Pillar To Post
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 214110 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K.R. Pillar To Post

Easy to read report. Liked the envelopes at the back of the report to help with home maintenance. Liked that I didn't need to be there in person and my realtor could represent us.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Pillar To Post

Liable and Great inspector!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Pillar To Post

Brandon has a ton of general knowledge he shares. Timeline and scheduling is excellent. Easy to read inspection.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post

Very thorough - made me feel like the house was really getting a complete look at any current or potential problems.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.J.D. Pillar To Post

Thorough, efficient and great people!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Pillar To Post

Timely, Professional. Comprehensive report delivered on time for the agreed price.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Pillar To Post

Roger was a very friendly, down to earth guy!! He was receptive and answered all of my questions. During the inspection I could tell that he was looking out for me and my best interest with the new property! I would definitely recommend this company and Roger to anyone needing an inspection! Very processional! Thank you!!! -First name removed

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A.E.L. Pillar To Post

Very personable and in depth.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Pillar To Post

Very detailed, went thru everything with me and answered all questions

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Pillar To Post

Ron was very thorough and professional. He took the time to explain all of the notes and answer any questions we had concerning the house. He did a great job!!

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Pillar To Post

Very Professional & Friendly

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.K. Pillar To Post

Professional, prompt, thorough, and great inspector.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.F. Pillar To Post

Quick, thorough, and professional. Thank you!!! K

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Pillar To Post

Everything was done professionally. I had no problems at all

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Pillar To Post

Very thorough and precise. Bill took the time to explain everything to me. I knew exactly what he found because he explained it so well. His report was printed out and in my hands before he left the property. I was very impressed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Pillar To Post

I have known Peter most of my adult life, and he is honest and thorough in every thing he does. I knew I would get a quality inspection from him.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Pillar To Post

Thorough.
Detailed.
Easy to talk with about the inspection process.
Glad to answer any questions I had.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.B. Pillar To Post

We were very pleased with Eric's professionalism while conducting our inspection. He was very respectful of the home and showed us a lot of details that we might've missed otherwise. He was thorough and realistic about his findings. We trusted his professional opinion completely and would recommend him to anyone looking for a home inspector.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F. Pillar To Post

David was great to work with. Seemed to be very thorough with true inspection.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.F. Pillar To Post

Great job. Got to the job fast, did thorough work and I had a report within 3 days of my contract.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Pillar To Post

Very thorough inspection and detailed inspection report. Jeb is very responsive to emails and calls and available to answer our questions. Customer service was excellent before, during and after the inspection was completed.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O.B. Pillar To Post

Very personable
Willing to help and answer any questions no matter how little or large
Very informative

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.M. Pillar To Post

Excellent service.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Pillar To Post

The inspector is very thorough and very professional. He has lots of experience

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.G. Pillar To Post

Very thorough and my husband felt the inspector was easy to talk to and explained the report well.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Pillar To Post

Friendly, thorough.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post

Matt, our Inspector, was very thorough, professional, and could answer our questions without hesitation. We appreciated his effeciency, and the fact that he produced the report so quickly.
I would certainly recommend Pillar to Post to anyone in need of your inspection services.
Thank you,
Name removed

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.V. Pillar To Post

The team was professional, courteous, and detail oriented. They were thorough and knowledgeable and knew what they were doing.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.C. Pillar To Post

Courteous, knowledgeable, professional, thorough, quick to give feedback.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Pillar To Post

Kelby was great. He knows what he's doing and he's a great communicator.


Privacy Policy