Agents - Hawaii

Average rating: 9.9 out of 10 based on 77 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.M. Agents - Hawaii

Availability and responsiveness to hone inspection. Scheduling. Efficient and courteous. Reports are professional and appreciate the follow up once inspection is complete.

Report a concern   February 14, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Agents - Hawaii

prompt, thorough, friendly, what more can I ask for?

Report a concern   February 1, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - Hawaii

Thank you for your thoroughness.

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by L.D.W. Agents - Hawaii

Nathan is very thorough and he does not scare the clients away.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Hawaii

I like that no matter the size of the property being inspected, service is the same. Prompt, thorough and reliable.

A roof too steep or too high, they still manage to inspect.

Leaks behind walls or electrical issues, thermal readings and moisture testing is conducted.

Concerned about mold, they can test it as well.

I truly feel comfortable referring my clientele, knowing they are in good hands.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.G. Agents - Hawaii

Nathan was great. While we did have a complaint from the seller about a bit of mud on the carpet, Nathan did a great job.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Hawaii

Always very thorough and professional! The informational binder is just a cherry on top kind of service that is so helpful to all of our clients. We also love the consistent follow-up and check-ins with clients.

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.I.L. Agents - Hawaii

Everything! I like the detail in the inspection report, the services offered by the different packages, and the timeliness in response. Pillar to Post always gives a great explanation of the challenges found in a home whether they are small or big things that need to be addressed.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M.Q. Agents - Hawaii

Nathan was very thorough, knowledgeable - having many years experience in construction, polite, and made a nice presentation to my client, including providing a binder to keep all her home records in for future use. He arrived on time, in spite of the difficult parking in the neighborhood. Aside from the normal tools of the trade, Nathan brought a printer to the site and made a copy of his report right on the spot. I would highly recommend him.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Hawaii

Love your services and more importantly my clients do—they appreciate the simple, thorough and clear manner you explain their home inspection results!!

Thanks Mathan and Kenji!

Report a concern   November 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.A. Agents - Hawaii

Outstanding service.

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.C. Agents - Hawaii

Professional service!

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.G. Agents - Hawaii

Nathan was on time with the walk through. He is very personable and friendly.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Hawaii

Great Service

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - Hawaii

Nathan Baker does all my home inspections. He uses sophisticated equipment to detect variances in home systems that could cost a homeowner thousands of dollars down the road if not dealt with accordingly. Although Nathan is extremely busy, he has been available for inspections every time I called him. Knowing that clients only have certain days off, Nathan is very accommodating. Nathan is both personable and professional, therefore I highly recommend Nathan Baker and Pillar to Post for home inspection services.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Hawaii

Nathan and Marianne Baker from Pillar to Post are true professionals! If you're looking for a very competent home inspector with effective communications skills and always offers the best deals, give Nathan and Marianne a call!

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.D. Agents - Hawaii

Nathan and Kenji are superb! My clients are impressed with the presentation hand book provides them a peace of mine and organization of being a new home owner. Inspection was a breeze ! Thank you Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Hawaii

Prompt, Friendly, Knowledgeable, Precised & Definitely helpful with answering client's questions!!!!!!

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Hawaii

Personal, professional, and unmatched knowledgeable service!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Hawaii

Professional, responsive, prompt, thorough, online registration, easy scheduling, great follow up, appliance registration for product recalls, ongoing services through future home maintenance advice.

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - Hawaii

Aloha Nathan,

Simply the Best Service as well as Very Kind

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Hawaii

As always, we were very pleased with the services provided by Nathan. I will definitely recommend Pillar to Post. Keep up the great work!

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.N. Agents - Hawaii

Nathan is very easy to work with and he's thorough with inspections. I would recommend him to my buyer's anytime.

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.E. Agents - Hawaii

Very professional and clear to explain inspection fact to client.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M.A. Agents - Hawaii

The thoroughness of the inspection and explanation of things overall. I learned from the home inspection myself on a couple of new items. The binder is also great for clients...

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.D.J. Agents - Hawaii

Nathan and Kenji were very professional and informative with our inspection. They answered a lot of our questions and were very patient. I enjoy working with them and we hope to use them for future transactions.

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Hawaii

Nathan and Marianne were great to work with.

From the first call, taken by Marianne, she was so helpful and determined to accommodate our tight schedule. Communication was on point and the ball was not dropped for a second and a home inspection was scheduled for the following morning. The Home Inspection was conducted by Nathan who was very informative and impressionable. He had a short summary report readily available for us when arriving for the walk thru. He pointed out all concerning areas and provided informative information and tips for repairs. The completion of the documents were delivered via electronically and a professional hard copy was also provided. Based on the experience and services received, i will be recommending Pillar to Post to all of my family, friends and clients. I highly recommend this company as their Customer Service was exceptional!

Report a concern   September 9, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Hawaii

Great customer service, attention to customer and follow up.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Hawaii

Very professional, fast, and easy to work with! Thanks Nathan!

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.Y. Agents - Hawaii

Due to timing conflicts and a sore knee, I have not been there for either inspection but the feedback from my associate and my client, your thoroughness is great. The written report gave me an excellent idea of what you saw.


Privacy Policy