Amerispec Inspection Services
837 Doerfler Drive
Kimberly
WI 54136
United States
  • Phone: "920-540-4907"

Client Testimonials

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Amerispec Inspection Services

The buyer chose the inspector nice job I will pass your name along.

Report a concern   October 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.V. Amerispec Inspection Services

Very friendly & efficient!

Report a concern   October 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.S. Amerispec Inspection Services

I love the attention to detail that Ben has and the promptness in responses. Ben is always fantastic when I have a client with me and behaves in a professional and friendly manner that goes well beyond expectation. I recommend Amerispec to all of my buyers!

Report a concern   October 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.B. Amerispec Inspection Services

Very professional specialist did careful thoughtful evaluation. He photographed almost every thing he checked. This was new construction, but there were still issues that might need to be addressed under the new construction warranty. His equipment was clean and high quality. He communicated very effectively and did not interfere with the busy process of moving in.

Report a concern   September 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.H. Amerispec Inspection Services

Very knowledgeable, polite, prompt, and thorough.

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Inspection Services

Ben was great to work with, easy to talk to and he explained things very well. Communication was great and the response was excellent as our questions got answered quickly

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.M. Amerispec Inspection Services

Ben was very thorough, I appreciated how he took the time to explain everything to me when I had questions. Ben was also very personable. I like that I received my results very quick, great customer service.

Report a concern   September 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.R. Amerispec Inspection Services

Very knowledgeable inspector, who explain everything that they are doing and what they find.

Report a concern   July 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Amerispec Inspection Services

Everything!

Report a concern   July 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Amerispec Inspection Services

Everything!! No complaints whatsoever. Very knowledgeable and thorough.

Report a concern   July 16, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Amerispec Inspection Services

Very knowledgeable and friendly-Ben made the experience enjoyable. He went above and beyond to answer questions, and explain findings.

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.N. Amerispec Inspection Services

Ben was very thorough and explained everything he was checking and why. Also very personable and professional. Thanks Ben!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.L. Amerispec Inspection Services

The inspector was very thorough and made sure you knew everything he found and what was good or bad. Very nice guy.

Report a concern   July 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Amerispec Inspection Services

Ben does a very thorough inspection and our buyers find significant value in the recall reports he provides. Easy to work with and flexible scheduling is an added bonus. 10 out of 10 every time we use Ben from Amerispec!

Report a concern   May 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mark Erdman Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben was fantastic. He walked me through all of the information found, especially his concerns and highlighted the "need to repair/cure" issues.

Report a concern   May 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Mariem Amami Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Great on time, meticulous, knowledgeable inspector. Took the time to answer all our silly questions above and beyond.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Not afraid to get into the crawl space and on roof

Report a concern   April 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Vince Panzarella Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben was great

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Andy Dodge Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Ben was very personable, up front and honest.

Report a concern   March 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.E. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

It was above expectations.

Report a concern   December 31, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.V. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional and did a great job of explaining what he was inspecting and looking for as we walked through the house!

Report a concern   December 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.P. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

I really liked the extra benefits that you had to offer as well as the person that did my inspection. He was very professional and thourough.

Report a concern   November 25, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.W. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional service. Took time to talk about anything I had questions about.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Availability. Customers like Ben.

Report a concern   October 30, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.A.K.W. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very friendly and informative service. Thank you!

Report a concern   October 27, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Best inspection I've ever had. Very good attention to detail. Would HIGHLY recommend!!!

Report a concern   October 20, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.J. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very professional, very informative and very thorough.

Report a concern   September 18, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

The inspector was extremely thorough; both in the time he took inspecting the house and in the detailed report. We've had two previous inspections done on different houses which were over twice the size of this one, and the Amerispec inspector Ben took more time on this one than either of the previous two. However, we didn't feel like any of that time was a waste. Ben was always energetic and excited to share what he was doing and any thoughts he had on the house. We were very satisfied with his level of service.

Report a concern   September 10, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Bill Frederickson Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Everything!

Report a concern   August 29, 2016 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Amanda Bruette Amerispec Inspection Services
What do you like about our inspection services?

Very thorough inspection with great customer service.


Privacy Policy