Jan-Pro Utah
157 West 7065 S.
Midvale
UT 84047
United States

Customer Testimonials

Report a concern   January 8, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jill Day Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

Randy and his wife are very dependable. If there is ever a problem, I get a phone call. They keep me informed of any issues. The work is quality work.

Report a concern   January 4, 2021 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

We have always received great service from Jan-Pro. Everyone that we have worked with has been professional and friendly.

Report a concern   December 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

My Cleaner Nicodemus. Dependable and super nice to work with

Report a concern   December 14, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.O. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

The ladies are always on time, fast and proffessional!

Report a concern   December 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

They are very professional and the clean is always done well. They are very responsive to any concerns we may have.

Report a concern   December 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

Adrian always does a nice job of cleaning. Our offices always look nice and feel fresh.

Report a concern   November 19, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

Competitive prices, great staff.

Report a concern   November 15, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

Doing great!

Report a concern   November 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.D. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good job done cleaning my branch.

Report a concern   November 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.H. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

Steve does a great job and very friendly when I am still working or meeting with clients when he comes. No complaints

Report a concern   November 3, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Chi Tran Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

Very thorough cleaning. There aren't any dusk even on the moldings and windows. Desks are always dusted and cleaned, as some employees eat at their desk. Highly recommded.

Report a concern   November 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

Great cleaning staff, they do a great job !

Report a concern   November 2, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

Jan-Pro has been extremely great to work with, anytime we need something extra Chris follows up and gets it done right away.

Report a concern   October 5, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

No worries, the job is done and done well every week.

Report a concern   September 28, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.D. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

We have worked with Jan-Pro for several years and have always been happy with the service they provide.

Report a concern   September 22, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

Great service! Fast and reliable people!

Report a concern   September 17, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michelle Ricketts Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

She does a great job and I like that she is in contact with us for any questions.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

We are very pleased with the service you provide, thank you so much!

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Dan NeVille Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

Your service is great. We rarely, if ever, have a complaint.

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V.O. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

The biggest thing I like about Jan-Pro is if there is a problem, all I have to do is call the person doing our services and it is taken care of immediately. He has actually even called us when we have a problem. One time our water heater had started leaking over the weekend. He called us about the problem and cleaned up all the water that had spilled out everywhere. You are awesome! Thank you

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Neal Pollard Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

Great as usual! Jorge and his team do a great job every time!

Report a concern   September 16, 2020 — Rated 9 out of 10 by B.H. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

Thank you for your great work.

Report a concern   July 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.E. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

Our cleaning people are always on time and work very hard to clean our office. I wouldn't want any other clearing peple.

Report a concern   July 13, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.G. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

Do a good job thank you

Report a concern   July 4, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

The service with Jan pro is great have not had any problems. Cleaning has been kept up. MTS has no complaints.
Thank you

Report a concern   June 7, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

Very good service. I know that when I go into the office at the beginning of the week that it will be clean.

Report a concern   May 27, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

Reliable service and always an excellent job performed!!

Report a concern   May 25, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Stan Florian Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

Your employee, Marla, is very dependable.

Report a concern   May 12, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

We love everything! Polite workers, quick to respond, prices are reasonable , and the work is excellent!

Report a concern   April 29, 2020 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Shelley Kearns Jan-Pro Utah
What do you like about our products and services?

I like that you ask how things are going. Thanks. Bruno is doing a good job of wiping down doors and handles.


Privacy Policy