Agents - Arkansas

Average rating: 9.8 out of 10 based on 233 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 22, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.H. Agents - Arkansas

You were both very professional, you stuck to the contract, did not scare my first tie home buyers
You were patient and very professional.
Name removed
ERA TEAM Real Estate

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.G. Agents - Arkansas

Pillar to Post is prompt at their appointments and excellent at discussing inspection results with buyer clients. They print and email the report on site so there is no delay in repair negotiations with the seller. I have worked with them multiple times and will continue to so in the Central Arkansas area. Name removed, Realtor

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.I. Agents - Arkansas

They do a great job with report and explaining to clients. They pay attention to detail
Clients have been very happy with them
Thanks

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Arkansas

My client liked the binder.

Report a concern   December 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Arkansas

Thank you again Terry. As always you've exceeding expectations. Look forward to working with you again soon.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Arkansas

Multiple options for clients to choose from. Documentation.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - Arkansas

I love the professionalism of Terry and LeAnn. They are thorough and do an excellent job describing issues so the client will understand. They are very personable and efficient, it is an absolute please working with them.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Arkansas

Very professional and your relationship with the customer is phenomenal. Attention to detail is is 5 star and my clients love it and appreciate it to the highest. I would definitely contiue to use Terry and LeAnne Baldy for my clients home inspection needs.

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Arkansas

Quick, knowledgeable, professional

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Arkansas

Fast report after the inspection. Great to work with.

Report a concern   November 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W.B. Agents - Arkansas

I appreciate your friendliness, competence, thoroughness and your well packaged product! I will continue to refer my buyers Pillar II Post!

Report a concern   November 6, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Arkansas

Professional and competent. Friendly and thorough.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Arkansas

Pillar to Post always does a great job. They are on time and provide great feedback to my clients. As a realtor, I especially like the fact that they provide the home inspection report the day of the inspection.

Report a concern   October 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.W. Agents - Arkansas

Every thing.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Arkansas

Everything y’all r awesome!!

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C. Agents - Arkansas

Very prompt and made the customer feel very good about the information. They were very informed and confident that they were getting what they needed.

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - Arkansas

Thorough and competent. Good with my clients and the have a timely response to set appointment time and deliver report. Understanding the business and accommodating our demands for time frames is a big asset to me and my business.

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Arkansas

My buyers are very please with your service. Inspection report given on site.

Thank you
Name removed
Crye-Leike Realtors

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Arkansas

Wonderful people, throughly professional!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.N. Agents - Arkansas

Ability to detect what needs to be addressed. Ease of explanation to purchasers so as not to upset them over normal, routine maint items and willingness to address issues

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Arkansas

Good job, pleasant
explained issues to buyers in a realistic manner

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.E. Agents - Arkansas

Prompt service with clear concise report.

Report a concern   September 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by I.L. Agents - Arkansas

Everything! Terry is a great inspector, and my clients are always happy with his work, courtesy and representation, and of course professionalism.

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Arkansas

Quick return on reports
Ease of scheduling

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Agents - Arkansas

Great, thorough service! The inspection being printed out & ready to view for my client made things very easy & allowed the process to go as smoothly as possible. I will refer pillar to post from here on out!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Arkansas

Great to work with, courteous to clients !!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Arkansas

Great job...

Report a concern   August 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.D. Agents - Arkansas

Impressed with Inspector's presentation, procedures and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Arkansas

The people and the reports are very informative and through.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Agents - Arkansas

Efficient and thorough and I like getting the report so soon.


Privacy Policy