Pillar To Post
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 272431 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was super easy to work with. Got things done quickly and thoroughly. I would highly recommend them. Actually I already have. A friend is buying a house and I said to call Don. Unfortunately her house is not in the area but she would have if she could have.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jon & Cyndy Wyman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your staff was very knowledgeable about what problems to look for. And was very polite

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 5 out of 10 by D.L.D. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Weak on content

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Peter was fabulous - expert, attentive, fully explained everything. Very good

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.V.R.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Photos to show areas checked

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Comprehensive nature of the services and our service technician Neil.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Eiss Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Rocky was very thorough and personal!

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough with attention to detail. Courteous and professional. Short notice availability. Appreciated detailed report with pictures and maintenance suggestions.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The office staff were incredibly helpful and willing to adjust to our schedule. It was nice to have a follow up in regards to the report! The report was well written and left us with no questions. Thank you very much!!

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Dale did a great job explaining

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very helpful, willing to go out of his way for our inspection. He knew his information and had our best interests in mind.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cheri Hoffman Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

On time actually Warren Teton arrived early and started working right away.
He did an excellent job going over his findings and making sure I was understanding the information.
He was very professional!

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was awesome, I asked a lot of questions, which he was happy to answer, he went over everything every step of the way, he made my home inspection stress free, would recommend to anyone

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Very informative and easy to discuss the inspection and any questions that I had. Dan took additional time to complete the inspection and answer all of my questions. This was much appreciated.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Fleer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Honest, friendly, efficient service

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sara Winters Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Devan was very informative and friendly!

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shirley Vallis & Albery Penney Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don was friendly, informative and punctual.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.T.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough & willing to accommodate us on short notice.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.W. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

John Heller was very informative and polite.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.D. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very knowledgeable and thorough throughout the inspection

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tyler O'Driscoll and Brianne Stephen Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very honest! Talked to me straight and told me exactly what I needed to hear and more! Would definitely recommend to anyone! 10/10 service!

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I like the attention to detail and the excellent customer service

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tish Marquardt Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Tim was very professional, knowledgeable, and friendly. I felt very confident in his ability to answer my questions and make recommendations.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by T.K. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

The service was great

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Tom was great to work with. Very professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Would and will totally recommend. Thank you

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.T.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Nice and straight forward!!

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shauntelle Carroll Homeowners - Jared Judson - 291353
What do you like about our services?

OMG Jared is AWESOME !!! He takes his time, goes over EVERYTHING and is just the best. He came and set up shop ! He had snacks and drinks out for us to have, he had his own little welcome mat to wipe his feet on. We had chairs in the house, but he had his own in case we didn't. It was just excellent service....and price too !! Even though we saw him later in the day, we still received our rundown of everything the same night. He is just great !!!! I would recommend him to anybody I know !!

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, knowledgeable, and friendly service!

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Kenji Vendetta
What do you like about our services?

Vendetta is very professional, detailed and patient.

Report a concern   September 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chris Bernath Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Thorough and well detailed. Pleasure to do business with and will continued to be highly recommended.


Privacy Policy