Lanron Inspections
130 Elgin Way SE
Calgary
AB T2Z 3Y8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   April 23, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.G.K.C. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and willing to share lots of information and tips with us!

Report a concern   April 18, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

He was very thorough and professional, overall it was a great inspection.

Report a concern   March 24, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Tolga Tuzun Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Thank you for all the useful info and detailed inspection !

Report a concern   January 28, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.L.T. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Over and above expectations. We got so much more information on how to maintain and upgrade your home than we expected (stuff that's not required for the inspection report). Ron is a wealth on knowledge. I will certainly recommend him to friends.

Report a concern   January 27, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.J. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, knowledgeable, on time. Did not rush the inspection. Also, appreciated the high tech roof fly-over by drone. Easy, quick and efficient.

Report a concern   January 25, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.A.E.K. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Your services

Report a concern   January 15, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amina Khan- Lee Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough with the inspection and gave me many tips on how to fix and maintain my new home. He knows his stuff! I felt like I was in good hands and trusted all of his recommendations! Thank you Ron!

Report a concern   January 13, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

He was friendly and knowledgeable!

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J.R. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

he walked us around with him and gave us tips and tricks on home maintenance.

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.O.C.Z. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very thorough, had too quality tools and many years of experience

Report a concern   December 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer McMahon Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very warm and welcoming. He explained everything he was looking at and explained everything so anyone could understand. He was very thorough and had some great tips for how to improve things. Also the pen he gave was spectacular! Thanks Ron!

Report a concern   December 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.M.P. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Informative

Thoroughness

Friendly nature

Helpful advice

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Lynn & Paul Thomas Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

He was very informative, friendly and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   December 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.I. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron is very personable as well as knowledgeable. We’ve used him for two properties now and he’s definitely helped us to go in with eyes wide open to any issues that there may be as well, as many positives that he was able to point out. He’s very good at offering suggestions of improvements you may want to consider in the future to ensure the longevity of your property.

Report a concern   November 23, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Morley Flood Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron is incredibly thorough and professional

He is well trained in all aspects of the construction of house as well as maintenance
Of the mechanical of a house. I highly recommend him to anyone buying house.

Report a concern   November 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.N.W. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, excellent use of new technology for roof inspections and thermal detection throughout.

Report a concern   November 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Annette & Darren Cossar Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great to work with. He is very knowledgeable and provided great tips and information through the process. Relocating from a different province, there are different elements/factors to consider for home maintenance as an example. Ron walked us through things to keep in mind. We would definitely recommend him to others and use him again if we need his services. Thank you Ron!

Report a concern   October 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Terrance Kelly Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough was amazing to work with very knowledgable would recommend in a heartbeat

Report a concern   October 21, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mariana & Roberto. Bento Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Friendly inspector. Answered all our questions and also explained and suggested maintenance for the new house.

Report a concern   October 20, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kim Ronan Carl Lukas Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was extremely thorough and saved us the headache of moving into a home with the potential for major issues down the road.
His assessments are unbiased and objective. We would highly recommend.

Report a concern   October 8, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.I.A.D. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

ro

Report a concern   October 6, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Theresa Curran Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

I liked that Ron was honest and easy to talk to. He explained everything he was doing and what I should be looking for in a house. He even brought a drone, and a scope which was more than I had expected.
I did not buy the house he inspected and I am so relieved because

1. the house had water damage in the basement (and some shady repairs to cover it up)
2. bad sloping in the yard so water was going towards the house
3. The house had no gutters on the back
4. asbestos
I would recommend Lanron to anyone who wants a great home inspector and who does not want to regret making a bad investment. I will definitely use Lanron Home Inspections again.

Thanks Ron!

Report a concern   October 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Guy Richard Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron is very personable and obviously takes pride in what he does.
Very thoural, informative.
Also he was very prompt with times from making the appointment to the final inspection report.
I definitely would would use Ron again in the future and as well definitely recommend Rons services to anyone who requires a home inspection.
Thanks greatly, Guy Richard

Report a concern   September 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very knowledgable and also took the time to explain things, there was no rush rush get this done. Would definitely recommend him and use him again!

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Alanna Philion Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was extremely thorough and professional. He took the time to explain issues related to the house that would help me as the home owner. His report was concise, direct and professional and identified issues that I should repair now or consider in the future. He encouraged my questions and provided clear, helpful answers. I would recommend Ron as a home inspector to anyone.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Susan Lyons Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

I thought Ron was very knowledgeable, experienced and thorough. He offered a lot of value added advise and answered our questions. He is also very personable. I would happily recommend him to others.

Report a concern   September 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jason Fleg Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable about ever aspect of the home. Will use again and recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   August 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Robyn Wilkins Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was really informative and knowledgeable while also being personable and easy to ask questions of. I felt confident in his abilities as he did the inspection.

Report a concern   July 24, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.L. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Friendly, prompt & thorough. Ron explained everything in simple terms and gave us a great report we can refer to for years to come.

Report a concern   July 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Friendly. Competent. Timely.


Privacy Policy