Agents - Iowa

Average rating: 9.5 out of 10 based on 224 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   February 20, 2018 — Rated 9 out of 10 by T.S. Agents - Iowa

Chris is always responsive to special requests and focused on every detail of the inspection. Great with client/buyers who leave the inspection knowing exactly what needs to be addressed.

Report a concern   February 15, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.L. Agents - Iowa

Very quick and thorough! Plus the report is easy to follow.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.R. Agents - Iowa

Chris Pajak was very knowledgeable and professional. He answered all our questions and concerns we had about the property. This was not the first and certainly not last time I will recommend Chris. Outstanding Home inspector.

Report a concern   February 13, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.W. Agents - Iowa

GREAT PEOPLE , GOOD WORK

Report a concern   February 10, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.L. Agents - Iowa

Just good work

Report a concern   February 9, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.W. Agents - Iowa

Able to schedule when needed. Thorough yet not overly critical. Presents well to buyer client without alarming them. Report available on the spot

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.B. Agents - Iowa

Dave Kelling is very professional. His reports are detailed and through. He is on time and the client receives his report promptly the same day as the inspection. Truly a pleasure to work with him.

Report a concern   February 2, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by H.A. Agents - Iowa

Enjoyed how thorough you are and the time you spent with my client going through the full report. It was awesome to walk away with the report from the inspection and the full binder of information that my client can use for years to come.

Report a concern   January 29, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.S. Agents - Iowa

Quick turnaround

Report a concern   January 23, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.T. Agents - Iowa

many good things to say:)

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.W. Agents - Iowa

I like that you get the report the same day!

Report a concern   January 19, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.B. Agents - Iowa

David Kelling was thorough and took extra time to explain details to client - well done!

Report a concern   December 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.E. Agents - Iowa

Very professional and full service provider. Very down to earth approach.

Report a concern   December 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.D. Agents - Iowa

Dave is always friendly, makes time for all the customers that will work in their schedule and does a fantastic job. First name removed Century 21 LSB

Report a concern   December 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.C. Agents - Iowa

Jeff Vry,s service is as always professionally completed and presented. We appreciate the way he handles this very difficult and butnecessary function for our clients

Report a concern   November 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.K. Agents - Iowa

DAVE WAS THOROUGH AND CONCISE AS ALWAYS.

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.L. Agents - Iowa

Dave Kelling is very friendly and makes buyers feel calm about the overwhelming process. He is throrough and makes sure that everyone understands what he sees in the Inspection. Dave is very flexible and easy to work with!

Report a concern   October 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.B. Agents - Iowa

I always give at least 2 choices of inspectors! It does make a difference in what type of personality the Buyer is and what type of house being inspected! We have had 4 different Pillar to Post Inspectors here in our area and I have been happy with all there service!

Report a concern   October 2, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.N. Agents - Iowa

Prompt, friendly, thorough services!

Report a concern   September 29, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Iowa

I don't think it's as much about something that needs to be improved is just that I have other relationships with other inspectors

Report a concern   September 27, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Agents - Iowa

Until I started working with Jeff, my clients rarely did home inspections on new construction. Now I highly recommend them because he finds so many things that most buyers would not notice. He even offered to come back and recheck the roof for my clients at no charge. That is great customer service!

Report a concern   September 12, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.S. Agents - Iowa

Jeff is incredibly thorough, knowledgeable, and easy to get along with.
I'd recommend him any day!

Report a concern   September 5, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.K. Agents - Iowa

You do a fabulous job!!

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.E. Agents - Iowa

I simply believe Jeff does a great job

Report a concern   August 29, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by E.G.D. Agents - Iowa

Jeff is awesome and I never worry about any inspection he does. Very professional.

Report a concern   August 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.A. Agents - Iowa

Great work, clients like Chris, good reports. Nice to work with! He answers the phone when you call him. Does a great job.

Report a concern   August 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.L. Agents - Iowa

Prompt, professional, and very thorough.

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.B. Agents - Iowa

Good customer service. Professional, knowledgeable, courteous, helpful, takes care of business.

Report a concern   July 19, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by G.P. Agents - Iowa

Jeff Vry is quick to respond. Every home has potential issues; Jeff points them out without exaggerating the severity of individual items. Jeff is very clear whenever he needs to explain a any safety issue or potential property damage issue.

Report a concern   July 8, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.C. Agents - Iowa

Extremely thorough and accommodating.


Privacy Policy