HomeTeam
251 Renau Blvd
Summerville
SC 29483
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.N. HomeTeam

Professionalism.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam

Consistent. Fair. On time Thorough. Like reporting.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. HomeTeam

Attention to detail

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. HomeTeam

I was the listing agent on this one so didn't have any interaction with the inspector but have in the past.

Report a concern   June 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The inspector was very professional

Report a concern   June 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Wallace HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Both Roger and Matt know their business! Both are always prompt, knowledgeable and courteous. They submit their reports in a very timely manner and the reports are thorough and easy to understand.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Christopher Pia HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Great knowledge and customer service

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I am the sellers agent. The buyers decided to walk so you must have given a thorough inspection. My sellers would have fixed everything though.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly customer service. Quick response and turn around.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Quita Light HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The summary was detailed and easy to read.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Roger Good man

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Willis HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

can you send me a copy of the report?

Report a concern   April 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Quick, professional service.

Report a concern   April 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I always use Michael Ashmen!

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

friendly and responsive

Report a concern   March 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nancy Fabian HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

They do a great job. Have them on my preferred list

Report a concern   February 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim Barry HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Rodger Goodman.

Report a concern   February 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D.R. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The service was reliable and efficient.

Report a concern   January 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

The follow up emails to sellers agent is great!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.O. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Easy scheduling, great customer service!

Report a concern   December 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Debra Weninger HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

You have the best written reports, easy to read & understand & your inspector, Roger Goodman, always gets them out in a timely manner.

Report a concern   December 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very detailed & reliable!

Report a concern   December 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Teresa Law HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   December 8, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sandy Infinger HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

fast turn around and easy to read report

Report a concern   November 29, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Being the listing agent I like that I receive emails from start to finish. I have not seen the report itself so I have not comment on it.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

On time and thorough

Report a concern   October 17, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you keep the seller's agent in the loop during the process.

Report a concern   September 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Roger is my favorite inspector ... Punctual, personable and knowledgable!

Report a concern   September 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Graham HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Decent home inspection , best in Charleston area!

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. HomeTeam
What do you like about our products and services?

Inspection seemed detailed and professional. Repair or replace suggestions were appropriate and fair.


Privacy Policy