HomeTeam
5154 Darrow Road
Hudson
OH 44236
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Anita Kranz HomeTeam

Non alarmists, thorough and professional, on time, easy to understand.

Report a concern   January 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. HomeTeam

HomeTeam Inspections are professional, detailed, and knowledgeable without being alarming to the new home buyer.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K. HomeTeam

Very organized and professional.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. HomeTeam

John did a great job. Well mannered and very professional. Have a detailed report that was helpful to my client.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. HomeTeam

I like the personal touch of being able to call the inspector directly. I like the amount of time John is willing to give to my buyers when they have additional questions.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Feliz Colon HomeTeam

Very professional and detailed. You didn't scare the buyer and where very honest about your findings. Thank again! Feliz A. Colon

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.M. HomeTeam

They are very thorough and the inspector is very knowledgeable

Report a concern   October 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Leonardi Ducato HomeTeam

John is AWESOME!! He makes everyone feel at ease and comfortable during the inspection. He explains things so that people can understand, and he doesn't rush through the explanations. His reports are incredibly thorough and detailed. It was a pleasure working with him and I look forward to working with him in the future.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. HomeTeam

Super nice guy but didn’t let chit chat get in the way and made sure he was getting his job done! Done quick and accurately. Loved his work ethic that family comes first and I will always support our vets!! Already recommended to my piers.

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. HomeTeam

John is very personable, capable, informative, and NOT an alarmist!!!!!

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ted Olson HomeTeam

John Sizemore is always Very attentive to client issues and questions. He always is on time with his reports. Very thorough!

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. HomeTeam

Loved that you were able to get the inspections needed scheduled so quickly

Report a concern   September 17, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by W.B. HomeTeam

fast, courteous inspectors and detailed reports.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kady Overton HomeTeam

Thank you for being so accommodating, thorough and efficient! Not only were you efficient the day of the inspection, but also very timely with providing the report to both myself and the buyers!

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. HomeTeam

Timely when scheduling an inspection and timely with getting the client the inspection report. John Sizemore is great and very friendly, thorough and informative. Reports easy to understand.

Report a concern   August 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Nellie Masturzo HomeTeam

Clear explanations, timely detailed reports and professionalism throughout the process.

Report a concern   August 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. HomeTeam

My Clients Love the reports and how easy they are to read. The inspector is friendly and very informative to the clients. All my clients love how efficient and through the inspection is and always comment on how they appreciate the summery and how they feel very comfortable with the purchase of the inspected home.

Report a concern   July 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacqueline Little HomeTeam

I was very impressed you sent two inspectors so the time was more agreeable. You tried to not frighten the buyer about normal wear in a resale, yet when there was a real problem you did not shy away from pointing it out.

Report a concern   July 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.W. HomeTeam

The professionalism and knowledge of the Inspectors

Report a concern   July 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. HomeTeam

Through inspection
Friendly service
Quick response time

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

My client was very impressed with the inspectors knowledge and ability to explain everything as they progressed through the home.

Report a concern   June 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pamela Benn Hill HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The team approach, two inspectors, is very effective and time saving, followed up by a detailed report. I was pleasantly surprised. You team enlightened and informed, did not frighten the buyer.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You explain the problems clearly and are very easy to get in contact with. Also, the reports are will written and easy to read.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Dick Rosen HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Your team was extremely thorough and timely in your evaluation. Thank you for your expertise.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robert Paul HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Nothing to NOT like. NUMBER 1 on my list to all of my buyers and
KWGCSE agents. Quick response on inspection report and awesome customer interaction
during the inspection. That is VERY important to me for my clients to understand
the inspection process on a home that could be one of the biggest investments that
they have made.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Totally accommodating!

Report a concern   May 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

The report was easy to follow and the inspection was thorough. The inspection went quick which is nice with our busy schedules! John was very personable as well.

Report a concern   April 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rhonda Buynak HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

What i liked about your inspections was the fact that you had a team. I've never seen that before at a home inspection. You were both very thorough and the inspection took less time than most. Both very knowledgable and non-alarming, which is important as to not scare a buyer away.

Report a concern   April 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michaleen Paul HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Not alarming, very educational and quick return on the inspection report.

THANK you so much.

Bob Paul - Your Paul Team - KWGCSE

Report a concern   April 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Grant Starkoff HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Fast professional and thorough.


Privacy Policy