HomeTeam Inspection Service
5154 Darrow Road
Hudson
OH 44236
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and easy to talk too

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and professional

Report a concern   October 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.A. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very detailed and honest. Very punctual.

Report a concern   October 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Angus HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys did a good job.

Report a concern   September 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Took the time to go over the findings and explain everything so we could understand

Report a concern   September 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Personable. Explained in lay terms, issues related to the house

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura & Frank Novack HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Homr Team inspectors were very thorough and accurrate! Following the inspection the inspectors took time to point out all items of concern and. went through the entire house.
This was very informative

Report a concern   September 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan & Todd Weeden HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The Home Inspector was quick and quiet yet thorough in his explanations.

Report a concern   September 18, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.M.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, patient, answered all of our questions. Did not make us feel rushed when explaining everything that was found. Seemed competent and thorough.

Report a concern   September 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barb Hutchinson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable in all aspects of the inspection. Also very thorough. Pleasant to work with.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Seth Nichols HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I was extremely happy with my inspections. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you for all your help!

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Easy to work with
Very professional
Very thorough
I would recommend

Report a concern   August 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin Caine HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough job - answered all of our questions. Inspection report was very detailed.

Report a concern   August 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Hilda Trzaska HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast with nice representatives.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Meghan Walsh HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professional, knowledgeable and helpful

Report a concern   August 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.W. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspectors were extremely thorough, they were very kind and reliable and very patient.

Report a concern   August 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   August 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ginger & John Middleton HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Super friendly and easy to talk to! I was so nervous and they helped me calm down and realize that it wasn’t that scary.

Report a concern   July 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Awesome and thorough!

Report a concern   July 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Art & Kate Burke HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough and provided a final walk-through to explain and place in context the report.

Report a concern   July 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a wonderful job! There isn't another company I would go to for this part of the home buying process. Great dynamics in both inspectors.

Report a concern   July 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kimberly Sauer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You walked me through and explained in ways I could easily understand.

Report a concern   July 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alan Goldberg HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection - actually more than an inspection. Felt confident everything was covered in the report. More importantly walked me through the condo and explained where all of the mechanicals meters and switches are. I hope I never buy another house - but if I do I'd use them again.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was good but I think the price could be lower.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Roberson HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The team was warm and friendly but professional from the start. The information and recommendations given were very understandable for layman like myself. The team answered all of my questions. I also felt that the team had my family and I’s safety as their first priority. Grateful to HomeTeam Members Jerry and John!

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Markica Greer HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Best part was the friendliness. He also made sure I understood everything about the inspection.

Report a concern   July 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K.T. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly inspectors.

Report a concern   July 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John was friendly and thorough. He took the time to look over the property and explain what he found.
When I emailed him a question, I received a timely response.

Thanks so much for your hard work!

Report a concern   June 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by James Castrigano HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

John was very thorough, and explained everything he found, clearly and fully. He was very knowledgeable and answered any questions that I had

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T.H. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely professional and informative.


Privacy Policy