Homeowners - North Carolina

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 8569 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - North Carolina

The inspector that came out was very friendly and very knowledgeable about all aspects of the house. He explained things in a way that was very easy to understand. I would have to say that it was a great experience dealing with your company.

Thanks,

Name removed

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B.C. Homeowners - North Carolina

Good comprehensive report. Availability for discussion after receiving the report. Sound analysis and recommendations.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Homeowners - North Carolina

The report was prepared on site with pictures! I was impressed to have my binder as soon as I walked in the door. Andrew was awesome and great explaining everything! Excellent service!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R.W. Homeowners - North Carolina

I think the price was reasonable. I especially appreciated that the inspecting agent was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Homeowners - North Carolina

great service no complaints

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - North Carolina

Very organized, thorough. Easy to schedule and report was very prompt.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S.B. Homeowners - North Carolina

The inspector was knowledgeable and friendly. He took his time answering our questions while going over the report. We really liked the organized binder that we received as well with the printed report. It was nice getting the report printed right there on-site.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - North Carolina

Learning new things from a great guy! Thanks Marty!!!

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Homeowners - North Carolina

Professional, knowledgeable, prompt and courteous.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - North Carolina

Very thorough, explained everything well, gave suggestions, and super nice besides!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Homeowners - North Carolina

On time, good insp.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.L. Homeowners - North Carolina

The absolute thoroughness with which Dave goes about the inspection process. Very impressive and enlightening.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Homeowners - North Carolina

Your professionalism in keeping the buyer ,and the seller informed about the repairs needed
for the sale.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.J.G. Homeowners - North Carolina

The inspector was a nice and easy to talk. He was very friendly and professional. He was very thorough and caught things that was needed looked at.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.M. Homeowners - North Carolina

Excellent Service!!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P.B. Homeowners - North Carolina

We were delighted with the speed and efficiency. They were very willing to explain all their findings and took time to speak with us personally.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Homeowners - North Carolina

Prompt, thorough and courteous service.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Homeowners - North Carolina

Dave was very professional and extremely knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Homeowners - North Carolina

Professional and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by J.H. Homeowners - North Carolina

A more detailed report on windows / thermal seals.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Homeowners - North Carolina

Bob was very professional and thorough and I was pleased with his reporting. I plan on hiring him again for the final inspection. Thank you, Bob.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Homeowners - North Carolina

Roy is as nice as can be and very thorough

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J.H. Homeowners - North Carolina

Excellent service. Very knowledgeable and detailed.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Homeowners - North Carolina

I recommended P to P to the Southport Realty Company. They said they would contact you about 'putting things' in their office for publicity.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.S.A. Homeowners - North Carolina

Speed and efficiency are at the top of my list, then their attention to detail in their write ups, you know exactly what to look for leaving the builder no choice but to correct deficiencies.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E.Q. Homeowners - North Carolina

Very professional as well as personable. Thorough inspection completed and results were shared immediately. He took time to answer all of our questions and we never felt rushed. We left with a good understanding of the condition of the house we are looking to buy.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A.D.W. Homeowners - North Carolina

Very efficient and friendly. Also knowledgeable.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.S.B. Homeowners - North Carolina

Honestly i think i can get the same services anywhere but what made it great service was Charlie.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Homeowners - North Carolina

Detailed and professional...awesome experience.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J.H. Homeowners - North Carolina

Ben is amazing, prompt, efficient and thorough.


Privacy Policy