Agents - New Mexico

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 90 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - New Mexico

Timely service and written report at time of service.

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.T. Agents - New Mexico

I've been working with Pillar to Post for years and have been pleased with every aspect of their business!

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.M. Agents - New Mexico

You know what your doing

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Y.O. Agents - New Mexico

Scott is always a pleasure to work with all my clients appreciate his professionalism and knowledge.

Report a concern   June 13, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - New Mexico

Scott is very professional.

Report a concern   March 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - New Mexico

My Fave inspectors ..Mark and Scott are the best

Report a concern   December 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.J.M. Agents - New Mexico

that Scott is awesome

Report a concern   December 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - New Mexico

It is easy to get inspections scheduled and you can usually get all the inspections your client wants scheduled with one call. Scott always does a good job of explaining what he is doing and why and is also very good at describing the problems or potential problems he sees.

Report a concern   November 16, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.H. Agents - New Mexico

Scott Wallin is excellent to work with: through, knowledgeable and great with my customers

Report a concern   November 15, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.S. Agents - New Mexico

Professional service, thorough inspection, carbon monoxide testing, and a full report and binder to the client with a maintenance section.

Report a concern   October 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - New Mexico

Responsive, knowledgeable, professional and provide detailed inspection reports!

Report a concern   September 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.M.P. Agents - New Mexico

Scott always provides excellent service. Pleasure working with him.

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.H. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Thorough job. Instant report

Report a concern   July 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Roni Merbler Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Scott Wallin is the most professional inspector and does a terrific and thorough job.

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by W.F. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Professionalism

Report a concern   May 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L.T. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Very thorough

Report a concern   February 19, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

I LIKE THE THROUGH WAY THAT SCOTT WALLIN DOES HIS INSPECTIONS. ALSO LIKE THE WAY THAT HE INTERFACES WITH THE BUYERS AND THE SELLERS - GIVING BOTH PARTIES CORRECT INFORMATION ABOUT THE CONDITION OF THE PROPERTY - PUTTING BOTH PARTIES MINDS AT EASE! A REAL PROFESSIONAL AND A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH.

Report a concern   January 12, 2016 — Rated 9 out of 10 by S.M. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Very prompt.Efficient

Report a concern   January 2, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Rich Worcester Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Professional, customer friendly, thorough, easy to schedule - GREAT to work with!

Report a concern   November 18, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.R.M. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Friendly and knowledgeable home inspections

Report a concern   November 12, 2015 — Rated 9 out of 10 by Elaine Rivera Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Very professional, on time and reasonably priced.

Report a concern   August 26, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Scott is very good at what he does, and makes it enjoyable for the buyers.

Report a concern   July 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.M. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Scott Wallen is terrific to work with. Personable and professional. The report is very comprehensive and understandable. My clients are happy.

Report a concern   July 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.M. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Easy to schedule, reliable inspections and fast reports.

Report a concern   July 3, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Joel Sanchez Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

They are best company to work with ever. But more importantly, Scott Walin and that guy Mark really know their stuff.

Joel Sanchez
Venture Realty Group

Report a concern   June 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Great inspections & reports. Very friendly service.

Report a concern   May 8, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Michael Fastiggi Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Honest, reliable, thorough.

Report a concern   May 5, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Melanie Peak Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Reliable, competent service, photos on the report, good summary at beginning of report, explanation of items, if needed.

Report a concern   April 28, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Jeannie Travis Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

All of my clients and myself are impressed with the professionalism of this company, and of course that they are so thorough.

Report a concern   April 13, 2015 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Sharon Scott Agents - New Mexico
What do you like about our services?

Promptness, professionalism, knowledge


Privacy Policy