HomeTeam
17725 Melrose Road
Wildwood
MO 63038
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.L.C. HomeTeam

Fast.

Report a concern   December 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ed Amrein HomeTeam

Denny Arnett is by far the best inspector I have worked with in the industry..

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Colleen Favazza HomeTeam

Denny is the best. Very personable to all my clients. He takes his time with my clients.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Diana Gresko HomeTeam

I was impressed with Denny and the complete process. He did not alarm the clients, just showed them the issues and what needed to be done to rectify it. I will use them again.

Diana Gresko

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. HomeTeam

This was my first with Dennis. I appreciated his thoroughness in explaining all details.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joe Schwartz HomeTeam

Your always on time, your billing is crystal clear and your people are quite frankly the very best anyone can hope to work with.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. HomeTeam

Denny was amazing! Very personable and professional. The inspection report was provided almost immediately following the inspection. Denny did a great job at explain the process and any necessary repairs to my first time home buyers. I look forward to working with HomeTeam in the near future!!

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam

Terrific customer service.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. HomeTeam

Down to earth, friendly, easily converses with my buyer and explains everything so they can understand any problems without making them seem catastrophic.

Report a concern   October 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.D. HomeTeam

Dennis Arnett is a great guy and an amazing inspector. Very patient and made sure the client understood everything. We were in a hurry to get the inspection done and Dennis made sure he got it done as quick as possible. Will use Dennis again and again and again and again......

Thank you Dennis

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Farida Ahsan HomeTeam

It was so easy to set appointment and Denise is so good he knows what he is doing full grip on his work and the report is detailed and was so easy for my client to understand it .Thanks for the outstanding service you provide .

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Eddi Mack HomeTeam

I love working with Dennis. He is professional and friendly and always responds quickly. The Home Team takes care of scheduling all contractors and that there at the same time to ensure efficient and quick turn around.

Report a concern   October 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. HomeTeam

Thorough, quick, and friendly

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A. HomeTeam

Very professional, knowledgeable and friendly

Report a concern   September 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. HomeTeam

Denny is great with clients and with what he does! He invests in his company with the latest equipment and services. He has also surrounded himself with outstanding companies (HVAC, roofer, etc) to support him.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mary Ellen Hornung HomeTeam

Denny Arnett is very thorough and takes the time to answer questions. Reports are complete and easy to read. Recommendations for improvement are included in report.

Report a concern   September 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kathy Bullock HomeTeam

Fast friendly service! Dennis is great to answer any questions and answers his phone or returns your call promptly! When I called the office and talked to Krista for a copy of an invoice, I had it literally before I hung up with her! What a Great Home Team!!!

Report a concern   August 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. HomeTeam

Denny and the office team. All great!

Report a concern   July 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K. HomeTeam

Dennis is thorough and pleasant. He is always available when there are questions or concerns. Responses are quick. I feel secure and confident for my clients

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Whitten HomeTeam

Really appreciate the way specialty inspectors are hired by home team for the most up to date codes changes and regulations.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Barbara Walgren HomeTeam

Concierge style service for inspections, everyone is very pleasant throughout the process. Dennis Arnett was very informative and patient with my buyer. I would highly recommend once again

Report a concern   July 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. HomeTeam

I like the professionalism and knowledge of Denny Arnett. I like his quick response to any questions. I like that you have independent roofers, and hvac personnel go out to look at the properties, as well as the pest control who send bids along with any repairs suggested. That helps in negotiations.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chuck Maher HomeTeam

Friendly, Knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   May 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis Arnette was very professional and thorough. He was always available each time I called him to discuss an item from the inspection report. I would definitely recommend him to anyone needing an inspector!

Report a concern   May 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Lubker HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

I like that it is a one stop shop and everything is handled on the same day. Dennis is a great guy and very knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roxann Taylor HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough, flexible, available. You have supras. Follow up and recall reports. Pictures in the report, and the turn around time of the report. Have an HVAC and roofing company come inspect those items.

Report a concern   April 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Dennis is amazing. Always brings a whole crew with him. They are all professional. Here is someone who knows what he is doing.

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.P. HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Very thorough and excellent quality.

Report a concern   February 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angela Wells HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

Thorough professional inspection

Report a concern   February 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Donna Blandford HomeTeam
What do you like about our inspections?

You took care of arranging for all the right people to be at the home at the right time. One stop shopping made my job easy.


Privacy Policy