Agents - Kentucky

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 270 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.N. Agents - Kentucky

Professional, always on time and they got us the report the same day.

Report a concern   January 18, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.M. Agents - Kentucky

Christion takes great care of all my clients. I know that I don't have to worry about anything. His inspections are very thorough and his reports are detailed so clients can understand. His reports always come back fast and he always answers the phone for questions.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Agents - Kentucky

They are the best home inspection company. Very respectful, always informative, and mindful of clients property and time.

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Kentucky

Our inspection went well with Pillar to Post. John O’Nan is upfront with clients, very knowledgeable allowing client to feel confident in making decision to move forward or back away from property. Our latest inspection experience with John was exemplary. Though the home did not work out, our client is appreciative of the thorough job John did so that a wise decision could be made to terminate the contract on home of interest.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Kentucky

Jason did a great job explaining the report, answering all questions. Was a couple buying their first home and both fathers. Jason represents the company well. Buyers felt informed without felling overwhelmed

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by V.E.G. Agents - Kentucky

Even though it the cost is a little more, my clients were more than willing to pay for the excellent service and the special camera that was used to see inside the walls.

My clients were thrilled with thorough inspection and the patience of the inspector in explaining things to the client and answering all their questions!!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Agents - Kentucky

Professional service with quality inspectors.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M.M. Agents - Kentucky

Extremely easy to schedule and work with, even when utilities are mysteriously off the day of inspection and police show up at the next inspection.
Paul took time to explain the findings to the client and did so without leaving him feeling like the world was ending or the house was falling down. He also ensured I had no questions on the findings as the agent.

Report a concern   December 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.S. Agents - Kentucky

Upon meeting Christion you realize he has a real passion for what he does and takes great pride in his work. Christion did a great job inspecting a home for my first time home buyer clients. He was extremely thorough and professional. Another bonus - he allowed my client to walk through the home with him during his inspection and explained to him all the ins and outs of their new home! THANK YOU!

Report a concern   December 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.P. Agents - Kentucky

Professional, friendly, accommodating!

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by R.S. Agents - Kentucky

Nobody gets a 10 from me. Sorry

Report a concern   November 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.H. Agents - Kentucky

My client liked the binder he received. I like how fast you were able to get out there and knock it out. Also great communication from start to finish and even afterwards.

Report a concern   November 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.H. Agents - Kentucky

Christion House is always professional and thorough!

Report a concern   November 21, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.K. Agents - Kentucky

Easy to schedule. Inspectors are professional and punctual. Reports are quick and easy to understand.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Kentucky

Very meticulous and methodical. Timely manner in arrival and delivery of inspection.

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Kentucky

Fast service, friendly staff, knowledgeable techs!

Report a concern   November 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.F. Agents - Kentucky

Paul Grise is great

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.C. Agents - Kentucky

The inspector was professional, thorough, and did an excellent job explaining the report when he was finished.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Kentucky

Always professional and very informative for my buyers.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Kentucky

Easy to reach, on time, professionial, and clients like him too.

Report a concern   November 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.K. Agents - Kentucky

Professional.

Report a concern   November 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.B. Agents - Kentucky

Pillar to Post goes above and beyond to cater to my clients. I would recommend them to anyone.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.C. Agents - Kentucky

Top notch!

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.G. Agents - Kentucky

Thorough, professional and factual reports delivered on a timely basis.

Report a concern   November 3, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Kentucky

Great information! Easy to read report.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.C. Agents - Kentucky

Very professional service from the beginning when the appointment is made until past the report! The staff will go out of their way to answer any all questions that pertaining to Home Inspection. My clients have all been very happy with Pillar to Post of Hopkinsville/Clarksville services.

Report a concern   November 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.P. Agents - Kentucky

I like John O'Nan's professionalism and thoroughness without terrifying the buyer.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Agents - Kentucky

Friendly, always available

Report a concern   October 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.N. Agents - Kentucky

John O'Nan with Pillar to Post is always prompt, thorough and communicates very well with buyers. Appreciate the time he takes to show them issues with a home and explaining what it needs. Highly recommend John O'Nan!!

Report a concern   October 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.W. Agents - Kentucky

Amazing amazing AMAZING! So professional!!!


Privacy Policy