HomeTeam
17725 Melrose Road
Wildwood
MO 63038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 21, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Ryan Tulley HomeTeam

Very thorough and friendly. Provided me with lots of information and a well written report

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terry Ford HomeTeam

Very thurough and professional. I liked the attached pics to verify the location of the issue. Inspector was very friendly and knowledgeable. I will use them again for sure. Highly recommended.

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anthony Smotherman HomeTeam

They are very detailed and up front there findings...

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.S. HomeTeam

I felt that Denny had my back. He was very thorough, even though it was new construction. Denny was good about pointing things out to me, even giving me tips (seal the driveway, etc.). As a single woman, I appreciated any and all tips. I would highly recommend HomeTeam to anyone in need of an inspection.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tim Price HomeTeam

Denny took the time to really find every little thing wrong with the house that I am buying. I really appreciate how thorough he was in his process. When buying a new home every little problem you have can add up. Denny saved me a lot of money by pointing out issues that I had the seller fix. That is what you need in a great inspector.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. HomeTeam

Very friendly and thorough. The people that were completing the inspections were very professional.

Report a concern   February 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dirrk Gibson HomeTeam

very knowledgeable and straightforward

Report a concern   February 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam

Denny is very thurough and My husband and I enjoy being there for inspections because he brings up any concerns right away.

Report a concern   January 31, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.J.R. HomeTeam

Very thorough and very friendly and easy too work with.

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. HomeTeam

They paid attention to every detail, that was impressive.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L.H. HomeTeam

Very professional and competent. Took time to explain the process. Highly recommend Denny!

Report a concern   January 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam

Extremely knowledgeable

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L.B. HomeTeam

I felt confident with the inspection.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rebecca Pierce HomeTeam

Where do I start?

I was impressed with the first contact with Dennis. It is obvious this business matters to him. He was enthusiastic despite being called on a holiday.

He conveyed a genuine interest in having my business. He was prepared with a fair and reasonable quote and ready to inspect my home in just a few days from my request.

His report was well organized, thorough and easily understood to someone like me who knows nothing about electric, plumbing, foundations, termites, support beams or window seals.

I had a question about how to hire a contractor for recommended repair. He was happy to answer my questions he was not obligated to assist me with. He told me how to know if I was getting the right work so I can hire someone with confidence.

Five stars!!!! I would absolutely recommend The Home Team!

Thank you Dennis and entourage.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Denise Beaudoin HomeTeam

prompt each inspector knew their job and where amazing at it

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. HomeTeam

The inspection was professionally executed, conducted in a timely manner and provided us with clear explanations in laymen’s terms that we could understand.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anne Kettebrink HomeTeam

Denny was easy to talk to and ask questions and gave answers that were simple to understand. The report was done quickly, and I felt like everyone on the job was efficient and friendly.

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. HomeTeam

We're really thorough with me.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. HomeTeam

I was able to ask questions, any that I wanted🌟

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Gamil HomeTeam

Very informative

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.J. HomeTeam

Dennis was great !! 5 star

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Thea Abraham HomeTeam

Great experience. Rep was friendly and went above and beyond to make my family feel comfortable. Rep was knowledgeable and extremely detailed.

Report a concern   December 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. HomeTeam

Friendly and very knowledgeable

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. HomeTeam

Great detail in every area of inspection
- friendly team and very comprehensive and timely report.

Report a concern   November 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. HomeTeam

Competent, practical and good communicator.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. HomeTeam

Prompt and thorough

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. HomeTeam

Very thorough and our inspector was friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paul Holst And John Hamilton HomeTeam

Dennis answered all my questions, was very thorough and also very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mike Miller HomeTeam

Great inspection. Was very friendly and went over everything that we had questions about. Would use again and highly recommend.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Matthew Tubby And Laura Easton HomeTeam

Very friendly and professional. Denis and the others from the companies helping with the inspection took the time to explain what they were doing and finding. I felt comfortable asking questions and in fact was encouraged to do so. Will definitely recommend using Denis and the HomeTeam in the future.


Privacy Policy