Pillar To Post
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 275241 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gerhard Risse Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and professional throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend to friends and family.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.M.F. Homeowners - Elizabeth Nieves - 201365
What do you like about our services?

She took her time and explained things to me. She did not cut mo corners. She took her time and chevys knowledgeable about home inspections and easy to look for

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Our inspector did a great job, thorough, kind and professional!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ryan is incredible. Customer centric. Thorough and helpful. Dedicated to making me a good homeowner.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Phillip Bowman Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

I could not have asked for a better inspector than Alex. As a first-time homebuyer, it meant a lot ot me that he was willing to slow down and not only answer all of my questions, but educate me on the systems of a home and how to maintain equipment. This inspection was worth every dollar and I feel very confident in the home I am about to make an offer on.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Harris Gottfried Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I would not hesitate to recommend Mike Moran or use his services again. He was very thorough and took the time to explain any issues that he came across. I appreciate the fact that he shared details of what he was doing, and how he was coming to the conclusions that he reached. He also explained how I could reach out to him for follow-up tests should any major items need addressing; most at no additional cost to me. A great experience all around. Thank you, Mike Moran!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Homeowners - Rafael Cordero - 691363
What do you like about our services?

Your service was thorough, professional, and informative. I was very pleased with your service, and that of your team. I would recommend you to other potential homebuyers.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Kevin wa extremely friendly, explained every step of the process and his results.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The customer service was great. I was able to book an appointment easily and received a confirmation promptly. Payment options were convenient. My inspector, Robert, was professional and spent time going through the report with me once he finished. He delivered the completed report to me the same day with everything we discussed earlier. I was very pleased with my experience.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amara DelFranco Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Everyone goes above and beyond! Dennis Castellano is the nicest inspector ever and is super diligent in his work.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leslie Roth Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, efficient, and great communication!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Ian was very helpful and thoroughly check all aspects of the house!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Myers Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Agents - Michael Rowe - 241382
What do you like about our services?

Mike was very warm, friendly, professional, and thorough. I expected amazing service for the price I paid, and he nonetheless exceeded all expectations. I would happily recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I felt that the inspector of the property was very efficient and organized though out the entire process. He answered all my questions and provided both a visual report presentation and a full bound print out version onsite. The inspector was friendly and made the process much easier for me to understand. As a new home buyer this was quite an education.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 0 out of 10 by W.F.J. Pillar To Post
How did we disappoint you and what can we do to make things right?

Fix the issues that were not checked most simplest items which was electrical he didnt check receptacles only 1 outlet works not both of them on all receptacles. Like I need someone to call me bc this isnt right and should have been caughtPhone number removed364 Email address removed

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Homeowners - Matt Rogers - 371423
What do you like about our services?

Matt was awesome. Best home inspection experience I've ever had.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.K.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Jim was very thorough, Extremely quick to schedule (extremely accommodating on short notice to meet subject deadline)

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.H. Homeowners - Ray Yang - 141419
What do you like about our services?

It’s very good

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A.C.K. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

The very knowledgeable inspector, Tibi. Explained things well. Very thorough. Personable and respectful.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Benjamin Jacoway Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Gary was fantastic. It is absolutely insane the amount of detail that he puts into his home inspection report. He took the time to walk me thru each item after the inspection. He even called the next day to add an additional item to the original report. He cares about his job and the work that he produces. I will recommend him to everyone I know that is purchasing a house. Thank you for how thorough you were and the level of detail that you provided.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 8 out of 10 by P.M. Pillar To Post
What could we do to improve?

Double check quotes before providing them (what was billed in online documents was higher than quoted by phone). Confirm contact numbers (text not received). Include recommendations with radon test results. Aside from that, inspection seemed thorough, thank you.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Britton Ivey-Haas Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

They were very prompt on answers to questions. We received the inspection that night. We wish the prices weren't as high, but they are high all over. They also seemed to offer more types of inspections than other home inspectors. They were very thorough.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.T.J.F. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Scott was so kind and informative! He made our home inspection so enjoyable

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Linda Parmentier Pillar to Post
What do you like about our services?

Professional, courtesy and this is the second time I have used this company. Very satisfied!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I thought Kyle was great. Very knowledgeable, professional, and kind.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jonnalie Estrada Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

I was nervous about getting my own place but my mind was put to ease when the inspection was performed. I was given a step by step list of the process and all my questions were answered professionally. I knew I was getting honest answers and not once did I feel uncomfortable.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.T.B. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Extremely professional, knowledgeable and thorough! Excellent service!

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.L. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Inspector was very informational and helpful.

Report a concern   October 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Pillar To Post
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and systematic


Privacy Policy