Lanron Inspections
130 Elgin Way SE
Calgary
AB T2Z 3Y8
Canada

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   February 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.A.H. Lanron Inspections

Ron was prompt, thorough and professional. He went above and beyond during the inspection and we learned so much. Your help and advice were much appreciated!

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W.A.N. Lanron Inspections

Ron was great to deal with , really knew what he was doing and took the extra time and effort to make sure we learned everything about the inspection ! Thanks for the awesome work !

Report a concern   February 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.C.B.J. Lanron Inspections

Ron was friendly and informative during the inspection

Report a concern   February 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T.B.W. Lanron Inspections

Very thorough, knowledgeable.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Lanron Inspections

Great service. Very professional and knowledgable. Thanks Ron.

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Lanron Inspections

Honest about the good and the bad, appreciate that!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Lanron Inspections

The ability to explain what is going snd what we are looking at and tips on how to care for non obvious fixtures.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Lanron Inspections

knowledgeable and willing to discuss and explain the findings of the inspection

Report a concern   December 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.B. Lanron Inspections

Ron was very personable, detail-oriented and thorough. He even had lots of recommendations for service personnel and upgrades. We would definitely call him again.

Report a concern   November 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Lanron Inspections

Able to answers questions in depth

Report a concern   November 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.T. Lanron Inspections

Ron was amazing! He was very thorough, intelligent and kind.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D.A. Lanron Inspections

Professional and great. Ron was amazing.

Report a concern   October 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Lanron Inspections

Very thorough and explain things well.

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.N. Lanron Inspections

Everything. Ron was fantastic. Very thorough and took the time to explain each thing he noted. Suoer knowledgeable. He was also very friendly. Thanks so much!!!

Report a concern   October 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.G. Lanron Inspections

Great information and reporting

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.P.M.E. Lanron Inspections

Ron was great with us, he was personable and very knowledgeable. He's inspected over 5000 homes during his career so far, and we were very comfortable with his recommendations and gave us tips as to what to look for. Definitely would recommend Ron to anyone looking for a great home inspection.

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Lanron Inspections

He was friendly and knowledge. I liked how he also pointed out the things he liked as well when ever he saw things done right.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S.A. Lanron Inspections

Ron was exceptional and explained everything very clearly. Asked often if I had any questions which was great! Rob uses excellent equipment and explained to me how each piece of equipment works and what it used for. He gave excellent advice on things I wasn't sure of. Thanks for everything Ron!

Report a concern   October 8, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.K.G. Lanron Inspections

Very informative and thorough !

Report a concern   October 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Lanron Inspections

Great professional with attention on details.

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by H.D.R. Lanron Inspections

Knowledgeable inspector and thorough

Report a concern   September 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W.N.B.M.N. Lanron Inspections

Friendly thorough and affordable

Report a concern   September 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N.R. Lanron Inspections

Ron was very thorough, and taught me a lot about maintaining specific parts of my house as he inspected it. Also very grateful for the thermal imaging as it caught things behind drywall. Thanks again Ron!

Report a concern   August 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Lanron Inspections

Very friendly and professional service

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.A.T.C. Lanron Inspections

Ron is very personable and included us in the process explaining things as he performed the inspection. He has hi tech equipment and can find problems you can't see. He's competent and thorough and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   July 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S.N.B. Lanron Inspections

Great communication. Ron is a terrific guy to speak frankly and explain what you're looking at!

Report a concern   July 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S.J. Lanron Inspections

Ron was knowledgeable and used quality equipment. I was comfortable with my purchase after he finished the inspection.

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A.W. Lanron Inspections

Ron, was very professional with all the modern technology to give use the best review possible on our new home purchase. Also was open to give advice if and when we require it.

Recommend him 100%

Name removed & Name removed

Report a concern   July 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.I. Lanron Inspections

He is knowledgeable and explained all the details about home inspection and technical issues.
He marked all the switches and valves in the mechanical room which will be helpful.

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Lanron Inspections

very thorough


Privacy Policy