Lanron Inspections
130 Elgin Way SE
Calgary
AB T2Z 3Y8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   January 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M.M. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

The services were easygoing, ron was great, had report that night

Report a concern   January 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough and the report was very detailed! He went over and above by also providing feedback on how to maintenance and security. Would highly recommend his services to others.

Report a concern   January 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E.T.R. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection and the post inspection report had quite a bit of useful information, especially to first time homeowners.

Report a concern   January 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J.W. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very knowledgeable and friendly. He answered all our questions and spent time explaining things to us.

Report a concern   December 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.F. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great! Very thorough and made sure he took the time to explain what he was doing and what he was looking for. He takes a lot of pride in his work and is very personable. I'd recommend him to anyone.

Report a concern   December 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Appreciated the education provided all through the inspection process. Very knowledgeable and able to answer all of my questions. Provided helpful suggestions.

Report a concern   December 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was on time, highly professional and extremely detailed oriented. It was a pleasure working with him and I would recommend him to any home buyer.

Report a concern   November 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.G.T.L. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was an amazing inspector, he explained everything on the house and checked everything very throughly

Report a concern   November 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G.C. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron is punctual, thorough and patient. Explains the limitations of his work, and his findings, in great detail.

Report a concern   November 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A.C.L. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgeable, friendly, informative, professional and great attention to detail.

Report a concern   October 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H.L.S.T.B.Y.H.L. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron inspected my house last week, he is very knowledgable and professional, he was very patient with all my answers and gave me lots of tips on house maintenance. He takes time to help you understand the conditons of your house, what needs to repair or replace. He gave me suggestions on what type of materials to use, which is better and why. I am very impressed with his service and I refered him to my friend already, who is looking for a house. I highly recommend Ron to do your home inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.C.C. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough inspection, he took the time to explain everything to us and gave us lots of great prevention and maintenance tips and tricks. Really personable guy, very pleasant to spend a few hours with him! Also really appreciated having the drone to look at the (very high) roof.

Report a concern   October 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L.F.C. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

I had my questions answered and tips given for minor fix also I can access you for advice and ask questions if or when needed.

Report a concern   October 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.J.M.M. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very personable, made sure we understood everything and gave us tips on how to deal with some of the things we saw. His recommendations were very helpful and its nice to know I can reach out in the future.

Report a concern   October 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.A.G.M. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was incredibly personably, thorough and did a wonderful job of explaining things and giving helpful tips as well.

Report a concern   October 2, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.K.S. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very personable, knowledgeable and thorough with our home inspection and gave lots of helpful home maintenance tips.

Report a concern   September 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Z. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Great experience, knowledgeable and through.

Report a concern   September 19, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.T.K. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and very honest. No bias for seller or buyer just the facts. Very professional and friendly.

Report a concern   September 16, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.H. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Professional, thorough, and educational. Ron was fantastic.

Report a concern   September 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Seemed friendly, knowledgeable, thorough and straight talking.

Report a concern   September 3, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very responsive and professional. No drawbacks to dealing with Ron.

Report a concern   August 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough, informative and friendly. It was a pleasure to work with him.
Thank you so much!

Report a concern   August 28, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by C.S.J.S. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Helpful, he took the time to answer any and all questions. He provided solutions for issues that were found and told us where to go. He had all his tools and equipment needed and included us in all his findings

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Since my purchase was practically a new home, I was confident that the house is in good shape. What I needed was a detailed inspection of everything in order to give me a piece of mind that nothing was missed without a thorough viewing. The other thing that I wanted is advice on maintenance of equipment and things to look out for in maintenance processes. On both of these items, Ron performed exceptionally and I was totally satisfied his inspection. It's a pleasure to provide this review. Thanks Ron.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.J.P. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great to work with. He was incredibly thorough, and was more than happy to explain everything to us step by step as he went through the house, giving us tips and suggestions on improvements and safe practices. Would and will recommend Ron to anyone looking for a house inspector.

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Personable, detailed report and answered questions in a way that a first time buyer would easily understand.

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.R.M. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was so helpful, friendly and thorough! He is talked us through each aspect and helped us understand things before moving on.

Report a concern   July 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.J.M.P. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was incredibly honest, and detailed with the information he provided. In addition, not only did he provide the necessary information, but he also provided many great ideas for improving the current state of different home elements. We were thrilled with the service and highly recommend him in future!

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.K.P. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very professional and knowledgeable. He made our inspection an enjoyable experience and we learned a lot from him. We would definitely recommend his services to others.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L.A.C.U. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

I really like how straightforward the information was given. How I was shown exactly what the problem was and where it was and also that Ron gave me options to fix it and suggestions to make the house better.


Privacy Policy