Pillar To Post
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 280425 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Carlene Auker Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very polite inspector. Inspector was very thorough with inspection and informative on what was being inspected.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Excellent! Barry was very thorough and easy to work with.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 2 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar to Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

He was in hurry to leave and not having a ladder to check out the kitchen ceiling light!!!

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.G.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Don did a very thorough job. Took lots of pictures and explained everything in person, pointing out where immediate repair needs to be done in order for us to take action prior to final inspection by the buyer.

The report via e-mail was also a good reference for the repair people.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 7 out of 10 by M.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Not a thing. Mark was very thorough, answered all of our questions, drafted the report very quickly.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional This report gave my wife piece of mind on purchasing a 1973 manufactured home. Thanks so very much First name removed and Millie Last name removed

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Craig Mable Sr. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Great job.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.H.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and professional!

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and professionalism.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I like that everyone that I spoke with leading up to the date of inspection were friendly and helpful. I had to postpone twice without a problem. I feel the inspection was very detailed and informative.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P.A.D.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and scheduling. Ken is very easy to work with

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason & Daphne Tarwater Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, friendly, competent, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark & Anita Palmer Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Greg was great!! He was very professional, Courteous and answered all of our questions. He even took his shoes off before he came in the house. Greg is clearly an asset to your organization. Thank You Again for doing such a thorough job. WELL DONE!!

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Exceptional quality.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

The home inspection was very thorough and everything was explained very well. Brian made sure we understood what he was explaining to us. He even walked through the home with us and showed us what he found during his inspection so we could see it for ourselves.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.S. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

you did just fine

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken Minor Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Not rushed and very thorough. I would not use anyone else for my home inspections.

Thank you again.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Quick response and appointment. Friendly people. Thorough work!

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.W. Agents - Paul Holt - 341411
What do you like about our services?

You got back to me quickly when I requested an appointment. Your prices were reasonable and you described what to expect from the inspection. At the inspection you explained what you were finding.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. Agents - Andrew and Nikole Howard - 27305-2
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service and Andrew was very nice person to work with.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joshua French Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, through and trustworthy.This is the second time I have used them and would recommend them to anyone looking to get an inspection done well.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The speed in which you were able to schedule my inspection and the detailed information provided.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I liked how thorough Dave was, and willing to explain all the issues that will arise if little problems are left to become bigger problems down the road.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.Z. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Easy to use

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Agents - Michael Rowe - 241382
What do you like about our services?

.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

David was very thorough and explained everything to us. As first time home buyers we were very confident to move forward with our purchase!

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection!

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S.T. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Your service is very complete.

Report a concern   December 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, courteous, and your staff explained what I was getting in each package. Plus speed of service.


Privacy Policy