Agents - Maine

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 198 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Maine

I think you do a great job and I like that you tell the buyers at the very beginning that you will be informing them of things that may need to be fixed in the near future but not necessarily by the seller. Just things that will need to eventually be addressed,. Some inspectors make the buyer feel that every little thing needs to be fixed by the seller....no home is perfect...nice to know about the imperfections but not all need to be fixed right away...just the major issues. Sorry I had to bail out. It's my first winter with this car and I am definitely getting better tires. ha

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Maine

Prompt service with all the latest technology/inspection tools

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.F. Agents - Maine

Brandon and Matt are personable, professional, and make my clients feel as bough they are in good hands. I’m very happy to recommend Pillar to Post to all my buyer clients.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.S. Agents - Maine

Very thorough, listening to the buyers concerns. Able to schedule inspections in a reasonable time period.

Report a concern   December 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by K.L. Agents - Maine

I can't think of anything. Your prompt report is appreciated.

Report a concern   December 9, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Maine

The whole package....price, knowledge, etc

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P.B. Agents - Maine

Response time to phone calls/emails is always prompt, the lead time for inspection appointments is always reasonable. My clients are consistently satisfied with the service provided.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.F. Agents - Maine

Fast response.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Agents - Maine

Thorough inspection, clear and concise with the customer.

Report a concern   December 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Maine

Very knowledgeable and personable

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.M. Agents - Maine

The guys are great. They are knowledgeable, thorough, honest, and calm which are all necessary traits for a good inspector.

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.N. Agents - Maine

Really enjoy the fact that my clients can go to the website to schedule their inspection. Pillar to Post then sends me out a confirmation email detailing the date and time. Easy electronic payment system is very convenient as well. All of the inspectors are personable and take the time to go over what their process is and are willing to have the clients with them every step of the way.

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.Y. Agents - Maine

professional and honest

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Maine

Very informative to home buyers.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.N. Agents - Maine

Quick response to inspection request.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.M. Agents - Maine

Great service! Easy, reliable, knowledgeable. They also have a great way of not scaring my clients during inspections!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Maine

First you are always on time. Second you talk with my client without scare tactics but straight forward and honest. And last reports are delivered on time. Thanks

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Maine

Brandon is extremely professional and knowledgeable. He does a wonderful job of explaining the inspection process to both client and agent

Report a concern   October 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.B. Agents - Maine

Friendly. Knowledgeable. Efficient. Timely. Reasonable. Common Sense.

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.C. Agents - Maine

Brandon and Matt are always professional and thorough and take the time to explain what they find - both positive and negative. I am confident in their expertise and professionalism.

Report a concern   October 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.P. Agents - Maine

Easy to book, thorough inspection, very nice to work with.

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.F. Agents - Maine

Taking time to educate home buyers and providing easy to understand reports quickly.

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 5 out of 10 by C.L. Agents - Maine

Dissapointed that the only times we are given is 8 am and noon .
It was never like that before . I've always used Matt but it appears as pillar to post flexibility has declined.

Report a concern   October 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Maine

Professionalism, non alarmist attitude. Presents to buyer's in a positive easy to understand format

Report a concern   September 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - Maine

Pillar to post has been professional, responsive, and thorough!

Report a concern   September 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.F. Agents - Maine

Pillar to Post is a GREAT company with an amazing staff always quick to respond. They are very thorough with inspections, and have no problem stepping up when we need them. I would recommend them to anyone that needs an inspection!!
- Bianca Gonzalez- Transaction Coordinator- The Scoville Last name removed Team-

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S.O. Agents - Maine

Very thorough and really knows thier job. Confident in them to be able to protect my clients interest

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Maine

Reliable. Thorough. Professional.

Report a concern   August 30, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by M.B. Agents - Maine

Able to produce a quick turn around....

Report a concern   August 23, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - Maine

Matt Dow was thorough and explained his inspection to the buyer really well as he went through the property. He spoke as a matter of fact without creating a lot of red flags. The buyer ended the inspection with a clear understanding of what to expect in doing future repairs, maintenance and updates.
Thanks so much!


Privacy Policy