Agents - Ken Peter
14502 N. Dale Mabry Hwy., Suite 200
Tampa
FL 33618
United States

Average rating: 9.4 out of 10 based on 2513 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 5 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Ken Peter

My Seller who owns the home located 515 N Mesa called to let me know the back door had been left unlocked, and said there was mud and tracks inside the house. I had a similar complaint from my Seller who had the home you inspected 1608 Freedom Way, last Spring. It is nice if a seller feels they don't need to clean behind an inspector or appraiser, and it is nice when I don't get that phone call.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - Ken Peter

so far all my buyers like the techs, the online notifications, the reports. everything is great.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.V. Agents - Ken Peter

Dave is professional and great to work with.

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Ken Peter

I liked how thorough you were but felt you raised some concerns that weren't necessary to the buyer.

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Ken Peter

Stewart is An A class inspector!! Thank you for all your advice and help! My clients and I appreciate you.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - Ken Peter

Mike did an amazing job! Nichole was excellent at getting an inspection scheduled at such short notice. Thanks!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - Ken Peter

very professional, on time, thorough

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Ken Peter

Your musk

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - Ken Peter

They do a great job and my buyers always like working with them.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Ken Peter

Everything, Rob and Bonnie are great!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. Agents - Ken Peter

Dustin is professional, knowledgeable, friendly and communicates well.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.E. Agents - Ken Peter

Extra perks like the infrared camera. Your willingness to take time with the client, talk to them your report, findings, or anything else about the property. Your communication. Clients understand the costs up front.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Ken Peter

Stewart rocked my home inspection. My client was super impressed. So am I and I have been a Realtor since 2004 and he has definitely earned my business.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Ken Peter

Efficiency and promptness

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Agents - Ken Peter

Honest and straight forward!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Agents - Ken Peter

Russ Abrams is very thorough with his inspections and his explanations to my buyers about possible issues/concerns and his explanation of the overall inspection. He provides a wonderful experience for my buyer's and they feel confident when the inspection is completed that they can then make a well informed decision on their purchase.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Ken Peter

Andrew McClish and his team have been an asset and a true partner to my business. Working to help our clients make the best decisions, a home at a time.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.A. Agents - Ken Peter

Stewart, is very professional, friendly and thorough on every inspection he has done for my clients.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Ken Peter

Craig is a consistently great inspector.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H.K. Agents - Ken Peter

I like Mike Moran and so do my clients. He is thorough and easy to talk to and understand when discussing a home. His background in the building industry is impressive and gives my clients a level of trust that he knows what he is doing.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Ken Peter

Working with Stewart Ritter, he is my 'Go To' guy for every home inspection. He is accountable, provides exceptional customer service and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Ken Peter

Russ is a very knowledgeable and experienced inspector, he does very thorough inspections and is easy to work with. He responds in a timely manner and is at the top of my list when clients ask for a recommendation.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Ken Peter

Great job as always!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Ken Peter

Simply the best!

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Agents - Ken Peter

Very friendly, informative and professional!!

Thank you!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by V.K.F. Agents - Ken Peter

All is good Doug does a good job and explains well.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - Ken Peter

Dave is always quick to getting inspections scheduled. He is always on time and does a very thorough inspection. Always happy to answer any questions.

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M. Agents - Ken Peter

Russ always does a thorough inspection. He is a consummate professional. You can't say enough good things about the professionalism he brings to home inspections.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Ken Peter

I have recommended Pillar to Post for several years to my clients and have always been very happy with the service they have provided my clients. The Dorr team out of Montrose, Charles Stanley out of Buena Vista and Russ Abrams out of Canon City have always been very thorough and professional. I appreciate their attention to detail and timely service. I can't imagine recommending anyone else!

Report a concern   December 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Ken Peter

Chris and his team did an excellent job. Thanks Chris!


Privacy Policy