Lanron Inspections
130 Elgin Way SE
Calgary
AB T2Z 3Y8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   August 14, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.R. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Since my purchase was practically a new home, I was confident that the house is in good shape. What I needed was a detailed inspection of everything in order to give me a piece of mind that nothing was missed without a thorough viewing. The other thing that I wanted is advice on maintenance of equipment and things to look out for in maintenance processes. On both of these items, Ron performed exceptionally and I was totally satisfied his inspection. It's a pleasure to provide this review. Thanks Ron.

Report a concern   August 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.J.P. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great to work with. He was incredibly thorough, and was more than happy to explain everything to us step by step as he went through the house, giving us tips and suggestions on improvements and safe practices. Would and will recommend Ron to anyone looking for a house inspector.

Report a concern   August 8, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.P. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Personable, detailed report and answered questions in a way that a first time buyer would easily understand.

Report a concern   August 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.R.M. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was so helpful, friendly and thorough! He is talked us through each aspect and helped us understand things before moving on.

Report a concern   July 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H.J.M.P. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was incredibly honest, and detailed with the information he provided. In addition, not only did he provide the necessary information, but he also provided many great ideas for improving the current state of different home elements. We were thrilled with the service and highly recommend him in future!

Report a concern   July 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N.K.P. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very professional and knowledgeable. He made our inspection an enjoyable experience and we learned a lot from him. We would definitely recommend his services to others.

Report a concern   July 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.L.A.C.U. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

I really like how straightforward the information was given. How I was shown exactly what the problem was and where it was and also that Ron gave me options to fix it and suggestions to make the house better.

Report a concern   July 1, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.T. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

quick, reliable very thorough!

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.J. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

*Very thorough , exceptionally knowledgeable
*Fantastic professional approach and kind in explanations and observations
*Thought it was over and above service that Ron without hesitation extended a comfortable invitation to accompany him throughout the inspection if I wanted to learn all about our potentially new home .
*Fantastic experience and would recommend Ron to everyone !!!!!

Report a concern   June 27, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T.F.A.M.K. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, was able to explain his process and what it was we were looking at.

Report a concern   June 21, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Pleasant experience all around.

Report a concern   June 20, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.A.D.H. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very personable, thorough and knowledgeable. We would definitely recommend Ron.

Report a concern   June 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.F. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very detailed and concise. I was unable to attend the actual inspection. I was able to get all the information that I needed from the report. It left me with no lingering questions.

Report a concern   June 5, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G.S. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very informative and took his time going through the inspection with me. His knowledge is appreciated and I feel comfortable with my the decision we will make incorporating the home inspection into our buying decision.

Report a concern   June 4, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I.G. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgable, on time and thorough.

Report a concern   May 30, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

The best home inspector I have seen.

Have all the necessary tools (i.e. IR scanner) that most other inspectors don't possess to find deficiencies impossible to spot with naked eyes.

He's also the Vice Chair for the inspector governing body here in Calgary, so his opinion is highly accurate and valuable!

Report a concern   May 29, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R.A. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough. Helpful.

Report a concern   May 14, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.K.J.C. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron arrived on time (actually -early). He Went over everything at the house in detail and answered all our questions. If I purchase another home, I will hire Ron for the inspection.

Report a concern   May 13, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.M.K. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very in-depth. Ron is very friendly, provides great tips and suggestions and is a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   May 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.T.H. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough and detail oriented. No BS, and Ron is simply an awesome guy.

Report a concern   May 9, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.H. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron is personable, knowledgeable, reasonably priced for the services you get and a pleasure to work with.

Report a concern   May 6, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y.N. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Quickly, effective and price accordingly.

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C.J. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very informative

Report a concern   April 23, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very personable and thorough and explained things in detail, including suggestions for cost effective solutions and repairs. I appreciated his expertise in prioritizing areas that needed immediate attention and those that could be addressed later, as well as potential problems to keep an eye on moving forward. He also uses the latest technology to detect moisture. I would recommend him to anyone making a new purchase, or wanting a thorough check up on their current property.

Report a concern   April 20, 2019 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.L.D.M. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very experienced. Friendly and thorough approach.

Report a concern   April 18, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough!
A lot of good advice and information

Report a concern   April 15, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.N. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Awesome service. Spent extra time with me on a weekend to get though the whole house. It was definitely worth the time and expense for the peace of mind. Ron was thorough and knowledgeable. Answered all my questions and provided suggestions where needed to address any issues or potential issues.

Report a concern   April 12, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.C.C.M. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Genuine interest in making sure the buyer is right there and understands everything as you inspect it. No fear of finding things wrong. Friendly and helpful after the inspection.

Report a concern   April 11, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.K.C.C. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was so thorough and looked at things we would have never thought of! He was very informative knowledgeable and very helpful.

Report a concern   April 10, 2019 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.F. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

I have worked with Ron on my last 2 home purchases and I find him extremely knowledgeable and thorough in his inspections. He is extremely friendly and easy to work with. I would recommend him to any of my friends and family.


Privacy Policy