Jan-Pro Northwest
104 South Freya, Suite 227A, Turquoise Flag Building
Spokane
WA 99202
United States
  • Phone: 509-534-9080

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jerry Tombari Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent quality and service

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rick Swagger / Jeff Johnson Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how changes are handled and addressed with a smile and get it completed attitude.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Carpenter Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

The professionalism from your staff and the quality and consistent cleaning work.

Report a concern   October 22, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Our cleaner does a great job.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by LaVerne Biel / Mike Green Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable and customer oriented

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Yuri has always been conscientious, professional and an integral part of our team.

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Always a very thorough and professional job, thank you!

Report a concern   October 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service at a great price!

Response from Jan-Pro Northwest:

Thanks so much for your nice review of our services!

www.facebook.com/JANPROSpokaneWA/

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Kennedy Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistency

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

My cleaning person goes above and beyond to provide top notch cleaning services. There is constant communication regarding needs and wants.

Report a concern   July 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

all good

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Terhaar Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Good

Response from Jan-Pro Northwest:

Thanks for the nice comment!

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, and the cleaners do an excellent job!

Response from Jan-Pro Northwest:

Thanks so much for the great review Sherise! We passed your kind words to your cleaning team

Report a concern   May 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Brenda Rinaldi Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Eric is awesome. He really cares about our business and the employees. Jan Pro is very appreciative for our business. They check in with us to make sure everything is going well with the people that are cleaning and we are happy with the service.

Thank you!

Response from Jan-Pro Northwest:

Dear Brenda,
Thank you so much for this wonderful review! We will make sure it is passed on to Erick, he will appreciate it!
Jan-Pro Team

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Higgins Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Don’t know yet

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Our team is fantastic and our sales rep is too!!

Response from Jan-Pro Northwest:

Thank you for the great review David! We are very proud of our team!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistent, reliable service with good feedback. Thanks much!

Response from Jan-Pro Northwest:

Thanks Eric for the wonderful review!

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Fred Peck Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and friendly personnel

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.S.E.S.I.C.B.M. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a question and Ginny answered it I a timely manner

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

We have been using Jan-Pro for our highly regulated healthcare business for over 10 years. The service level has been excellent and reliable. Staff is always friendly and responsive. If we ever need some type of special service, the request is swiftly met. On the rare occasion that something has been overlooked, situation is quickly resolved. Great company!

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.E. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Natural and not harmful. Service people, Maria and her team, are very knowledgeable, dependable and kind! They are a great team!
Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Communication is top notch.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

The new crew is great. The old one was a big problem

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Great communication, and always dependable.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Value

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.S.N.K. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Excellent service! Our cleaning team is fantastic and receptive (Vera & Alex). And Ilya maintains excellent communication.

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.M.K.D.R.M. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

you guys of great!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.C. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for your service

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional and they do a great job!!

Report a concern   November 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.V.D. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Great customer service and response time.


Privacy Policy