LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
8876 Dallas Acworth Hwy, Suite 124
Dallas
GA 30132
United States

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 441 ratings.

What our guests think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kelly Clark LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Charlene is fantastic!

Report a concern   May 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Convenient and I always have a great experience

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The options and professionalism

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by L.M. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What could we do to improve?

Focus on spots that are bothering individual
Let them know what you are doing especially if it's their first time. Can't cime in snd start cracking one's back and not tell them.

Response from LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA:

Hi Lindsey,
I am sorry your visit with us did meet your expectations. Our therapist always try to focus on any areas the clients request or may be having problems with. We have our intake form that first time guests are asked to fill out and provide this information on. Our therapist also have a 5 minute consultation with each guest to discuss this prior to starting the sessions. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit with us. Sincerely, Angie, Owner

Report a concern   May 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Magna Nice LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Great place, great atmosphere and friendly staff! My mom went their for her birthday to get an one hour Swedish massage. She absolutely loved it! Would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Report a concern   May 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Keli Frost LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

I love being able to book online at my own convenience. The massage and technique was so soothing. Especially for the $

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Very clean and people so very nice!! I will be going back.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paula Smith LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Awesome experience! The massage was wonderful and I truly enjoyed Crystal. My only complaint would be the constant conversation in a room nearby.

Report a concern   May 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yolonda Rawls LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Reine's services were very relaxing. She had just enough pressure for the massage and the entire experience was phenomenal!!

Thanks

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.O.K. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Great experience!!

Report a concern   May 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

I enjoy your location.
I have never had a bad massage.

The front of house staff is genuine and friendly.

Report a concern   May 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Courtney Hill LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The service and massage was great. I WILL definitely be back next month.

Report a concern   May 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.R. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Excellent service by all

Report a concern   May 11, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ashley Walker LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.R. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Linda is amazing....and I love being to make appointments on the app.

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

It was so very relaxing. Totally worth it

Report a concern   May 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.G. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Kelly is awesome.

Report a concern   May 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.N. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Quality, professionalism and experience of therapist

Report a concern   May 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The staff is always so friendly!

Report a concern   May 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

I will definitely will be coming back

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.A.K. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Everything

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Q.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and accommodating staff. Very nice and clean establishment.

Report a concern   May 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

The atmosphere was wonderful and the staff was very friendly. The massages were incredible, we will be back!

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Harper LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Wonderful staff and clean facility. Could not have asked for better service and therapist was amazing.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

I've had a great experience each time I've been. I would recommend LaVida to my family and friends.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Angie Conley LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

I have been getting massages for years and I have been so pleased with the consistency of the great massages! The first therapist I had left and she recommended another and she is great and one day when she was out sick I found another so now I have 2 wonderful massage therapists ! The girls up front are always very sweet and helpful too!

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Courtney was phenomenal and I will be returning.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

I love your spa and your therapists are always so great! Thank you!!

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Professional & courteous!

Report a concern   April 25, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David Lundy LaVida Massage of Dallas, GA
What do you like about our services?

Friendly staff and excellent therapists!


Privacy Policy