Pillar To Post
PO Box 592
Bemidji
MN 56619
United States

Average rating: 9.7 out of 10 based on 155 ratings.

What our customers think of us!

The following comments were submitted by our customers when asked to provide feedback on our service. In the interest of transparency, we present these comments as provided except that personally identifiable information has been hidden unless the reviewer has requested their full name be included with the review. No unfavorable comments have been removed.

Report a concern   January 6, 2018 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.D. Pillar To Post

Friendly and easy to work with.

Report a concern   November 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.G. Pillar To Post

Very professional and is very knowlegeable. Works well with Buyers and eases their fears of buying a home.

Report a concern   November 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.W. Pillar To Post

Very thorough . Nice to work with . Does a great job

Report a concern   October 26, 2017 — Rated 9 out of 10 by A.M. Pillar To Post

My client was happy with the prompt service, knowledgeable staff and reasonable cost. Very valuable. Happy client. Happy agent. Thanks so much!

Report a concern   October 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.M. Pillar To Post

Always do a thorough, fair and honest job!

Report a concern   October 7, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.R. Pillar To Post

Efficient, knowledgable and friendly

Report a concern   September 15, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by B.S. Pillar To Post

I like the Professionalism and promptness. Dennis does good thorough work and I plan to use pillar to post again on my next transaction. Thanks

Report a concern   August 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.M.D. Pillar To Post

Knowledgeable and timely

Report a concern   August 1, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.B. Pillar To Post

Thanks for doing a great job!

Report a concern   July 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.A.N.H. Pillar To Post

Good Job...Buyers were pleased!

Report a concern   July 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by Z.M. Pillar To Post

Darrin did a nice job of explaining his findings to the buyers and also helped educate them on the different functions and maintenance issues with the homes mechanical room.

Report a concern   June 30, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.S. Pillar To Post

Pillar to Post is always very detailed with their inspections! Accommodating, and professional!

Report a concern   June 23, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.S. Pillar To Post

Dennis Carron has been doing inspections for us over the last 10 years, does a nice job friendly and explains to the customer in layman terms .

Report a concern   June 20, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by A.W. Pillar To Post

Thorough!!!!

Report a concern   May 31, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.R. Pillar To Post

Dennis has always been fair and gets the inspection done when he says he will.
Thanks for the hard work and being dependable.

Report a concern   May 26, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.J. Pillar To Post

Thorough, knowledgeable and professional

Report a concern   May 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by R.L. Pillar To Post

Good

Report a concern   May 14, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.D. Pillar To Post

Very professional and personable. Worked well with my buyers and made the entire inspection a good experience.

Report a concern   May 12, 2017 — Rated 8 out of 10 by D.L. Pillar To Post

Keep practicing.

Report a concern   May 6, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.H. Pillar To Post

Very well done, buyer was impressed will recommend to anyone.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by P.S. Pillar To Post

Pillar to post is very good I highly recommend them to any and all my clients.

Report a concern   April 28, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.H. Pillar To Post

Dennis is AWESOME! He does a very thorough home inspection and has attention to detail. He always explains everything to the buyers and makes them feel at ease. I always recommend Dennis and Pillar to Post!

Report a concern   April 18, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by D.B. Pillar To Post

Quick turn around time on home inspections. From scheduling to receiving the inspection.
Friendly staff.
Like the online payments straight from buyers to Pillar to Post. (No worrying about taking off of closing statements or having the listing agency cover cost until closing if buyers are unable to make it to the inspection. LESS PAPER WORK!)
Like that it is family owned.

Report a concern   April 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by M.D. Pillar To Post

The prompt, professional service.

Report a concern   March 24, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by S.R. Pillar To Post

Convenient and thorough inspection with friendly service

Report a concern   March 22, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by J.A. Pillar To Post

prompt. on time. knowledgeable.

Report a concern   March 17, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by C.E. Pillar To Post

Very accomaditing! Friendly and professional!

Report a concern   March 4, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by L.K. Pillar To Post

I especially like Dennis Caron, he is very social with the clients and helpful.

Report a concern   February 10, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by T.G. Pillar To Post

Good information hones opinion

Report a concern   January 25, 2017 — Rated 10 out of 10 by K.A.E. Pillar To Post

Professional, quick, concise, and honest


Privacy Policy