Agents - Alabama

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 287 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 16, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.L. Agents - Alabama

Done quickly and professionally. Reports are clear and concise.

Report a concern   January 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.T. Agents - Alabama

My clients are always happy!

Report a concern   January 5, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Alabama

I like That you are professional , That all of the photos that you take of the property pin points Every issue with the property. You are fast at getting the job done , and getting documents back to the agent, and customer.

Report a concern   December 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Agents - Alabama

This company is always fast and efficient.

Report a concern   December 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Alabama

I like the level of service provided by Pillar To Post. They are very professional and do a great job. I also like getting the report at the time of the inspection and the fact they will go over it with the buyer and the agent for awareness.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.W. Agents - Alabama

James is very professional and does a great job. I feel like my buyers are in good hands using him for their home inspections.

Report a concern   December 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M.I. Agents - Alabama

Friendly, thorough and very helpful! Easy to make appointment and quick response time

Report a concern   November 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.S. Agents - Alabama

You were very thorough without nitpicking trivial problems! My client was pleased at how nice you were. Thank you.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.W. Agents - Alabama

Very friendly and knowledgeable people.

Report a concern   November 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Agents - Alabama

Very thorough inspection! Very professional and addressed all questions & concerns of my clients. Highly recommend!

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.M. Agents - Alabama

Great job thanks

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Alabama

Without a doubt, you are the one we recommend. Have always had dependable, courteous and prompt service on all our properties. Best wishes.

Report a concern   October 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.S. Agents - Alabama

Thank you!

Report a concern   October 13, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Agents - Alabama

Chris Hebert is the BEST in the business!

Report a concern   October 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.B. Agents - Alabama

Quick and professional

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.H. Agents - Alabama

Thorough & prompt!

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.C.W. Agents - Alabama

James is always good about explaining his inspections to the clients and will point out positive attributes in a home as well as the negative.

Report a concern   September 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.P. Agents - Alabama

Chris Hebert always schedules inspections very quickly and that is very important. Also The buyers and I really like the way he prints out the report right at the house at the inspection and gives the buyers the report in a nice binder.

Report a concern   September 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.K. Agents - Alabama

I particularly like the general tone of the report Mr. Boozer generates. He notes issues without catastrophizing. This allows the customer to identify those items which need to be corrected and those which are simply things to be watched in the future.

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.T. Agents - Alabama

Everything

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.P. Agents - Alabama

I think John Boozer does a thorough inspection.

Report a concern   August 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.P. Agents - Alabama

James knowledge and professionalism

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.J. Agents - Alabama

Chris Hebert does a great job is always to accommodating to my clients' schedules as well. I will continue to send business his way.

Report a concern   August 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.C. Agents - Alabama

Per my purchaser, service was provided in a professional manner and inspector was very thorough and detailed.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.A. Agents - Alabama

Great company and very knowledgeable inspectors.

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.B. Agents - Alabama

You were prompt and very professional. Explained everything to my new home buyers. Your binder with all information for buyers is a total plus with me. That way they can always find the report for many years to come. I rate your company 10+. Keep up the good work!!!

Report a concern   August 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Agents - Alabama

Easy to schedule and always professional!

Report a concern   July 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by F.H. Agents - Alabama

Very professional & thorough!

Report a concern   July 11, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Agents - Alabama

Detailed..professional

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.N. Agents - Alabama

Friendly,reliable, professional!


Privacy Policy