HomeTeam Inspection Service
7739 E. Portofino Avenue
Anaheim
CA 92808
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   June 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by alex & anna Etlin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

The inspector arrived on time. He was courteous and provided explanation regarding the inspection. He was obviously prepared as the home's plan was uploaded on his tablet which he consulted frequently to make sure nothing is missed. The inspector climbed into the attic to assess the roof and HVAC system.

Report a concern   January 26, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P.C. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

We were able to schedule the inspection quickly and everything ran smoothly from start to finish!

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Muriollo HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector, Mark, was very professional, personable and informative. He answered any questions I had and made sure to let me know of any concerns he thought I should know of and how to go about addressing those concerns. I would highly recommend Home Team Inspections.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Houman Kahen HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great feedback and I felt part of the process.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Knowledgeable, thorough and friendly.
Gave helpful insights into property.

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred and Kim Rocha HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Great staff and thorough inspection and document. Great service too!

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Quick and informative

Report a concern   April 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

I felt the inspector was very thorough and explained everything.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

My inspector was thorough and knowledgeable. He offered great recommendations and took his time to answer all of our questions.

Report a concern   February 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Cythia Turpin HomeTeam Inspection Service
What do you like about our inspections?

Mark has an eagle eye; thus, a very thorough home inspection. He had no problem with me following him around and asking questions. Mark is polite, professional, personable and knowledgeable. He even gave home safety pointers.


Privacy Policy