HomeTeam
251 Renau Blvd
Summerville
SC 29483
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.B. HomeTeam

The inspector caught some major issues saving me some big headaches. I'm very thankful for your thorough and honest inspection! Thank you!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Gary Riportella HomeTeam

Great Job!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Walters HomeTeam

Home Team is number 1 in the lowcountry, in my opinion. For professional residential inspections they are attentive to detail,prompt, courteous and their customer service is second to none. I buy and sell real estate in the local area and will only use Home Team to provide insight on potential issues that may be overlooked by myself or my renovation team. What you don't know, can hurt you. Use Home Team.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam

Very thorough and detailed with explanations of areas of concern.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam

Professional, prompt and thorough. Very satisfied with the service.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel And Kasondra Amacher HomeTeam

The work and the byproduct of the inspection was completed with a dutiful promptness

Report a concern   November 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ellen Turner HomeTeam

I thought your inspector Roger Goodman was extremely professional. The inspection report was easy to read and very thorough. I received the report unless than 24 hrs. Thank you so much. I will recommend Home Team to anyone I know.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.R. HomeTeam

Very professional. On time. Courteous.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. HomeTeam

Strictly business, very thorough and quick inspection results.

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Bull HomeTeam

It’s done :)

Report a concern   October 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mindy Allen HomeTeam

they did a great job I will be using them again very soon.

Report a concern   October 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. HomeTeam

Very friendly and willing to go over and explain the process of each inspection.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. HomeTeam

Extremely fast and efficient.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.I.R. HomeTeam

Roger was very friendly and helpful. Will be a returning customer, when needed.

Report a concern   October 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B.J. HomeTeam

The report is very detailed and the pictures are clear.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam

On time and very professional.

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. HomeTeam

very frendly

Report a concern   September 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Leticia Heyward HomeTeam

Of course outstanding inspection as well as the inspector two thumbs up and will as well refer the others.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dawn Groom HomeTeam

Quick and professional. The report and pictures were prompt and nicely put together. I had an e-mail with results within 24 hours. I would highly recommend this company.

Report a concern   September 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Glenn Swilling HomeTeam

Home Team's inspections are timely, thorough, and include clearly written reports. Inspectors and staff are friendly and helpful.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. HomeTeam

Professionalism, on time, quick turn around

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. HomeTeam

Prompt. Professional. Friendly. Knowledgeable. Provided valuable information empowering me to make an educated decision.

Report a concern   September 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Veronica Cochran HomeTeam

They answered all my questions and gave honest answers.

Report a concern   September 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashlie Cawthorne HomeTeam

Then inspection was fast and very thorough. As well as informative on all questions asked and about the entire process.

Report a concern   August 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eunice Pitko HomeTeam

The inspector was very good. Very kind and helpful. Also I got A report right away.

Report a concern   August 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. HomeTeam

Very honest

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stephanie Gagnon HomeTeam

Even though I couldn't be there was very thorough and easy to comprehend the report. Got to the home and got the inspection done in a matter of days. Thank you.

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stacy Heckendorn HomeTeam

They were very friendly and super in depth with the inspection! The inspector also didn't mind answering all of my silly questions!

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Arnold HomeTeam

complete inspection, complete confidence. Explained everything. Report very in depth.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.S.H. HomeTeam

The thoroughness the inspector does to make sure your home is being built properly.


Privacy Policy