Lanron Inspections
130 Elgin Way SE
Calgary
AB T2Z 3Y8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   March 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.A.D.E. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron did a thorough inspection and had a detailed report.

Report a concern   March 26, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.H. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Your inspection report was extremely detailed and heads and shoulders above any I have seen before. In addition, Ron took a good 20-30 minutes to walk me through it and made suggestions on the repairs/products required to re-mediate any issues.

Report a concern   March 25, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

We were satisfied with his service

Report a concern   March 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H.A.N. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was professional, thorough and knowledgeable. He answered all our questions and provided some great suggestions on deficiencies he found.

Report a concern   March 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bernie Daoust Sheryll Fuerte Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Ron, you took the time to explain a lot of things we weren’t familiar with. As well as giving tips as to maintain different things around the house to ensure ongoing trouble free home ownership!

Report a concern   March 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K.L. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Efficient and thorough. Knowledgeable and experienced. Clear and relevant explanations. Need I say more? 👍

Report a concern   February 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sue Kendall Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough in his inspection. No detail went unnoticed. He also spent a great deal of time explaining the operation my furnace, water heater etc in ways that I can understand. I really appreciated his attention to detail.

Report a concern   February 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough on his inspection and discuss the issue he saw with me . He also gave helpful homeowner maintenance tip to keep it the house good shape.

Report a concern   January 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

This was my first home inspection but I really liked how Ron checked every detail and throughly explained them to me.

Report a concern   January 24, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.K. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very good experience. Ron's advice during and after the inspection was very helpful!

Report a concern   December 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Fred & Lina Provenzano Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

We were very satisfied with home inspection, Ron was very, allowed us to attend while he was doing his inspection, very knowledgeable and informative.

Report a concern   December 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Courteous, intelligent, high standards, friendly.

Report a concern   December 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Your team was open honest and non-biased. The overall cost for your service was relative to industry standards; and thus cost effective.

Report a concern   December 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by David & Marcella Ducasses Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Rob is honest and thorough with his inspections. He has his clients best interest at heart.

Report a concern   December 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Paladin Financial Inc. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Prrompt, Professional very thorough

Report a concern   November 11, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J.S. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Explained issues as the inspection progressed

Report a concern   November 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Barham Carmen Chow Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

The extensiveness of the inspection was impressive. Ron is extremely though, friendly about sharing information, and truly is a house fault detective. He employs technology I had never thought of.

Thanks Ron.

Report a concern   November 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.O.S.S. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Its a honest inspection guy...he takes all necessary time to check all out.
100% recommend his services.

Report a concern   October 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Canadian Mental Health Association Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Responsive, early to the appointment and honest!

Report a concern   September 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S.R. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very informative and took his time with us, explaining every detail we should know as first time homebuyers

Report a concern   September 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jim & Evelyn Hunter Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very personable and knowledgeable.
He offered information regarding systems and workmanship.
He was well equipped to do a thorough and efficient job.

Report a concern   September 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.N. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Personable, thorough, knowledgeable, communicates well.

Report a concern   September 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jose Edgar Gomez Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron is very professional and give us good recomendation.

Report a concern   August 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tamera Jansen Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very knowledgeable and thorough when he inspected the property that we were considering. I feel we were able to make our final decision based on a full understanding of what was needed at the property. It was a pleasure working with Ron and he answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend him to anyone purchasing a property!

Report a concern   August 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.L.K.B. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, explained everything, nice person to deal with

Report a concern   August 8, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by P.H. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Modern and up to date tech.
Summary section easy to follow.

Report a concern   July 22, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough and professional. I would highly recommend him to anyone requiring a home inspection.

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.K.K. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Thanks again Ron! Great job.

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.K.K. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Ron for being so professional and helping us out. We will be using you again as we still need to buy a house!

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Thanks very much! I appreciate all the help!


Privacy Policy