Lanron Inspections
130 Elgin Way SE
Calgary
AB T2Z 3Y8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 14, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.K.A.P. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron took his time and went through several aspects of the house with us first time home buyers, we really appreciate that.

Report a concern   October 3, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.T.R. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very strong assessment of the house.

Report a concern   September 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

"Look no further...we could not be more impressed by the job well done. Ron took his time and made sure every area was inspected thoroughly. In addition, the amount of knowledge shared with us about our new home leaves us feeling confident about the purchase being made. The report was also excellent and we will definitely be using Ron in the future."

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E.B. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Efficient, explained in a way that made sense, thorough

Report a concern   September 21, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Working relationship was meaningful and collaborative. Apppreciated the engagement with my Family and looking out to educate us and keeping our best interest

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.R. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection.

Report a concern   September 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.L. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and lots of helpful tips about general house maintenance.

Report a concern   September 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.M.C. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

You were on time, thorough, didn't rush and took the time to answer any questions I had. I also appreciated you saying I could call with any concerns in the future!

Report a concern   September 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.S.E.J. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Outstanding, friendly customer service experience with prompt response & high standards. Ron was personable, knowledgable, and used the latest technology to promote attention to detail and diagnose the potential problems of my prospective property. Reasonably priced with an excellent experience, I'd give Lanron inspections five stars and highly recommend using their service to family, friends, and associates.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.J.B. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

I like the detailed and easy to understand report, and the patience and willingness to answer all my concerns about the property during and even after the inspection. Besides the fact that I could not see the drone video of the property in the report, the service was excellent. Thanks very much Ron, great job.

Report a concern   September 4, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.P. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and knowledgeable. He did a great job

Report a concern   September 1, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Honesty!

Report a concern   August 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron is a very nice person of top technical caliber, and equipped with all the latest technology.

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

thorough, very timely

Report a concern   August 28, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Top notch service. Punctual and very informative. Outstanding professionalism with a very friendly approach.

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.B. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and courteous

Report a concern   August 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M.R.H. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detailed inspection with appropriate equipment . Complete explantain and report. Friendly and helpful too!

Report a concern   August 23, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by O.A.J.E. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

The honesty and explanation given for the issues found.

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A.B.F. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Professional
Thorough
Please read our feedback from the survey we did online

Report a concern   August 22, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.R. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Jason appeared to do a very thorough inspection. He was very personable and took the time to explain what he was doing as well as ask if I had any questions.

Report a concern   August 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.S.O. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

He is very thorough. Inviting and friendly

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.S.G. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

I liked how friendly and comfortable Ron made the experience! I learned a lot and have great tips on how to repair and fix certain items in the home!

Report a concern   August 17, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very friendly and can tell he really knows his stuff.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.T. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

The inspection process with Ron was seamless and thorough. His use of newer technologies to assist in home inspection allowed us to inspect areas you wouldn't normally notice or see. Overall, I was impressed with his knowledge and assistance and he answered all my questions or concerns when I had them.

Report a concern   August 16, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Good knowledge and answered all the question I had and then some.

Report a concern   August 13, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and friendly

Report a concern   August 12, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Friendly service informative answered my question

Report a concern   August 11, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F.M.P. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, thorough, friendly, very knowledgable, drone video helped with inspection

Report a concern   August 9, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Thorough inspection (drone for the roofing a nice touch), honest feedback with regards to any concerns noted, willingness to allow lots of time for the inspection and the encouragement to ask questions, and the overall personable demeanor of Ron made the inspection a pleasant experience.

Report a concern   August 5, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.D. Lanron Inspections
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection. Really take the time to go through the home completely.


Privacy Policy