Jan-Pro Northwest
104 South Freya, Suite 227A, Turquoise Flag Building
Spokane
WA 99202
United States
  • Phone: 509-534-9080

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 4, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Hoefs Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Jan-Pro has been great from the start (meeting and bidding) to the finish (the actual work, billing etc.) Everything has been as promised and we have -0- complaints or improvement suggestions.
I highly recommend that you give them a try. ~Howard~

Report a concern   April 13, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Higgins Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service, no complaints

Report a concern   April 6, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.K. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

I do not ike these quarterly rating inquiries. It is like asking for praise and I don't have time for it. You do well what we pay you to do. If there is a problem, I will let you know, but please figure out how to turn this rating email off.

Thank you,
First name removed

Report a concern   February 16, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rick Gimeno Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

RELIABILITY, QUALITY OF WORK

Report a concern   January 28, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Howard Hoefs Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional from start to finish..
Every detail is explained prior to starting the service which I really appreciated.
Personable, detailed, thorough estimate given prior to starting the work.
I received 2 other bids (after several, several phone calls to other companies which most were never replied to) and the price is very competitive.
A personal touch, (I thought was really great) is that they leave a little notebook with a business card attached that you leave notes to or from your weekly worker if needed.
A separate meeting was arranged to meet the "actual worker" who was going to be preforming the work, which was a added and appreciated touch.
It has only been a few weeks of service but I have absolutely -0- complaints or suggestions to improve the service.
I would recommend Jan-Pro to anyone without hesitation. In fact, I would suggest they start with Jan-Pro and save themselves a lot of misery looking for return calls, estimates etc.

*****Highly recommended, 5 stars! :)

Report a concern   January 5, 2022 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Kennedy Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistent and reliable

Report a concern   December 1, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

easy to work with

Report a concern   November 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Steer Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service!

Report a concern   October 13, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

They are consistent and get the job done.

Report a concern   September 22, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

We chose Jan-Pro Northwest over the other vendors because of the detail of their cleaning quote provided. It was very refreshing to see every detail of the cleaning needs addressed in a easy to read table with annotations for the cleaning team. They were able to quote us around our needs by removing and adding things we asked for or didn't need. The team has been great to work with!

First name removed
Parkwater Aviation

Report a concern   September 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

I've only had 2 services from Jan-Pro. Try again in 3 months

Report a concern   August 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Valentina always does a professional and thorough job!

Report a concern   August 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.E.R. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

very friendly, on time, professional. The team is thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   August 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Yuri is always a professional.

Report a concern   August 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Carter Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Promptness, Excellent cleaning habits, Easy to coordinate and work with

Report a concern   July 13, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Our location is clean and ready when expected.

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Carpenter Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Our JanPro experience has been excellent and I'm a firm believer that their services, including treatments of EnviroShield this past year have kept our staff safe and reduced our exposure to viruses in the office. Now more than ever, I'm pleased that we partnered with JanPro for our office cleaning needs.

Report a concern   June 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Kennedy Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Friendly willingness to serve by their services to ensure our companies best interest.

Report a concern   May 12, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

The thorough job and such professionalism delivered with each and every cleaning!

Report a concern   May 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bruce Carter Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

The cleaning was excellent! Even though I thought you would do a good job it surpassed my expectations.

Report a concern   April 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

We love our Jan Pro Service Provider, Oleg. He always has a smile on this face and does an excellent job at our facility.

Report a concern   April 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Laura Jawer Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Great support from team and management, very good communication and always open to feedback.

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistently good for what we need.

Report a concern   March 9, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistent & Friendly =0)

Report a concern   February 11, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Steer Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

The service we receive is affordable and reliable.

Report a concern   February 9, 2021 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.T. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

We love our Jan Pro Janitor Oleg. He has been so easy to work with and very thorough in his work.

Report a concern   February 5, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

The hard work and great job is so appreciated!

Report a concern   December 10, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Floyd Rowe Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

They go above and beyond to provide outstanding cleaning services and very professional company to work with.

Report a concern   December 9, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Kennedy Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistent and loyal. Honest and solid service.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Tombari Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service


Privacy Policy