Lanron Inspections
130 Elgin Way SE
Calgary
AB T2Z 3Y8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.E.C. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I felt Jason was very thorough, then he took the time to explain each detail to me and he was very respectful of me as a person.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.A. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professionally done.

Report a concern   August 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.D. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service and knowledge of homes

Report a concern   August 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very comprehensive report and professional.

Report a concern   July 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

I had Jason Chow he was extremely thorough and exlpained everything to me! Very nice young man with empecable manners and was able to answer all my questions very professionally ! I would highly recommend him to anyone that is looking for this service! Thanks again Jason😀

Report a concern   July 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.A.J.W. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly and had the right equipment. Very helpful with any questions we had. Thanks Ron

Report a concern   July 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Honest, caring for the customer, knows what he is doing.

Flexible hours and willing to accommodate on short notice.

Report a concern   July 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.E. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The professionalism along with knowledge and friendliness. The willingness to answer your questions with detailed response and full understanding. I was very pleased.

Report a concern   July 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.Q. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron, who had conducted our Home Inspection was very knowledgeable and experienced and educated us along the way as to the points of interests.

Report a concern   July 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.R.P.G. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Thoroughness and attention to detail

Report a concern   July 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M.I. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

overall service was great. very professional

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.M. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Excellent attention to detail and very high quality product.

Report a concern   July 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.V. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Informative friendly personable

Report a concern   July 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by E.T. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

The person was competent, thorough, meticulous, patient (took the time to explain) and kind.

Report a concern   July 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J.H. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

ONline reports, easy to read, quick results

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.H. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very experienced, knowledgeable, friendly and likable. He took the time to answer all my questions no matter how minor. I would highly recommend Ron and his company to all of my family and friends.

Report a concern   June 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S.D.K. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, qualified and extremely thorough

Report a concern   June 26, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.N. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Transparency

Report a concern   June 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.J.D. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very personable and friendly. He described what was needed in the home in laymen's terms that were easily understandable. Ron also pointed out things that passed the inspection but he, personally, would change and why. (i.e. electric hot water heater.

I would use Ron again should I need another house inspection.

Report a concern   June 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Jason was very professional and knowledgeable. Took his time to go through things with us, and was very thorough in his inspection of our new home. Thanks

Report a concern   June 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K.P. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and thorough!

Report a concern   June 15, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L.C.M. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very knowledgeable, and thorough and offered his opinion which was appreciated to first time home buyers.

Report a concern   June 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

The explanation of what was being inspected, the normal findings vs. abnormal findings and his friendly demeanor were very appreciated by someone who had no experience with inspections or even homes for the matter. Thanks again!

Report a concern   June 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Honesty

Report a concern   June 10, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.C. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and informative.

Report a concern   June 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.J. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Its perfect the inspector Jayson Chow did really a goof job it was a great experience of listening to him during inspection.Thank you Lanron inspections.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N.I.S. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and efficient inspection. Thank you!

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.K.D.C. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Explains everything clearly. Very thorough and detail.

Report a concern   June 7, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.O.R. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very knowledgeable and very helpful during our home inspection. He was very thorough in his inspection. We are so pleases with his work.

Report a concern   June 6, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.N.E. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism and thoroughness of the assessment


Privacy Policy