a timely manner and explained his findings to us.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L.A. Homeowners - Oregon

Scott! He is great! Very good inspector.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.H. Homeowners - Oregon

It felt exhaustive. It also felt like they really cared about my house and our purchase. He even called to ask if I had follow up questions. Great customer service. They were also quick and accommodating with scheduling.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. Homeowners - Oregon

Detailed and accurate.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B.T.D. Homeowners - Oregon

Thoroughness; friendliness of inspector; well written, timely, photo-dumented, and well organized report

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by S.L. Homeowners - Oregon

I should have received a call directly after the report was provided to go over it.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.K. Homeowners - Oregon

Your service was professional and very knowledgeable about the business. You were open to questions and truthful about what service’s are provided, and made good recommendations. You were pleasant to work with and friendly.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Homeowners - Oregon

Already sent you a letter of recommendation--thanks!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Homeowners - Oregon

I like that no only did they inspect the material and structure aspect of the house, they also inspected it for ghosts!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Homeowners - Oregon

Very thorough and informative. Excellent service and experience.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Homeowners - Oregon

Thorough and honest.
Professional.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.C.U. Homeowners - Oregon

Speedy, thorough, appreciate your work! Thank you.
Name removed and Cindy Last name removed


Privacy Policy