HomeTeam
17725 Melrose Road
Wildwood
MO 63038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   October 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Reeves HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny did a great job of throughly informing us. He also related to the issues and provided solutions to the best of his ability. Overall Denny was a please to work with and I would recommend him to anyone I know!

Report a concern   October 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very professionally done. The inspector took his time and went through the entire house as if he were performing surgery. He was very thorough and did not miss any areas in the house during his inspection.
I would highly recommend him and the company for inspection work in the future.

Name removed

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough and knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny was so patient explaining items to me. He was extremely thorough and very prompt with the report.

Report a concern   October 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everything was explained very well. All of my questions were answered in depth.

Report a concern   September 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jake Nees HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They walked me through everything they were doing. Explaining the issues they found and what needed to be done to resolve the issues.

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough inspection that was done. The report came back faster than anticipated, was highly recommended and well within price range then we thought. On time as indicated made it easy to read report and demonstrations of concerns.

Report a concern   September 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

It was very thorough and prompt service.

Report a concern   September 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cathy Ashley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Krista Marshall HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Home team well exceeded my expectations. The inspection and report were incredibly thorough and education. The inspector I worked with was knowledgeable, realistic and incredibly patient with all my questions. Everything was done in an extremely timely manner as well. I can’t say enough good things!

Report a concern   September 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Aaron Borchert HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspection was extremely thorough. Pictures were clear with plenty of detail. Worth every penny for peace of mind purchasing a home.

Report a concern   September 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You guys are fast & dependable.

Report a concern   September 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very friendly and knowledgeable. Answer any questions.

Report a concern   September 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reagan Mikulas HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Everyone was very professional, very detailed on their work, quick scheduling and filled me in on what needs to be done.

Highly recommend Home Team for inspections.

Report a concern   September 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly, professional, informative and efficient.
Thank you!

Report a concern   August 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and friendly.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Great team, great inspector. Loved how he helped explain items to ua and the scale of severity and cost to fix. We appreciated it all.

Report a concern   August 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that you are very through and explain everythi g. Thang you

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They were very correct with the time and were very communication

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Greg Ott HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I really appreciate the attention to detail. They were very informative and helpful. Everybody involved was very easy to talk with. I actually had fun walking through with them.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Friendly and available to explain any questions.

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny was very thorough and explained everything to us!

Report a concern   July 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough with lots of pictures, recommendations and ballpark cost on issues. Very courteous team. I called afterwards with some questions and everyone was very supportive.

Report a concern   July 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanne Mitchell HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

They did a very thorough inspection, in an efficient manner. Answered all of our questions, very nice guys!

Report a concern   June 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny was efficient, thorough and friendly. He answered all of our questions and was professional and courteous throughout the entire process. When there was the threat of imminent weather, he made arrangements to get to the house early to be sure the roof was properly inspected.

Report a concern   June 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christina Whatley HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Quickly wrote up and delivered the report. Denny was very nice, helpful, and professional and took his time explaining things. We appreciate that he pointed out all the positives instead of just telling us what needed to be fixed.

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by John Dudzinski HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Inspector Dennis was phenomenal. You answered all my questions and concerns very personable. All-around great experience

Report a concern   June 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kevin and Susan Zweifel HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Denny was very knowledgeable and exacting, checking all elements of the property. The subcontractors also were very thorough. All were able to explain their processes and results right away. Denny provided an overview and recommendations, which were logical and reasonable fixes.

Report a concern   June 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector was kind and thorough.

Report a concern   June 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H.K. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very nice man very thorough


Privacy Policy