LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
8876 Dallas Acworth Hwy, Suite 124
Dallas
GA 30132
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 379 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.L. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Relaxing atmosphere, good therapists, reasonable rates

Report a concern   January 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Very Relaxing massage. I asked for some deep tissue work but do not think the technique she knows has it.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Very professional. By far the best massage I’ve ever received.

Report a concern   January 14, 2018 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.B. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

An hour massage should actually be the full hour

Response from LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA:

Hi Kim,
Thank you for bringing to my attention that you were not informed that a 60-Minute Massage session is 50 minutes hands on with 5 minutes before and after for change of clothes and consultation with your therapist. We look forward to seeing at your next appointment! Sincerely,
Angie
Owner

Report a concern   January 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Great atmosphere and friendly staff.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

It was amazing, the prices are great. I can’t wait to go back the next month.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Thank liked everything! The environment it's very peaceful, the girls on the front are AWESOME and Reggie it's amazing! Thank y'all!! I will b back soon!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Very professional. She also seemed very knowledgeable when discussing my needs prior to my massage.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Charlene was great! Her deep tissue massage was perfect. I will definitely be back to see her!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

The staff is friendly and Kelly is awesome!

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

The services was great. They made sure that I was comfortable and informed. I felt that they has my best interest at hand. Love this place. Very relaxing and worth it.

Report a concern   January 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Couples massage with Anika and Sommerset was amazing for my wife and I, we loved it. Anika was amazing and her flow was flawless. Will be back-JW

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

The therapist focused on the main areas I needed worked and listened to what I needed. It was a wonderful experience!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Felt very relaxed and comfortable staff was nice and professional

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Perfect. Not to hard or to soft. Perfect

Report a concern   December 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Good clean facilities, good price, good massage!

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.A.K. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Tried for the first time and am ready to come back again !!! Satisfied and happy

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Lavida offers a warm, calm, friendly atmosphere with a number of very talented therapists. They make it very easy to make an appointment and their mobile app performs smoothly. I would highly recommend Lavida's services to anyone for a one time gift of relaxation to others that need to address serious issues.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Ebony was amazing the massage was perfect and I felt really relaxed.

Report a concern   December 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Clean, relaxing environment, and Charlene was amazing!!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

I loved the place itself. It's very clean and has a nice and relaxing feel to it. The girl at the front desk was very nice and friendly. Charlene that did my massage was excellent!

Report a concern   December 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Everything about LaVida Dallas is awesome! Calming atmosphere, extremely clean, helpful, courteous staff at check-in. Charlene and Ebony made our couples massage a wonderfully relaxing experience from beginning to end!!! We can't wait for our next session!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by S.I. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Front Desk be more consistent . Everytime you go in there is a different person and some are very pleasant and attentive and some not so much. Massage was great ! I will say that the time massaged is not always that amount. By the time you walk back and talk for a minute your time is ticking so when the therapist leaves and comes back your 1 hour massage just turned into a 45 min massage. Overall you guys are great. I've been coming for along time to you and have sent alot of.people your way. Thank you

Response from LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA:

Hi Shane,
I am so glad your massage was great! We take pride in our customer service at the front desk. On your visit with us on the 23rd, the day before Christmas Eve they were really busy with gift card sells for Christmas that day. Our 60-Minute massage sessions are 50-minutes hands on with 5 minutes before and after for change of clothes and consultation. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
Sincerely, Angie, Owner

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.N. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Dale listens to what you need focused on!

Report a concern   December 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Very friendly yet professional, always asking for specific needs/likes/requests.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

You had last minute availability and your staff was professional and friendly.
Reggie was amazing!
Thank you for a great first visit to a "chain" massage company. You exceeded my expectations.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

The quality massage

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Crystal did a fantastic job

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

Convince

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA

I like how there is always a massage therapist available. The staff are amazing.


Privacy Policy