Agents - Missouri

Average rating: 8.8 out of 10 based on 1808 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.V. Agents - Missouri

Great inspectors! Very knowledgeable and easy to talk to for the clients. Always quick to follow up with questions, concerns, or updates, and instant reports always a plus.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.L. Agents - Missouri

Steve is very knowledgeable in giving a thorough inspection. He is good with the buyer in explaining in detail any repairs that should be fixed. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Missouri

Pillar to Post provides great work and detailed reports. My buyer's inspector was able to find a water leak saturating the ceiling of his soon-to-be condo bathroom that was naked to the bare eye. The inspection definitely saved my buyer from a future hassle! I'll keep recommending them to my clients.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.F. Agents - Missouri

Loved that you not only went over everything with the client but also had it printed and in an awesome binder with great info for general home ownership maintenance. Very cool resource for years after the sale. They will not throw this away. Great marketing! And made it quick and easy for me to write up inspection notice.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.L. Agents - Missouri

Steve Weathers the home inspector was very thorough, and prompt in getting my clients
teir inspection report. I will definately recommend your company to my cliients!
Show-Me Real Estate, Name removed

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.O.M. Agents - Missouri

Informative and thorough without being alarmist.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Missouri

You guys are always thorough, knowledgeable, helpful, consistent and reliable. Thank you for always giving my client's a thorough and exceptional experience!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.D. Agents - Missouri

True professionalism, extremely knowledgeable and available after the inspection is what makes Patrick Dickenson's Pillar to Post team great! They set my clients at ease, and are not alarmist. My clients love getting a hard copy of the inspection upon completion.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Agents - Missouri

To the scheduling, the top-notch inspectors, to walk-through and beyond Scott and Megan Frederick and their amazing team are knowledgeable, attentive, detailed-oriented, and beyond friendly! Would have them in my corner any day!

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Missouri

Inspector was present and set up prior to the appointment time.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Agents - Missouri

Prompt, professional, and friendly!

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.C. Agents - Missouri

Thank you for being the kind of valued vendor that I can always count on for great service. It is so nice to have inspectors that you can tell every client that I have complete confidence that they will receive excellent service and am never disappointed.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.J. Agents - Missouri

I always recommend Pillar to Post the Doug Weisbrod Team. They are the best!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - Missouri

I thought the inspection was thorough and efficient. First name removed Weathers did an excellent job. There are a lot of inspection companies and inspectors. First name removed is excellent with the client and does not scare them but presents the facts about the property so that they can make an informed decision. When looking at older homes you are going to find things that need to be addressed. That is why we have inspections. A good inspector helps the client put things in the proper perspective.

Name removed, Broker Freedom Realty, 26 years in Real Estate.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 7 out of 10 by V.S. Agents - Missouri

Be more specific with reports.... Don't generalize, if there is a fault call out the fault don't say a recommend a professional needs to....... Isn't that what you guys are, the professionals?

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Missouri

Thorough and reliable!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.V. Agents - Missouri

Friendly, courteous, thorough. Steve does an excellent job of explaining things to clients.
I have lost sales by other inspection companies because they did not know how to present needed repairs to clients.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.R. Agents - Missouri

Very thorough and professional.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Missouri

Steve was very efficient. Took the time to explain without going over board

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Missouri

Very thorough with their home inspections.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 0 out of 10 by D.P. Agents - Missouri

Well I have called the office 4 times. The inspector broke my clients blinds in their bedroom. I have been told 3 times the inspector would call me. Nothing! I called back the 4th time and was told a manager was calling me. Nothing! I am very frustrated and expect a resolution and QUICKLY

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Missouri

Yes, I recommend Pillar to Post as one of the better home inspection companies in the great STL area.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Missouri

Very efficient!

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.G. Agents - Missouri

Great communication!

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.K. Agents - Missouri

Randy Maynard is always very efficient and knowledgeable. Very polite and willing to explain anything to the client.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Missouri

P2P has unparalleled customer service! They always take care of our clients and keep us as agents in the loop.

Report a concern   December 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.A.E.S.S.S.K.C.M. Agents - Missouri

Great service! On time and very through. Recommend them to everyone!

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by N.B. Agents - Missouri

Explains everything to a prospective buyer regarding their home inspection. Very professional.

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.P. Agents - Missouri

Knowledge and presentation to buyer was great

Report a concern   December 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Missouri

I think it's great how my Buyers are educated throughout your inspection process.


Privacy Policy