Homeowners - Alabama

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 1611 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Homeowners - Alabama

He was so honest and spoke "English" to me. He made it very easy to work with

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Homeowners - Alabama

Fast and simple.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.O. Homeowners - Alabama

Pillar To Post is an absolutely fantastic service. I'm so grateful and thankful for their keen eye and expertise in assisting me in choosing the proper property.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Homeowners - Alabama

The service was friendly, timely and with integrity.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.N.H. Homeowners - Alabama

Fantastic

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Homeowners - Alabama

very thorough, professional and it was a pleasure doing business with you.

thanks,

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Homeowners - Alabama

No matter what package you choose. The inspectors do an extremely thorough job and walk you through the whole home and show you everything they have found.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Homeowners - Alabama

The thorough job of inspecting the house

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Homeowners - Alabama

They did a good job, on time, very polite.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Homeowners - Alabama

Prompt and thorough with an immediate report.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Homeowners - Alabama

Always prompt on scheduling, great printed detailed report and very personal.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.M. Homeowners - Alabama

Prompt reply to request for assistance. Gave very detailed explanations of areas of concern Mr. Greer noticed during his home inspection. First-class experience.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.P. Homeowners - Alabama

Simply put James Mason.

Thanks so much!

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Homeowners - Alabama

Always very professional and thorough! Have used them 3 times! Would highly recommend!!

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.C. Homeowners - Alabama

Mr Mason,

Done a great job with our inspection. Explained all findings and gave recommendations. Would definitely use again.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Homeowners - Alabama

The inspectors were very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. They did a thorough inspection and gave me a beautifully presented report and went through it page by page. I have used several inspectors in the past and these were by far the best!

Report a concern   December 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.O.M.S. Homeowners - Alabama

Your knowledge and experience in home inspections is 2nd to none and your professionalism and integrity are beyond reproach. This is the third time we have used your services and each time we have relied heavily on your report to help us with the decisions we made concerning offers on the properties we were interested in. Our experience in working with you has taught us that we should never commit to purchasing another home without first having a home inspection performed and, in the future, we hope we can call on your services again. Thank you.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A. Homeowners - Alabama

The report was very thorough and James was able to give me some really good feedback on it

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Homeowners - Alabama

Very thorough, objective, and professional while friendly and educating. James took the time and answered questions and concerns. The report was emailed to me promptly and was detailed -limited use of vague statements.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.J. Homeowners - Alabama

I was really impressed by the professionalism and the attention to detail.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Homeowners - Alabama

On time and very thorough

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Homeowners - Alabama

Timely, professional & answered my questions.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Homeowners - Alabama

On time, knowledgeable and professional. Did not rush thru inspection. Answered all my questions. What more could you ask for? Very good experience.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A. Homeowners - Alabama

Prompt and professional. Very thorough.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - Alabama

The technician was very thorough and informative

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Homeowners - Alabama

Very friendly service. Very good thorough job, and makes sure you understand everything about inspection. Would recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Homeowners - Alabama

Mr. Mason was very through, knowledgeable, courteous and respectful. We would use his expertise and services again!

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - Alabama

Very friendly, extremely thorough, and they were honest. I would definitely recommend them to anyone who is looking for a new home.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Homeowners - Alabama

Very thorough, and professional service. Would highly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone needing home inspection services.

Report a concern   November 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Homeowners - Alabama

Quick and Efficient


Privacy Policy