Jan-Pro Northwest
104 South Freya, Suite 227A, Turquoise Flag Building
Spokane
WA 99202
United States
  • Phone: 509-534-9080

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   May 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Abbey Parsons Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service so far!

Report a concern   May 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D.K.C. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

The service is great!

Report a concern   April 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

As always, Jan Pro continues to do a great job for us. They are very thorough and professional.
We thank them especially during this time, where they have taken extra time and measures, in keeping our team and theirs healthy. God Bless!

Report a concern   April 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Yuri is always efficient, professional and detailed in his cleaning. We appreciate all that he does.

Report a concern   April 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Daniel Steer Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

We are completely satisfied with the service provided and the price is very competitive.

Report a concern   April 21, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.L. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service, friendly staff and quality work.

Report a concern   April 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tami Kennedy Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

We appreciate your working with us to furlough your services during our COVID19 SHUTDOWN

Report a concern   April 1, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Sari Walt / Jared Wise (contract signer) Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Super reliable and caring about our welfare in this very uncertain time.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Our first service was excellent. Everything was cleaned that should be cleaned. Our office hasn't looked this good for a long time. Keep up the good work! We definitely appreciate it.

Report a concern   March 31, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

We have been so impressed with the quality of work Oleg has been doing. He is friendly and does very professional.

Report a concern   February 26, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Wade Pirlot Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service, no complaints. Every time there is an issue they take care of it, with a positive attitude. I would definitely recommend them to others

Response from Jan-Pro Northwest:

Thank you so much for your kind words Wade. We appreciate your business and will forward this to Filbert

Report a concern   February 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Carpenter Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

The consistency of the job and the communication between cleaners.

Report a concern   December 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Love having a clean office! :D

Report a concern   December 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Customer service has been awesome.

Report a concern   October 23, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Rick Swagger / Jeff Johnson Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

I like how changes are handled and addressed with a smile and get it completed attitude.

Report a concern   October 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by LaVerne Biel / Mike Green Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable and customer oriented

Report a concern   July 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

My cleaning person goes above and beyond to provide top notch cleaning services. There is constant communication regarding needs and wants.

Report a concern   June 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Steve Terhaar Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Very Good

Response from Jan-Pro Northwest:

Thanks for the nice comment!

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Very professional, and the cleaners do an excellent job!

Response from Jan-Pro Northwest:

Thanks so much for the great review Sherise! We passed your kind words to your cleaning team

Report a concern   April 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sam Higgins Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Don’t know yet

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Our team is fantastic and our sales rep is too!!

Response from Jan-Pro Northwest:

Thank you for the great review David! We are very proud of our team!

Report a concern   April 9, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.E. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Consistent, reliable service with good feedback. Thanks much!

Response from Jan-Pro Northwest:

Thanks Eric for the wonderful review!

Report a concern   January 25, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Fred Peck Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Good service and friendly personnel

Report a concern   October 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S.S.E.S.I.C.B.M. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

I had a question and Ginny answered it I a timely manner

Report a concern   October 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

We have been using Jan-Pro for our highly regulated healthcare business for over 10 years. The service level has been excellent and reliable. Staff is always friendly and responsive. If we ever need some type of special service, the request is swiftly met. On the rare occasion that something has been overlooked, situation is quickly resolved. Great company!

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L.E. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Natural and not harmful. Service people, Maria and her team, are very knowledgeable, dependable and kind! They are a great team!
Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Communication is top notch.

Report a concern   June 13, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

The new crew is great. The old one was a big problem

Report a concern   March 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Great communication, and always dependable.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Jan-Pro Northwest
What do you like about our products and services?

Value


Privacy Policy