HomeTeam Inspection Service
17725 Melrose Road
Wildwood
MO 63038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Extremely thorough. Denny was wonderful and explained to us what he was inspecting and why every step of the way.

Report a concern   December 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough inspection with prompt report. Unique to see a specialized roof, pest, and hvac tech along with the building inspector

Report a concern   December 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny was very personable and knowledgeable, and took the time to point out everything to us so we’d fully understand the issues.

Report a concern   November 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail

Report a concern   November 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chad Bond HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis is great to work with and always answers questions

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tiandra Huff HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very efficient and very helpful team. They helped us get a good understanding of what they were doing and what to expect. Thank you for your service!

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked that there were three separate inspectors, each specializing in a specific field (pest, roof, home). This made the process quicker and more efficient. Each inspector was friendly, helpful, and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Bush HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and professional

Report a concern   November 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erica and Sean Gray HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny was so friendly and very thorough as he explained things. Being a first time home buyer is scary but I felt Denny was educated and was able to explain everything in a way that we would understand.

Report a concern   November 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with open communication.

Report a concern   November 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by April Porter HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We've had three homes inspected by Home Team and each experience has been top notch. Denny and his team are professional and very friendly. They always show up on time. They walk you through what they are looking at and point out areas of concern, so that you can see them in person before receiving the report. Then, the inspection report is comprehensive with photos and descriptions for easy review. They will continue to be my number one choice in home inspections and I will recommend them to anyone looking.

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.R.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very thorough and helpful

Report a concern   November 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jessica Smith HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I liked how friendly Denny was. And I like how informative he was with me, as this is my first house I will be buying.

Report a concern   November 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Whatley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny was thorough, professional, and nice to talk with during the inspection. He offered good recommendations and was easy to reach when we had additional questions the following day.

Report a concern   October 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough & detailed. Vast knowledge of equipment & structures.

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Reeves HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny did a great job of throughly informing us. He also related to the issues and provided solutions to the best of his ability. Overall Denny was a please to work with and I would recommend him to anyone I know!

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professionally done. The inspector took his time and went through the entire house as if he were performing surgery. He was very thorough and did not miss any areas in the house during his inspection.
I would highly recommend him and the company for inspection work in the future.

Name removed

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny was so patient explaining items to me. He was extremely thorough and very prompt with the report.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained very well. All of my questions were answered in depth.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Nees HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

They walked me through everything they were doing. Explaining the issues they found and what needed to be done to resolve the issues.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection that was done. The report came back faster than anticipated, was highly recommended and well within price range then we thought. On time as indicated made it easy to read report and demonstrations of concerns.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and prompt service.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Ashley HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krista Marshall HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team well exceeded my expectations. The inspection and report were incredibly thorough and education. The inspector I worked with was knowledgeable, realistic and incredibly patient with all my questions. Everything was done in an extremely timely manner as well. I can’t say enough good things!

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Borchert HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was extremely thorough. Pictures were clear with plenty of detail. Worth every penny for peace of mind purchasing a home.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are fast & dependable.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Answer any questions.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reagan Mikulas HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional, very detailed on their work, quick scheduling and filled me in on what needs to be done.

Highly recommend Home Team for inspections.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional, informative and efficient.
Thank you!


Privacy Policy