Agents - South Dakota

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 171 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - South Dakota

Mark always does excellent work.

Report a concern   February 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Agents - South Dakota

The binder that clients receive is a great resource! Inspectors do a thorough job and answer any/all clients questions as they are able.

Report a concern   January 27, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - South Dakota

I appreciate the way Mark explains the details of the report to my clients. Very competent and professional service.

Report a concern   January 24, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.C. Agents - South Dakota

Very friendly and on time.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - South Dakota

personable and they do a great job!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.K. Agents - South Dakota

Fast and organized and I love the binder for my clients!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - South Dakota

Mark is so thorough with his report. My clients really like how he explains everything in depth and gives them a report with photos. Pillar to Post goes above and beyond to schedule inspections and fit it into the client's schedule. This company is top notch and my clients have always been satisfied.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - South Dakota

As always, Mark makes the client feel important, answers questions in a way that puts anything with the inspection in perspective and gives the clients peace of mind. Speedy service with the reports and easy to get questions answered. Thanks!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.M. Agents - South Dakota

Very fast turnaround and easy reports to read! Thourough inspections

Report a concern   September 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - South Dakota

You are always professional, competent and explain things very well to our clients.

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - South Dakota

Mark does a excellent job.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Agents - South Dakota

Great resources for client's and agent's. The franchise offers many additional marketing pieces that independent home inspectors are typically unable to offer.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.V. Agents - South Dakota

Honesty and thorough inspections with explanations that don't scare the buyer.

Report a concern   August 22, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by T.B. Agents - South Dakota

I give out names of inspectors, I do not suggest any one. Your name is in the group and the buyer decides

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - South Dakota

You were prompt and thorough with the inspection. Also like how you explained your findings to the buyer in terms they could understand.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.T. Agents - South Dakota

Very knowledgeable and awesome customer service.

Report a concern   August 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Agents - South Dakota

Extremely efficient, knowledgeable, and courteous. I have only used them a handful of times so far but each and every time has been dynamite. Would gladly refer them to anyone looking?

Report a concern   July 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - South Dakota

Very thorough and Knowledgeable.

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - South Dakota

Highly recommended

Report a concern   June 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - South Dakota

The inspectors did a very thorough, professional job on the home inspection I was present. Great Job!

Report a concern   June 24, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by M.P. Agents - South Dakota

the money you charge buyers is outrageous!

Report a concern   June 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - South Dakota

Great knowledge-presentation is great

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - South Dakota

It's not so much about your services as it is about the inspector, Mark Reiff. He is the best I have had do inspections for me.

Report a concern   May 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Agents - South Dakota

I really appreciate how fast and efficient pillar to post with there inspection. Also liked how thorough they were.

Report a concern   May 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.F. Agents - South Dakota

Amazing guys to work with. Tons of knowledge

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.B. Agents - South Dakota

Prompt and professional service

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - South Dakota

Professional, thorough, and fast services.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - South Dakota

Both inspectors are very knowledgable and are very helpful answering buyers questions & concerns. While not scaring the buyers about issues found in the house they are also honest about what they find. Also having the complete report at the time of inspection is very helpful and keeps the deals moving without delays. Very professional and thorough during the inspection process

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.B. Agents - South Dakota

Cody and the entire staff at Pillar to Post are professional, timely and knowledgeable. They offer other services in conjunction with their home inspections and deliver easy to understand reports explaining their findings, many times the same day.

Report a concern   April 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.H. Agents - South Dakota

Excellent inspection standards. Terrific report format. Exceptional knowledge and experience. The best in the business.


Privacy Policy