Agents - Texas

Average rating: 9.6 out of 10 based on 1524 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 20, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Texas

I have used your services for years and always feel confident with referring you to my clients.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.M. Agents - Texas

Great communication & knowledge

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L.M. Agents - Texas

Very professional inspectors and the owners Ken and Ann Duggan are very attentive. They provide a detailed report and a great binder for home buyers to keep up with general maintenance for their new home. I highly recommend this company to anyone looking for an assessment of their current or future home.

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.H. Agents - Texas

Very thorough inspection and explanation of all discrepancies. Thanks, Mike

Report a concern   January 17, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.L. Agents - Texas

Knowledgeable, efficient and thorough. Reports are returned timely and there is always friendly follow up.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.T. Agents - Texas

Very thorough report.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.M. Agents - Texas

Pillar to Post has always done a great job for my clients.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Texas

Quick responses and very through, and friendly with my clients. Always recommend Bob at Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Agents - Texas

Great job!! In a recent inspection my client was extremely pleased with the thoroughness of the inspector - but, even more so, of his willingness to explain everything to her in as much detail as my client needed.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by N.B. Agents - Texas

Always professional, Always prompt
The report are easy to understand & the personal attention to my clients is great. I would highly recommend using them.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Texas

I like the way you took time to go over everything with the client, answering all of her questions. Thank you!

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W.G. Agents - Texas

Chuck Stanton.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.R. Agents - Texas

Professional and the book delivered with information for the buyer.

Report a concern   January 12, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Texas

Great thorough work as well as timeliness.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C. Agents - Texas

Pillar - To -Post inspector Todd Goodwin was on time and thorough in his inspection of a new construction property in Tavola. He immediately sent the report to the client with very clear pictures. He was accessible and flexible enough in his schedule that we were able to reach him for a short notice inspection in New Caney. I am very pleased and will use them again in the future!!! Also his office has very quick response time and sends a confirmation email with the details of the day-of-inspection appointment so everyone is clear on the day, date, time, location, and cost.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Texas

Ryan does a fantastic job, is available both before and after the inspection to explain, clarify and assist. I would certainly recommend him to future clients and look forward to working with him again.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Agents - Texas

Very thorough, prompt and quick turn around.

Report a concern   January 7, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.B. Agents - Texas

Very professional and excellent in dealing with the buyers and sellers. Always willing to work around clients time schedules whether it be weekends or nights. Always willing to go the extra mile and fair to all parties!! I intend to continue to recommend this team!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.M. Agents - Texas

Friendly and informative customer service.

Report a concern   January 4, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.S. Agents - Texas

On time, professional service with superior communication!

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Texas

The professionalism and willing to work with my timeline.

Report a concern   January 3, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.P. Agents - Texas

Lamar does a very thorough job!

Report a concern   January 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Texas

I like that Dale Hall has been on time to every appointment. He is patient and polite while discussing reports with buyers and with me as their Realtor. The reports provided have photos and are easily understood.

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.J. Agents - Texas

I can always count on Lamar to be on time, be professional , competent and do a thorough job. I would strongly recommend Lamar Wheeler/ Pilar to Post as an inspector!

Report a concern   December 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Texas

Lamar Wheeler was able to schedule a last minute inspection for out of town Buyers in the week between Christmas and New Year's! Very grateful for his services!

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.H. Agents - Texas

Availability, professionalism, and customer acceptance.

Report a concern   December 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.H.T. Agents - Texas

Very thorough . Bob was great and explained everything in easy to understand terms.

Report a concern   December 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Texas

My favorite inspector, I recommend Dale to all my clients!! Extremely professional and definitely knows his stuff..

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A. Agents - Texas

Lamar does an outstanding inspection, always willing to answer all your questions, and most importantly has his report to you the same day.

Report a concern   December 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.T. Agents - Texas

Eric is very willing to explain issues to buyers. He is excellent at following up with customers after the inspection is complete to make sure they are satisfied. The guy is a total pro.


Privacy Policy