Agents - New Hampshire

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 186 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.C. Agents - New Hampshire

Matt is very thorough and takes the time to make sure my clients always understand all aspsects of the inspection and his findings. I highly recommend Matt & Pillar to Post.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - New Hampshire

Great working with Keith - he explains what he finds and doesn't alarm the buyers.

Report a concern   December 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Agents - New Hampshire

Professional, prompt, and gIves comprehensive information.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by P.T. Agents - New Hampshire

An inspection was completed at 38 Balmoral Stratham today. The seller is represented by Linda Thibodeau Bean Group. The unit is vacant. The seller turned off the 220 A breaker to the hot water heater to conserve energy. The inspector would not flip the breaker to engage the hot water heater. She had to drive to the property tonight to”flip a switch”! What is the problem here? If your inspector is so “worried” about flipping a switch in an electrical panel that has a new apprearance connected to a hot water tank that is dated 2015 leaves me to question the competency of this home inspector.

But a female real estate agent flips the switch after identifying the breaker utilizing the directory inside the panel cover is okay? Please! Next time a request is made for an inspection for our seller using your company, we will recommend the request is denied. I know MATT and have found him to be a personable gentleman. He has done the same “non inspection” because a breaker was off on another listing Lin had. He claimed “liability”. All of our jobs have certain liabilities attached. Get it done using the knowledge your inspectors claim to have. Call if you like; Phone number removed.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - New Hampshire

The thoroughness and professionalism yet friendly and approachable!
Great service and very accommodating.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - New Hampshire

Very professional and always does a great job!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - New Hampshire

Matt did a great Job as always!!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - New Hampshire

Keith is always very professional and does a great job inspecting properties thank you Name removed

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Agents - New Hampshire

Great over all presentation!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A. Agents - New Hampshire

Keith is very accommodating with scheduling and patient with buyers questions during the home inspection. Thorough report with pictures! If there are any suggestion to improve, he is open to feedback. Thanks for all you do!

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.C. Agents - New Hampshire

Brian is very meticulous and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.G. Agents - New Hampshire

Keith and Matt are true professionals and very knowledgable. They put my clients at ease and work hard to protect them and letting them understand when there is a problem. I love working with them!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M.E. Agents - New Hampshire

thourough, efficient and friendly!

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R. Agents - New Hampshire

Excellent home inspection - the good and the bad.

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.V. Agents - New Hampshire

Very detailed and great client rapport!

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. Agents - New Hampshire

Professional, fair and pleasant service, thank you!

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Agents - New Hampshire

Quick, professional, non alarming

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.M. Agents - New Hampshire

your knowledgeable and even keeled when deficiencies are found.

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.M. Agents - New Hampshire

Very thorough inspection. Matt always does a great job at explaining to new home buyers.

Report a concern   June 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - New Hampshire

You guys are just great!

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A. Agents - New Hampshire

Quick, thorough and efficient! Provided knowledge and recommendations with findings that were very helpful to my clients and the other party.

Report a concern   June 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Agents - New Hampshire

Keith and Matt are professional, timely and provide a great overview during the home inspection as well as a detailed report follow up. I would highly recommend their services for agents and homebuyers.

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - New Hampshire

Professional but also friendly. Keith explains things both to the buyers and the agent in a way that we can understand and learn. Thorough and efficient. In my opinion as a Realtor® since 2000, Pillar to Post is the best Inspection Company available.

Report a concern   May 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - New Hampshire

The inspection was very thorough and any findings were shared with my Buyers in way and language that they could easily understand without being alarmed. It is so nice to have an inspector that explains what is a small, easy fix and what needs immediate attention.

Report a concern   May 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Agents - New Hampshire

The service was again professional and as expected. Your associate arrived on time, did a thorough job and explained in detail to my buyers what each aspect of the inspection meant. He did not create angst with my buyers but built up their confidence that they were purchasing a quality home. Pillar to Post inspectors are professional and knowledgeable not only on systems/buildings but how to effectively work with all parties to a transaction.

Report a concern   April 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - New Hampshire

Great job Keith
Thanks
Robby Last name removed

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Agents - New Hampshire

Great experience!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T.O.B. Agents - New Hampshire

Very thorough and informative. Quick report turnaround!

Report a concern   March 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - New Hampshire

On time, professional, and to the point. Inspections move along without a lot of extra discussion. Buyers happy with reports and ability to contact inspector afterwards with additional questions

Report a concern   March 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R. Agents - New Hampshire

I felt he did a great job!

Ann Last name removed
Hourihane Cormier & Assoc.


Privacy Policy