Homeowners - New York

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 3522 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - New York

Don was extremely responsive, and very thorough in his inspection!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.A.L.G. Homeowners - New York

Prompt convenient scheduling and same day reporting. Thorough inspection done and easy/comfortable to have Harry in and around your home.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.C.R. Homeowners - New York

Harry was very knowledgeable, thorough, and professional during the inspection. My husband and I felt confident that his inspection report would provide the detail necessary to insure our new home would be up to standard, and most importantly safe for our two children.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Homeowners - New York

Robert Giuseppetti is knowledgeable, friendly and very efficient. He was on time for our appointment. Robert was very thorough and went over all the details with us.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Homeowners - New York

Professional, timely responses, thorough.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Homeowners - New York

I like how every inch of the house was inspected thoroughly and how issues were explained in detail and how to fix the issues. I also, like the binder with the information about my new purchase.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Homeowners - New York

Very detailed and complete report. Kevin was very friendly and willing to answer all my questions.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Homeowners - New York

Getting a report immediately, the additional info and envelopes that are included in the binder. The friendliness and knowledge of the inspector. The through investigation of every area.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Homeowners - New York

Attentiveness and attention to detail

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Homeowners - New York

Robert Giuseppetti was informative, thorough, and professional.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.G. Homeowners - New York

My inspector was very thorough and polite. He explained everything to me during the process which was helpful because there was so much I did not know. If I ever needed these services again I would use this company again and recommend you to others.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.L. Homeowners - New York

Educated new home buyers throughout inspection and identified any possible road blocks we may face. Was very professional and thorough.

Report a concern   January 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Homeowners - New York

I cannot begin to express how wonderful it has been to work with Nicole and Manny. They are extremely friendly and pleasant to work with. This was the second time we used Manny and he was very thorough in his inspection and explanation. We would definitely recommend their service.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - New York

Did a great job!! Was very thorough and honest about repairs that were needed. I was very satisfied and would highly recommend them to do your home inspection.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Homeowners - New York

I liked most that they were quickly responsive to my requests. Very professional and personable staff.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P.W. Homeowners - New York

We scheduled this inspection as the sellers. We found the inspector to be very professional and informative. The inspection gives us a clear understanding of the health of our home.
We would recommend a pre-listing inspection to all sellers.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Homeowners - New York

Kevin was very professional and thorough, looked at many things twice. He explained the measuring devices, the use of them and what they indicated in layman's terms. He gave suggestions for some of the repairs and recommendations for preventive measures. The binder we received is complete with the inspection report, various folders regarding home systems and much more. I would recommend his services to anyone seeking a home inspection.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Homeowners - New York

The inspector was knowledgeable and the software that was used was thorough.

Report a concern   January 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Homeowners - New York

Robert was very thorough and informative.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B.G. Homeowners - New York

Ron arrived promptly, described what he was going to do and answered all my questions along the way. He made the extra effort to pick up my radon canisters around my availability when a family member was in the hospital. Ron was through and his report detailed with pictures to help with understanding the issues. I would recommend Ron for your home inspection.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.A. Homeowners - New York

I felt very comfortable with you. It was very easy to talk to you. You answered all my questions and educated me about my future new home. Most importantly, you were honest with your answers and highly knowledgeable. I am highly satisfied with the service you provided and I KNOW my children and I will be living in a safe home for many years to come. Thank you!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - New York

quick and professiinal!

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.T. Homeowners - New York

Our home inspector, Ron Sierra was very professional and patient - an absolute pleasure to work with. There was no stone unturned throughout our inspection. Ron was extremely knowledgeable about everything from the mechanical systems to the structure and interior/exterior of the home. Our report was very comprehensive and easy to understand - packed with descriptive photos that will also serve as a great reference moving forward. Ron was the best investment in our home buying experience!

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M.L. Homeowners - New York

Harry at Pillar to Post was easy to reach and our inspection was done within a week. The home inspection report was very thorough and documented with pictures and comments. After we read the report, Harry was helpful in answering our questions. We highly recommend this company !

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.P. Homeowners - New York

Great service very thorough and answered all my questions.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Homeowners - New York

Knowledgeable and profesional.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.K. Homeowners - New York

The inspector was very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Homeowners - New York

Company did great job our inspector was wonderful thank you!

Report a concern   December 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.A. Homeowners - New York

Thorough, friendly, prompt!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.Z. Homeowners - New York

They were on time and answered out questions.


Privacy Policy