Lanron Inspections
130 Elgin Way SE
Calgary
AB T2Z 3Y8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   July 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.K.K. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Thanks again Ron! Great job.

Report a concern   July 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.J.K.K. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Thank you Ron for being so professional and helping us out. We will be using you again as we still need to buy a house!

Report a concern   June 25, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.T. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Thanks very much! I appreciate all the help!

Report a concern   June 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ryan Hall Lisa Chong Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron did a thorough inspection of a townhouse I wanted to buy, and he identified several issues that saved us a lot of money. I highly recommend Ron for your home inspection.

Report a concern   June 7, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.V.B. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Prompt, competent, knowledgeable!

Report a concern   June 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jacob, John & Susan Chase Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The home we are purchasing had been recently renovated and appeared to be flawless, however Ron was able to find some deficiencies that may have easily gone unnoticed or been overlooked by an inferior inspector. Top notch service , easily 10/10.

Report a concern   May 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Yvon & Kelly Clavette Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Both my husband and I were very impressed with how pleasant, thorough, and professional that Ron was during our inspection. He is an excellent example of superb customer service. He explained everything in great detail and answered all of our questions. I have his contact information handy which I will be sharing at any given opportunity.

Customer Service such as this is far and few between so it is refreshing to know this still exists. He truly does care about what he is doing, you can tell.

Report a concern   May 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Kerry Wallace Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very knowledgeable and professional, he clearly knows his trade well and can interact well with clients.

Report a concern   May 21, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.D.K. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

In depth, knowledgeable and takes the time to explain any questions

Report a concern   May 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jennifer Thomson Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron took the time to explain everything he noticed that could be potential problem. He provided solutions and even recommended companies or stores to get the part. Ron is very knowledgeable and experienced doing home inspections. I definitely recommend Lanron for home inspections.

Report a concern   May 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Pohlod & Melinda Maaskant Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was extremely thorough. We feel so comfortable moving into our new home now as we have been over every aspect of our new house. On top of this, Ron took the time to explain maintenance strategies along the way and is so kind and caring! We both work in customer service and were so impressed at Ron's approach, it is exactly how you should treat your clients! The report is just as well laid out and thorough as the inspection. We could not have asked for more, and we even had a lot of fun along the way.

Report a concern   May 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Charmaine Lyon Riley Williams Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very professional and knowledgeable! Would definitely recommend Ron to friends.

Report a concern   May 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B.C.B. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron uses tools and methods that are not commonplace in home inspections and has an awesome personality with very clear instruction on how to improve/fix things that are potential issues.

Report a concern   May 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.F.A.L. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very reliable and knowledgeable inspector. Provided excellent advice. Advises you as if it was his money he was spending.

Report a concern   April 30, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.R. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

We had a home inspection done with Ron a few days ago and I highly recommend him! We contacted him with a very short notice but he managed to accommodate us. He went through everything in great detail and later took the time to explain how everything works and needs to be taken care of if we buy the place. While he was inspecting, he also fixed minor issues that he saw. It was great to work with someone who has expertise and passion for what he does!

Report a concern   April 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by F.B.A.T. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron is very knowledgeable and provides great tips on things to look out for and general maintenance that should be done along with inspecting everything.

He provides valuable tips on keeping the place in great shape in the future even if things are looking good at the time of inspection.

Report a concern   April 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Julie Rhodes Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Quick turn around and able to do from another province over

Report a concern   April 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.J. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was very helpful and knowledgeable.

Report a concern   April 8, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G.S.T. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was a pleasure to deal with, and the results speak for themselves - just check out his show house! Highly recommended!

Report a concern   April 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Russell Gillespie Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Knowledgable and friendly service.

Report a concern   April 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeff Dusterhoff Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron knew what he was talking about and went through everything in the house with detail. He was very friendly and provided good opinions on how to solve problems when he found them.

Report a concern   March 28, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Ken & Joan Mattis Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron willingly explained to us the items he was checking in detail. It was very easy to ask questions. He took lots of time and we did not feel rushed.

His written report was very readable and had numerous pictures.

Re sharing name - first names only please.

Report a concern   March 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.D.R. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Fast, knowledgeable, friendly service!

Report a concern   March 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron in very knowledgeable, patient and genuinely cares about answering to questions

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.H. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was prompt, thorough and professional. He went above and beyond during the inspection and we learned so much. Your help and advice were much appreciated!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.A.N. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was great to deal with , really knew what he was doing and took the extra time and effort to make sure we learned everything about the inspection ! Thanks for the awesome work !

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.B.J. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Ron was friendly and informative during the inspection

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.B.W. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Great service. Very professional and knowledgable. Thanks Ron.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Ron McDougall
What do you like about our services?

Honest about the good and the bad, appreciate that!


Privacy Policy