Agents - Kansas

Average rating: 9.2 out of 10 based on 49 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   April 21, 2017 — Rated 2 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Kansas

Communication to the buyer was not good

Report a concern   April 19, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M.F. Agents - Kansas

Timely with getting the report back to the agents and buyer. Also they don't scare the buyers with the comments regarding the home.

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - Kansas

He took time to explain ever and really put my clients at ease!

Report a concern   December 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Kansas

Good, thorough information and nice that a handbook/guide is available for the homeowner with inspection.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Great service, flexible hours and payment for buyers, and very comprehensive report.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeanette Mitchell Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Drew Masters.

Report a concern   July 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

I personally liked Doug Milbrett and felt that he understood construction and gave an excellent presentation to the Buyer on how to maintain the home and how the home was structurally put together.

Report a concern   June 8, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Print out info on the spot. Knowledgeable

Report a concern   April 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vicki Trembly Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Fast, dependable and personable.

Report a concern   March 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Maxon Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Drew is thurough and helpful when explaining issues and answering questions.

Report a concern   February 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kurt Chrysler Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Quick service

Report a concern   February 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Manal Rouphael Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Honesty, professionalism and integration.

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 8 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Kansas
What could we do to improve?

I'm used to a "Summary" report included with the inspection report. The Summary would only be the items deemed unacceptable.

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Summer Taylor Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

This was the first time I have used Pillar to Post, but there is no doubt in my mind that I will be using Doug Milbrett again! He was easy to get ahold of, extremely knowledgeable, had great customer service skills and had an impressive presentation of his report. I can't wait to tell my other customers about his services. #impressive

Report a concern   August 4, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Drew Masters is wonderful to work with. His work is excellent and he really makes my customers feel comfortable and well informed.

Report a concern   July 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Erin Dreiling Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Drew Masters was friendly and detailed.

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Drew is fantastic…he takes the time to pay attention to detail and explain everything. He never gets impatient with questions and never implies he doesn't have time to talk. He does a wonderful inspection and is a wonderful person!

Report a concern   June 3, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Joseph Rouphael Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

availability, report and willing to answer any questions.

Report a concern   May 12, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.P. Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Did not scare the buyer away. Good job overall.

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Quick response time.

Report a concern   April 11, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Kansas
What could we do to improve?

the amount of time the inspection took was way too long

Report a concern   March 31, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Philhour Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough,quick response time for report,etc.

Report a concern   March 24, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Kansas
What could we do to improve?

I felt it showed a little lack of experience by not wanting to look in the attic or get to the main water shut off. I was very impressed with closing material packet and thorough report.

Report a concern   March 18, 2015 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Kansas
What could we do to improve?

Can't tink of a thing.

Report a concern   March 14, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Audra Mc Mahon Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

I like the integrity of Drew Masters, thus I refer him:)

Report a concern   March 1, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Your quick response and your explanation to the buyer is good. Thank you for your service.

Report a concern   February 24, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Let's my client know what to expect up front as far as all costs, and takes the time to explain all findings and answer additional questions.

Report a concern   October 21, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Reynika Thomas Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

I think that the service my buyers received was great. I as an agent got a lot of good information and I know my buyers did also. I will always put this company at the top of my list to ref. to my buyer's.

Report a concern   October 17, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Drew Master is an exemplary inspector taking time to educate and inform. I do not use anyone else.

Report a concern   September 23, 2014 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.F. Agents - Kansas
What do you like about our services?

Easy to get scheduled...everything on time.


Privacy Policy